10 Best 23 Oz Wine Glass Reviews

Disclaimer: We are using Amazon affiliate Product Advertising API to fetch products from amazon, include: price, content, image, logo, brand, feature of products which are trademarks of Amazon.com. So, when you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more

Top 10 Best Products 

$23.99
in stock
1 new from $23.99
as of January 20, 2022 1:49 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$29.99
in stock
1 new from $29.99
1 used from $20.72
as of January 20, 2022 1:49 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$29.99
in stock
1 new from $29.99
as of January 20, 2022 1:49 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$33.94
$38.00
in stock
1 new from $33.94
2 used from $28.68
as of January 20, 2022 1:49 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$39.99
in stock
1 new from $39.99
as of January 20, 2022 1:49 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$40.76
$49.95
in stock
5 new from $40.76
1 used from $36.49
as of January 20, 2022 1:49 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$50.00
in stock
1 new from $50.00
as of January 20, 2022 1:49 am
Amazon.com
$57.46
in stock
2 new from $57.46
as of January 20, 2022 1:49 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping

Feature of Products

 

Classic 23-ounce Unbreakable Wine Glasses-100% Tritan Plastic Stem Wine Glasses, set of 6,Dishwasher Safe,BPA Free (clear, 23-ounce)

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 20, 2022 1:49 am

Features

  • All-purpose wine glass—Each glass holds 23 fluid ounces maximum capacity 7.87-inch height and 4.1-inch diameter(3 inch mouth diameter)
  • Upscale reusable wine stems perfect for entertaining | Serve vino on the patio, poolside, and outdoor concerts
  • BPA-free; made of Acrylic (New Plastic),The raw material comes from The USA Eastman company,for optimal wine presentation and enjoyment
  • Durable material will not shatter like glass | Top rack dishwasher safe,If hand washing, do not use abrasive sponges or brushes.
  • Satisfaction guaranteed-We stand behind our premium products and are dedicated to making our customers happy. Not fully satisfied with your purchase? We will give you a 100% refund or replacement-no questions asked!

FAWLES Crystal Red Wine Glasses Set of 4, 23 oz (640 ml) Balloon Wine Goblets Set, Gin and Tonic Glasses Set, Perfect Gifts for Housewarming, Wedding and Anniversary

$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
1 used from $20.72
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 20, 2022 1:49 am

Features

  • PROFESSIONAL RED WINE GLASSES: Every package includes 4 balloon wine glasses. Each of our wine glasses holds 23 fluid ounces. They are made from non-leaded crystal that provides our wine glasses extreme clarity and sparkle. Compared with other wine glasses, the laser cold cutting process makes our crystal wine glasses thinner but still maintains durability.
  • NOT ONLY USED AS RED WINE GLASSES BUT ALSO USED AS GIN GLASSES! : Each of our wine glasses has an especially large balloon-shaped bowl which can better distribute the aroma of wine. Long and slender stem can keep the heat of your hand away from the wine. So it's very suitable for drinking full-bodied wines such as Bordeaux, Cabernet Sauvignon, Burgundy and Pinot Noir. At the same time, they can also be used as gin glasses or gin and tonic glasses to drink fresh-tasting cocktails.
  • EASY TO CLEAN: These wine glasses are easy to clean and care. They are dishwasher safe. You can wash them at the bottom rack of dishwasher. You'll be done in no time! If you have any questions during the cleaning and maintenance process, you can contact us.
  • EXCELLENT GIFTS FOR ANY OCCASIONS: The balloon wine glasses are mainly used for drinking red wine but they can also be used as gin glasses and beer glasses. Having one all-purpose stemware set is economical, convenient, and saves major cabinet space. Our exquisite balloon wine glasses set is a perfect choice for luxury family bars and dining tables. Celebrate life’s most memorable moments with a gift that speaks for itself - weddings, housewarming, anniversaries, Christmas or birthdays.
  • ONE-YEAR NO QUESTION ASKED ON OUR WINE GLASSES: We stand behind all of our high-quality products so we offer a ONE-YEAR No Question Asked on all our wine glasses set. If you have any questions or problems, please contact us and we will be pleased to assist you.

Lenox Tuscany Classics 4pc Beaujolais Wine Glass, 3.05 LB, Clear

$49.95
$40.76  in stock
5 new from $40.76
1 used from $36.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 20, 2022 1:49 am

Features

  • Material: Glass
  • Break Resistant
  • Imported
  • Set of four Grand Beaujolais balloon style wine glasses
  • Crafted from full lead crystal

Unbreakable Red Wine Glasses, Wine Glasses Set of 2, Large Wine Glasses(630ml, 23OZ), Long Stem Wine Glasses, Premium Crystal, Unique Gifts for Men or Women, Gift for Wedding, Anniversary, Christmas

$23.99  in stock
1 new from $23.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 20, 2022 1:49 am

Features

  • Unique Gifts for Any One: Luxurious, Unique, Elegant gift box, with luxury gilding printing which is very appealing to your wife, husband, mom, dad, and friend. It means your family's love and friendships will last a lifetime just like this timeless glass.
  • Hand Blown Red Wine Glass: The giant wine glass is hand-blown to create a single piece from top to bottom. There are no unsightly joints or seams of any sort. This also ensures that no seams are cutting across the bowl, and there are no joints around the stem.
  • Ultra Clear and Thin but Sturdy: The long stem wine glasses s is composed of superior quality crystal. This amplifies its transparency and luminosity. Overall, with the ultra-thin rim with cold cuttings and large 630ml capacity, Wine lovers can experience enhanced flavor and taste.
  • Lead Free & Premium Crystal: The red wine glass is made of lead-free crystal glass, which is more Healthier and environmentally friendly.
  • Smooth & Extra Large Rim Diameter - The wine glasses' diameter is 3.03'' width. We provide a 1-year warranty for this wine glass. If there is any problem with our red wine glass or service, please contact us to get a replacement or refund with no question asked.

Schott Zwiesel Tritan Crystal Stemware Pure Collection Bordeaux Red Wine Glass, 23-Ounce, Set of 2, Clear

$38.00
$33.94  in stock
1 new from $33.94
2 used from $28.68
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 20, 2022 1:49 am

Features

  • 2 each Pure collection stemware; for use with full bodied red wines; 23-ounce capacity; 10-1/2-inch tall, 3.7-inch wide
  • Made of Tritan crystal glass; composed of titanium oxide and zirconium oxide; Tritan is a world wide patented crystal glass material
  • Pure collection: high fashion and designed with sharp, crisp lines for a geometric look; moderate stem height and excellent balance
  • Completely dishwasher safe; do not force bowl tightly over dishwasher rack prongs; do not twist stem and bowl while holding one or the other tightly
  • Made in Germany; suggested wine varietals: Cabernet Sauvignon, Bordeaux, Merlot, Syrah, Zinfandel, Malbec, Carmen ere, Rioja and Barolo

Triangle 23oz, Hand Blown Lead-free Crystal Glass Burgundy/Pinot Noir Red Wine Glasses, Set of 2, Large Bowl and Long Stem, Wedding Gift Set

$39.99  in stock
1 new from $39.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 20, 2022 1:49 am

Features

  • Handcrafted crystal, high-quality, non-leaded, extra clear, ultra thin rim, light weight, each is unique art
  • Big balloon design with angular shape, help to release more aroma and hit directly on the front tip of your tongue
  • Dishwasher safe; Set of two, 23-oz capacity, 680ml, 9.84” tall, 4.3” wide
  • Suggested wine variety, Pinot Noir, Nebbiolo, Barbera, as well as for full-bodied whites like Chardonnay
  • Handmade pair set is a elegant gift for mom, dad, women, men, couples and best friends; luxury for wedding, engagement or birthday

FAWLES Crystal Red Wine Glasses Set of 4, 23 Oz Large Bowl Stemmed Modern Clear Wine Glass, Wine Gift Set for Housewarming, Wedding, Anniversary

$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 20, 2022 1:49 am

Features

  • The perfect Gift Set: Every package includes 4 pieces, 23 oz crystal red wine glasses. Each of our Bordeaux wine glass is carefully placed in a thick and protective box.
  • Professional Wine Glasses for Red Wine Tasting: Each of our wine glass is made from non-leaded Crystal that provides our wine glasses extreme clarity. Long and slender stem can help to keep the heat of your hand away from the wine. The laser cut glass process delivers ultra-thin rim on the red wine glass, enhancing the flavor of full-bodied wines such as Merlot, Cabernet, Bordeaux or Chardonnay.
  • Unique Design Enhances the Red Wine Tasting Experience: Each of our wine glass has a large and tall bowl that can reduce surface area and create a harmony of fruit, acidity and tannin flavors. The wide base provides these wine glasses more stability.
  • Excellent Gift to Express Your Love: Our crystal wine glass stemware is an excellent choice for luxury family bars and dining tables, suitable for various special occasions, such as birthdays, anniversary, Christmas or any special occasion. At the same time these exquisite Glassware is also the perfect gift for relatives, friends and colleagues.
  • Easy Care & ONE-YEAR NO QUESTION ASKED ON OUR WINE GLASSES: Dishwasher safe, wash at the bottom rack of dishwasher. We stand behind all of our high-quality products so we offer a ONE-YEAR No Question Asked on all our wine glasses set. Please contact us and we will be pleased to assist you.

Hand Blown Wine Glasses Set of 2, Kollea Crystal Red Wine Glasses with Large Bowl and Long Stem, Elegant Stemmed Wine Glasses 23Oz, Wine Lover Gifts for Valentine's Day, Birthday, Anniversary, Wedding

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 20, 2022 1:49 am

Features

  • BEAUTIFUL HANDBLOWN STEMMED WINE GLASSES - Classic design with crystal body and slender stem delivers striking clarity for red wine. Handmade craftsmanship provides a smooth rim and thin wall, enhancing the perceived aroma and flavor of your wine
  • GIFT-READY PACKAGING & BONUS GREETING CARDS - Protected in Kollea gift box and come with a set of 4 greeting cards in the theme of 'Thank You' 'Happy Birthday' 'I Love You' 'Best Wish' for any occasion - wedding, birthday, anniversary, party, festival, Valentines Day, Father's Day, Mother's Day, Christmas, to celebrate joyful moments with girlfriend, boyfriend, mom, dad, husband, wife, friends, colleagues
  • PREMIUM LEAD-FREE CRYSTAL WINE GLASS SET - This set of 2 large wine glasses is crafted with the highest standard of lead-free crystal to ensure clarity, durability, hassle-free to drink and share. It's easy to clean and washing by hand is recommended. Height-9.6", diameter-2.5"
  • VERSATILE FOR ANY WINE & ANY PLACE - These stylish and graceful glasses can house 23 fluid ounces of red wine, California Rosé, Cabernet Sauvignon, Chardonnay, Bordeaux, Pinot, Zinfandel and Riesling. Versatile for a home bar, club, restaurant, hotel. Treat yourself or entertain your guests with this wine glass set
  • 100% TRUST & SATISFACTION – Kollea is committed to your trust and satisfaction, buy with confidence and rest assured that we take care of what you care - 45-day money-back and 1-year replacement service for this wine glasses set

Schott Zwiesel Tritan Crystal Note Stemware, Set of 6 Red Wine Glass, 23-Ounce, Clear

$57.46  in stock
2 new from $57.46
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 20, 2022 1:49 am

Features

  • Set of 6 red wine stemware glasses in the note collection; red wine and all-purpose style; 23 oz capacity; 8. 6-Inch tall, 4. 3-Inch wide
  • Note collection: rounded, sculptured bowls elevated on elegant stems; Perfect collection for both fine and casual dining
  • Tritan crystal glass: non-lead material of titanium and zirconium oxide; resists breakage, chipping, scratching; thermal shock resistant; Patented
  • Completely dishwasher safe; do not Force bowl tightly over dishwasher rack prongs; do not twist stem and bowl while holding one or the other tightly
  • Made in Germany; suggested varietals include: Cabernet, Bordeaux, Merlot, Syrah

ZENOLOGY by Wine Enthusiast – 23oz Cabernet Sauvignon Stemmed Wine Glasses - Set of 2

$50.00  in stock
1 new from $50.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 20, 2022 1:49 am

Features

  • LUXURY – Transport your table to a higher level of dining elegance. Zenology gives peace of mind knowing that you're buying some of the highest-end stemware in the world - without the markup!
  • LIGHTWEIGHT - Meticulously handcrafted and transformed into a brilliantly thin and elegant wine glass. Zenology glasses are mouth-blown by the same European artisans as other well-known brands.
  • LARGE CAPACITY - The ideal vessel for any true wine lover. This set of two 23oz Cabernet Sauvignon glasses are the last part of a long journey from vineyard to the table. The perfect glass for the perfect experience.
  • TASTE ENHANCING – Designed with the ultimate experience in mind. Zenology glasses are shaped with just the right amount of tapering from the widest point to the rim for a perfectly balanced aroma.
  • UNBREAKABLE - 10-Year Limited Glassware Warranty. In the unlikely event your ZENOLOGY Glass breaks, we'll replace it FREE, even up to 10 years after purchase!

Video Review

Camille "scandal" 23 oz wine glasses

Scandal wine glasses. ...

KERRY WASHINGTON'S (OLIVIA POPE) RED WINE GLASSES!!

OMG!!! I Finally Found The Red Wine Glasses The Kerry Washington Used On "SCANDAL"!

Video Review FAWLES Crystal Red Wine Glasses Set of 4, 23 Oz Large Bowl Stemmed Modern Clear Wine G

I put links to each FAWLES Crystal Red Wine Glasses Set of 4, 23 Oz Large Bowl Stemmed Modern Clear Wine Glass, Wine Gift Set for Housewarming, ...

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: