10 Best 911 Foundation License Plate Reviews

Disclaimer: We are using Amazon affiliate Product Advertising API to fetch products from amazon, include: price, content, image, logo, brand, feature of products which are trademarks of Amazon.com. So, when you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more

Top 10 Best Products 

$9.95
$14.95
in stock
3 new from $9.95
as of January 22, 2022 11:22 am
Amazon.com
$9.99
$15.99
in stock
1 used from $6.64
as of January 22, 2022 11:22 am
Amazon.com
$10.95
in stock
5 new from $10.95
as of January 22, 2022 11:22 am
Amazon.com
$12.99
in stock
3 used from $9.71
as of January 22, 2022 11:22 am
Amazon.com
$15.99
in stock
3 new from $15.99
as of January 22, 2022 11:22 am
Amazon.com

Feature of Products

 

Marsauto 194 LED Light Bulb 6000K 168 T10 2825 5SMD LED Replacement Bulbs for Car Dome Map Door Courtesy License Plate Lights (Pack of 10)

$15.99
$9.99
 in stock
1 used from $6.64
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 11:22 am

Features

  • Fit bulb size: T10, 147, 152, 158, 159, 161, 168, 175, 184, 192, 193, 194 2825 W5W, 194 LED bulb can fit map light, dome light, license plate light, trunk light, courtesy light
  • Notice: 194 led bulbs could fit most of positions of car, do not fit all positions of your car, according to the year and model of your car, please double check owner's manual, for 12V vehicle
  • Better beam pattern: each bulb has 5 pcs high power SMD led, color temperature: 6000K(xenon white), voltage: 12V
  • No polarity no flip: it is truly no polarity, can light on two sides, no need more modification or flip, plug and play, easy install within 5 minutes
  • Tips: 10 packs of 194 led bulbs of one set, for some vehicles, It may need a canbus decoder to fix flickering or error code

Aujen Silicone License Plate Frames, 2 Pack Car License Plate Cover, Universal US Car Black License Plate Bracket Holder.Rust-Proof, Rattle-Proof, Weather-Proof

$15.99  in stock
3 new from $15.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 11:22 am

Features

  • For U.S. License plate. - Aujen license plate frames use the high quality silicone materials, which protect license plate from rusting and damaging. This license plate frame black is more durable than plastic one.
  • ⛈️Rust-proof. Rattle-proof. Weather-proof Car Accessories. - Made from industrial-grade silicone, this liscen plate frame have soft flexible surface that prevents any scratches or rattles. And these lisences plate frame will not rust even if it is exposed all year round to wind and rain.
  • Humanized design - Our automotive license plate frames have 3 drainage holes to release water. Black matte material does not discolor or rust and gets better with use.
  • 100% street legal - With zero license plate & sticker obstruction, this license plate frame for car won’t bring you trouble. No more worrying about being stopped by the police.
  • ☎️Worry-Free Purchase - Aujen service team stands firmly behind our products and will be responsible for all quality issues. We are devoted to providing better shopping experience for customers, any problems, please contact us.

BLVD-LPF OBEY YOUR LUXURY Tinted Clear Smoked Unbreakable License Plate Shields - 2-Pack Novelty/License Plate Tint Smoke Bubble Covers

$10.95  in stock
5 new from $10.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 11:22 am

Features

  • TINTED LICENSE PLATE COVER: Secure your car license plate using this tinted cover flaunting a gloss finish. It protects your car plate from weather elements and adds a desired sporty look to your automotive and ensures security of your unique number.
  • UNBREAKABLE LICENSE SHIELD: Crafted from highly durable and unbreakable polycarbonate material, this number plate cover is a smart addition to any car. Securely fasten the license plate shield to your car and drive along.
  • ENHANCED UV PROTECTION: The unbreakable plate cover features a clear UV protection coating that prevents fading of the license plate even when the car is parked in direct sunlight. The polarized lens plate cover is made to withstand regular car wash and weather conditions.
  • COMPATIBILITY: This polycarbonate number plate cover is designed to fit all standard license plates in the United States. It effortlessly fits standard Canada and Mexico sized license plates.
  • PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS: The novelty plate cover kit includes 2 Tinted License Plate Covers including screws, screw caps, and screw driver.

License Plate Frame,2PCS Silicone License Plate Frame with Drainage Holes ,Rust-Proof, Weather-Proof and Rattle-Proof License Plate Frame for Car - Black

$13.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 11:22 am

Features

  • 【2 pcs U.S.license plate & 100% Street Legal】2PCS Silicone License plate cover size is 12.25" x 6.3", perfect fit any standard-issue plate in US or Canada. NO license plate obstruction. NO sticker obstruction. Drive safe and don't get stopped by the police. 1Pcs for your car and the other one for your companion.it is economical affordably.
  • [ High quality of Silicon TPU]: Our License Plate Frames with high elasticity strong durable silicone material without fading or cracking . anti-rust ,anti-scratch,weather -proof and anti-rattle, heat and cold resistant, no deformation, no icing and no fading in the range of -60~250°F, The plates will never melt at 250°F or crack at -60°F. And the plates don't lose shape under pressure or when bent.This license plate frame black is more durable than plastic one.
  • [Updated installing Design] :This license plate frame with 1-side opening design and updated R-angle design ,four-sided bevel strong edge.Make the frame perfect fit to your car. You just need push your license plate from the opening side, no need any strenght and keep the 4 sides edges flate without any broken . No need worry about the sharp license plate scratch your fingers or scratch your new license plate cover .
  • [Updated 6 DRAINAGE HOLES]:Our car license plate frames with 3 holes X 2 sides , Discharging Rainwater even you insert the plate frame reversed . Keep you car clean and dry. Soft touch surface treatment - more durable, softer. And also come with 4sets X 2 of screws and bolts , Save your problems of going to the hardware store buy it again .
  • 【What You Get】:2 pack of Silicone License Plate Frame for yourself and your companion ,You can add our License plate frames to your cart , if you are not satisfied with your purchase, we will provide you with a FULL refund.1 year warranty,within 24 hours quick-reply and friendly customer service.

SunplusTrade 2 PCS Stainless Steel Polish Mirror License Plate Frame + Chrome Screw Caps (Silver)

$14.99
$11.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 11:22 am

Features

  • New 2 Holes Slim Style Design License Plate Frame. Will Not Block State Tags. Comes With 2 License Plate Frame.
  • High Quality Rust Free Stainless Steel License Plate Frame: Protects Against Corrosion And Rust
  • Easy Installation And Comes With 2 License Plate Frame, 4 Screw Caps, 4 Self-tapping Screws, 4 Machine Screws, 4 Washers, 1 Screwdriver
  • For U.S. License Plate: License Plate Frame Size 6-5/16" x 12-1/4"
  • Stylish Construction With Chrome Finishing

Trunknets Inc Universal Front Bumper License Plate Bracket + 6 Unique Screws and Wrench Kit

$14.95
$9.95
 in stock
3 new from $9.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 11:22 am

Features

  • FITS ALL VEHICLES - Our standard license plate bracket is suitable for all vehicles with a flat bumper. The size (6" x 12") fits US & Canada license plates & will not cover the license plate or registration sticker. 100% street legal
  • HIGHEST QUALITY - The license tag holder is made of heavy-duty polypropeline, which is totally rust-proof, anti-wear, & corrosion-resistant. The metal license plate doesn't directly contact the car paint surface, so it won't lead to scratches!
  • KIT INCLUDES- Our license plate bracket kit consists 6 screw bolts. Bracket has four mounting holes, one in each corner to hold Your License Plate Secured. May require drilling holes in bumper if existing holes far apart from each other.
  • EASY TO INSTALL- Align License Plate Bracket to Existing holes on car bumper and attach bracket with 2 Sharp Screws. Attach your License Plate to a Mounting Bracket using 4 Flat head Screws Wrench is Included for Your Convenience & Easy Installation!
  • BEST EXPERIENCE - We are committed to providing customers with premium-quality automotive accessories to suit all their needs. This is why we always use non-toxic materials of the highest quality & produce all goods according to GMP standards.

Silicone American Flag License Plate Frame Holder - Subdued 3D Stars and Stripes USA Flag Gloss on Matte for Car, Truck and SUV

$20.24  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 11:22 am

Features

  • ✔️ SUBDUED BUT PATRIOTIC - Our American Flag designed silicone license plate frame is understated with the gloss 3D stars and stripes on a matte background comprised of soft silicone. They are the perfect way to demonstrate your Patriotism and display your love for USA and all the Freedoms our Flag represents.
  • ✔️ ANTI-SCRATCH / ANTI-RATTLE SILICONE MATERIAL - Our USA License plate frame is made up of a soft, food-grade silicone material that can withstand extreme high and low temperatures without issue. The flexible material protects your vehicle from license plate rattle and scratching. Our License plate frames are molded to fit perfectly around Standard size American License Plates.
  • ✔️ UNIVERSAL, STREET LEGAL FIT – Our Silicone American Flag license plate frames are universal and will fit securely on any State License plate without blocking registration tags or State name. Our practical design includes drainage holes on the underside along with 3 silicone strips along the back side of the plate to prevent scratching/rattle and keep the crisp integrity of our Patriotic design.
  • ✔️ EASY INSTALL – We use such a high-grade silicone material on our license plate frames that they can easily be wrapped around your license plate with bare hands. Our frames are constructed with 4 screw holes on both the front and back so that the frame can be secured tightly to the plate.
  • ✔️ GUARANTEE - We guarantee our tactical USA Silicone license plate frame will look great on your vehicle and display just the right amount of Patriotism! Love them or we will buy them back from you no questions asked.

LivTee Black Aluminum License Plate Frames, 2 PCS Car Licence Plate Covers Slim Design with Black Bolts Washer Caps for US Vehicles

$10.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 11:22 am

Features

  • Aluminium Material:Light weight, good toughness,can provide long-lasting protection from corroding, rusting and aging.
  • Product features: Surface painting process, improve texture, simple appearance, fine workmanship, smooth edge polishing without injuring the car and hands.
  • Installation: Back double slot design, stable installation, mosaic installation method, better protection of license plate deformation.
  • Designed to fit all standard 12x6 inch vehicle license plates. Pack of 2 for front and rear.
  • Purchase with Confidence:you are backed by 60-Day warranty since purchase date, feel free to send email if there’s any issue, solution will be offered once details confirmed.

Ohuhu Matte Aluminum License Plate Frame with Black Screw Caps, 2Pcs 2 Holes Black Licenses Plates Frames, Car Licenses Plate Covers Holders for US Vehicles

$12.99  in stock
3 used from $9.71
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 11:22 am

Features

  • For U.S. license plate: This Black License Frame size is 6-3/8" x 12-1/4"
  • Strong & rust-free Plate Frame - Crafted with high quality aluminum, but NOT cheap plastic
  • Simple installation with vehicle's existing 2 license plate fasteners (screws and matching screw covers included)
  • This Car Matte Aluminum Licence Plate frame is designed not to block registration tags in all four corners in most states
  • Powder coated Black Matte Finish, this 2 holes Car Licence Plate will never peel off

Rightcar Solutions Flawless Silicone License Plate Frame - Rust-Proof. Rattle-Proof. Weather-Proof. - Black

$14.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 11:22 am

Features

  • ✔ RUST-PROOF. RATTLE-PROOF. WEATHER-PROOF. - Enjoy the silence! Industrial-grade premium quality silicone. Resistant to rust and deformation. Water and Ice Protection. Our frames have drainage holes that release water. Your plates will never tarnish, ice over or lose shape. No matter how cold it gets.
  • ✔ 100% STREET LEGAL - ZERO license plate obstruction. ZERO sticker obstruction. Drive safe and don't get stopped by the police.
  • ✔ PATENTED DESIGN - Unique Proprietary Design. Flawless Construction. Even edges and surfaces. Perfect fit for any standard-issue plate.
  • ✔ 6 JUICY SOLID-COLOR OPTIONS - Beautiful Like You Wouldn't Believe. Perfect for the discerning car owner. Gives your car a better look!
  • ✔ GUARANTEE - If our frames don't fit your car, OR you don't like them, OR you realize you don't want them after all, we will refund you 100% of your money back - no questions asked.

Video Review

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: