10 Best Biodegradable Camping Toilet Bags Reviews

Disclaimer: We are using Amazon affiliate Product Advertising API to fetch products from amazon, include: price, content, image, logo, brand, feature of products which are trademarks of Amazon.com. So, when you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more

Top 10 Best Products 

$8.95
in stock
2 new from $8.95
as of January 22, 2022 12:15 pm
Amazon.com
$14.99
in stock
1 used from $9.08
as of January 22, 2022 12:15 pm
Amazon.com
$15.95
in stock
2 new from $15.95
as of January 22, 2022 12:15 pm
Amazon.com
$29.49
in stock
2 new from $29.49
as of January 22, 2022 12:15 pm
Amazon.com

Feature of Products

 

Green Elephant Portable Toilet Bags | 15 Count Camping Toilet Bags for Portable Toilet | 100% Compostable, Ok Compost Certified

$13.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 12:15 pm

Features

  • GO ON THE GO – When you’ve gotta go, you’ve gotta go! Make an easy-to-clean portable bathroom setup from anywhere with Green Elephant’s compostable portable toilet bags, whether you’re camping, on long car trips, tailgating, or living in the wilderness.
  • NO MUSS, NO FUSS – Each 8 gallon toilet bag is sturdy, convenient, and easy-to-ONE-use. They’re colorless, odorless, and opaque, so you won’t get grossed out when it’s clean-up time. Plus, these high-quality camping toilet bags for portable toilets are more eco-friendly than traditional wag bags, so they won’t muck up Mother Nature! The composting toilet bag should be discarded immediately after use. Do not use it again!
  • THE PERFECT FIT – Poorly fitting porta potty bags can lead to stinky situations! That’s why our compost portable toilet bags are designed to fit our Green Elephant portable toilet chair or any other portable toilet for camping. They even work perfectly over a regular ol’ bucket (standard size 5 gallon buckets work best).
  • IT’S JUST NATURAL – Made from plant starches and contain NO polyethylene, these compost toilet bags are safe for the environment and 100% waste-free. CERTIFIED IN U.S & EUROPE: Denotes certification by the compostable Products Institute with the U.S. standard ASTM D6400 and also certified by European OK Compost Home for disposal in home backyard compost settings.
  • EASY PEASY – Save yourself the dirty task of cleaning up your camp toilet. With these emergency toilet bags, cleanup is a breeze! Simply dig a hole, bury your compost toilet bag, and leave it to decompose naturally.

Trail Essentials Toilet Bags, Certified Biodegradable and Compostable, 25 Count; Use and Bury in Ground, Includes Convenient Water Resistant Carry Case

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 12:15 pm

Features

  • CONVENIENT, DISPOSABLE, ECO-FRIENDLY, SANITARY: Use your portable toilet without worrying about the mess. Just bury in the ground after use and it will naturally decompose in the soil. Compatible with all major brand camping commodes including Luggable Loo, Camco, or any 5 gallon bucket.
  • SIMPLE SETUP, EASY DISPOSAL: Simply place bag around toilet, and do your thing. Then just bury the bag in the ground for eco-friendly convenience; No more carrying out! Bags stretch to fit snugly around portable toilet seats so they won’t fall down during use.
  • ECO-FRIENDLY: 100% Biodegradable and Compostable. ASTM D6400 and VINCOTTE OK Compost Home Certified. Trail Essentials Toilet Bags are made from plant-derived resin, vegetable oils, and compostable polymers. Take care of our environment! To ensure compostability, bags are thin and have minimal resin added, which is why they are a transparent green color. Bags will begin to decompose naturally in soil within 10 days. Bags will begin to breakdown after contact with liquid; bury on day of use.
  • UNIVERSAL FIT and OPTIMAL DESIGN: Bags are a generous 8 gallon size and measure 23 x 19 inches. Bags are thin and lightweight for easy portability, and are star-sealed on bottom to prevent leakage. Make sure to use within one-year of manufacturing date printed on bag (Day/Month/Year format) as bags will begin to break down. Alternatively you can keep bags in a freezer for longer shelf-life.
  • HANDY ON-THE-GO CONVENIENCE: Packaged in a water-resistant carry case to keep bags dry till use. Great for road trips, camping, hiking, backpacking, or any outdoor activity! MADE IN USA

Portable Toilet Replacement Bags, 100% Compostable & Biodegradable, 20 Bags for Toilet, Garbage, Garden, Camping and Kitchen, ASTM D6400 and OK Compost Home Certified

$13.89  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 12:15 pm

Features

  • THE ULTIMATE BIODEGRADABLE PORTABLE TOILET BAGS : These Eco-friendly trash bags contain no plastic, are perfect for travel and camping and are the perfect fit for portable toilets or buckets so that you can feel comfortable, wherever you are, without feeling guilty of trashing up mother earth.
  • ANYWHERE YOU GO- WE’VE GOT YOU COVERED: Long trip? Backpacking in nature? Going on a picnic? Our bags are large and can hold up to 18 lb! Our disposable composting bags are made with portable toilets in mind and even fit regular buckets! We’ve got you covered at home or on the road.
  • ODOR AND LEAK PROOF: No more messy or awkward situations! Our replacement bags are made of the best quality plant-derived resin, vegetable oils, and compostable polymers and are durable, with a thickness of 0.85mil which holds in the waste, as well as the smell!
  • QUICK CLEANUP- DISPOSABLE ON THE GO: When you gotta go, just go! After you're done, just make a hole and bury the disposable toilet liner. Our bags are certified in the U.S.A as well as Europe! ASTM D6400 & European OK Compos, so let it compost away. No more hassle and cleanup, and what’s best, you aren’t harming the environment!
  • THE PERFECT PARTNER FOR OUR FOLDABLE TOILETS: We recommend pairing our bags with the LionAlp portable toilet seat, the only kind that has a built-in ring attached to the seat, so that you can secure the bag to ensure no slips and no mess. We guarantee only the best quality, and the most innovative product engineering for the perfect outdoor experience. Enjoy nature like never before.

UNNI ASTM D6400 100% Compostable Portable Toilet Replacement Bags, 8 Gallon, 15 Count, Heavy Duty 1 Mils, Biodegradable Bags for Portable Toilet Chair, US BPI and Europe OK Compost Home Certified

$8.95  in stock
2 new from $8.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 12:15 pm

Features

  • 8 Gallon / 30 Liter capacity; Size: 23.6 in x 25.6 in x 1 Mils; 15 Bags Per Roll
  • CERTIFIED COMPOSTABLE IN EUROPE: Our bags has obtain both OK Compost Home and OK Compost certifcation(European standard EN 13432 by Vinçotte and Tüv Austria), which certified our bags can be use in both industrial and home compost facility.
  • HIGHEST BIOBASED CONTENT: UNNI Compostable Bags are made from plant starches and contain NO polyethylene. Bags are durable, nontoxic, easy to use and great for the environment.
  • USAGE & STORAGE: Avoid excessive heat; store Compostable Bags in a cool, dry place and use within one year of purchase. Purchase only as many as you can use in 9 months.
  • UNNI compostable bags are the ethical choice for a cleaner environment and an ECO-FRIENDLY future. Thank you taking care of our planet for FUTURE GENERATIONS by replacing plastic with our sustainably manufactured, compostable bags. Together, U ‘n’ I make Earth a better place.

UNNI ASTM D6400 100% Compostable Trash Bags, 6-8 Gallon, 30L, 50 Count, Heavy Duty 0.85 Mils, Medium Home Garbage Liners, Portable Toilet Replacement Bags, US BPI and Europe OK Compost Home Certified

$15.95  in stock
2 new from $15.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 12:15 pm

Features

  • 8 Gallon / 30 Liter capacity; Size: 20 in x 24 in x 0.85 Mils; 50 Bags Per Roll
  • CERTIFIED COMPOSTABLE IN U.S. & EUROPE: Certified by the Biodegradable Products Institute (BPI) under US standard ASTM D6400. Certified OK Compost Home under European standard EN 13432 by Vinçotte and Tüv Austria. OK Compost Home certification guarantees 100% BIODEGRADABILITY IN HOME COMPOSTING facilities.
  • HIGHEST BIOBASED CONTENT: UNNI Compostable Bags are made from plant starches and contain NO polyethylene. Bags are durable, nontoxic, easy to use and great for the environment.
  • USAGE & STORAGE: Avoid excessive heat; store Compostable Bags in a cool, dry place and use within one year of purchase. Purchase only as many as you can use in 9 months.
  • UNNI compostable bags are the ethical choice for a cleaner environment and an ECO-FRIENDLY future. Thank you taking care of our planet for FUTURE GENERATIONS by replacing plastic with our sustainably manufactured, compostable bags. Together, U ‘n’ I make Earth a better place.

Biodegradable Portable Toilet Bag - 30 Compostable Camping Commode Liners - 8 Gallon 23x26 in - 1.18 Mils - ASTM D6400 & OK Compost Certified

$29.49  in stock
2 new from $29.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 12:15 pm

Features

  • THE ULTIMATE COMPOST BAG FOR ALL YOUR CLEANUP NEEDS - Our eco-friendly compostable bags are perfect for any of your cleanup needs. These biodegradable toilet bags can be used as a regular trash bag at home, compost bags for gardening, and camping potty bags for portable toilet.
  • 100% BIODEGRADABLE - Contrary to conventional plastics, our portable potty bags are made with durable, plant-based materials that biodegrade in 45-90 days. This toilet replacement bag is safe for the environment and offers a reduced carbon footprint.
  • CERTIFIED COMPOSTABLE - Certified compostable bags in both U.S. & Europe and in compliance with EN 13432, ASTM D6400 and VINCOTTE OK. Guaranteed with complete biodegradability in both home and industrial composting environments.
  • PERFECT SIZE & FIT - Our camping poop bags are specially designed to perfectly fit our portable toilet chair and camping commodes. It can also fit regular buckets and can hold up to 8 gallons (30 liters) of waste.
  • QUICK & EASY CLEANUP - Cleaning up just got easier! Forget about the hassle of cleaning up your commode after every use. No worries! These camp toilet bags will decompose naturally.

Biodegradable Trash Bag, Portable Toilet Eco Friendly Replacement Bags, 20 pc Per Roll, 30 Gallon, Vincotte OK Compost Home, 30x39 Inch Garden, Camping, Kitchen and Toilet Garbage Bag (Black, 30G)

$14.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 12:15 pm

Features

  • BIODEGRADABLE GARBAGE BAGS FOR ANY NEED: These Eco-friendly Trash bags are perfect for your regular 30-gallon garbage can at home, the garden, for travel and camping and are the perfect fit for portable toilets or buckets so that you can feel comfortable, wherever you are, without feeling guilty of trashing up mother earth.
  • ANYWHERE YOU GO - WE'VE GOT YOU COVERED: Long trip? Cleaning up the office? Backpacking in nature? Going on a picnic? Our bags are large and can hold up to 40 lb! Our disposable composting bags are made with portable toilets in mind and even fit regular buckets! We’ve got you covered at home or on the road.
  • ODOR AND LEAK PROOF: No more messy or awkward situations! Our bags are made of the best quality plant-derived resin, vegetable oils, and compostable polymers and are durable.
  • QUICK CLEANUP: disposable on the go when you gotta go, just go! after you're done, just make a hole and bury the disposable toilet liner. let it compost away. no more hassle and cleanup, and what’s best, you aren’t harming the environment!
  • 100% SATISFACTION FOR EVERY ONE OF OUR CUSTOMERS: We truly believe in our products; therefore, we offer 100% customer satisfaction. Our disposable bags are manufactured with the best quality materials and undergo meticulous inspection to ensure our customers receive the very best. If you are not satisfied for any reason, contact us so that we can make you a happy customer as you deserve!

Trail Essentials Toilet Liners; 25 Count, Hygienic, Leak-Proof, Odor Free, Compatible with Camping Commodes and Portable Toilets, Black Opaque Color– Roll of Liners in Convenient Carry Case

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 12:15 pm

Features

  • CONVENIENT, DISPOSABLE, SANITARY: Use your portable toilet without worrying about the mess or smell!
  • UNIVERSAL FIT: Compatible with all major brand camping commodes and portable toilets and toilet seats, including Luggable Loo, Camco, or any 5 gallon bucket. Liners are black opaque for discreet disposal.
  • LEAK-PROOF, ODOR FREE: Durable 1 mil thick with star-sealed construction to prevent leakages.
  • OPTIMAL DESIGN: Bags are a generous 8 gallon size and measure 22 x 24 inches. Simply place bag around toilet, and do your thing. Liners can be placed over or under toilet seat. Then just knot the bag and toss for easy and sanitary disposal.
  • HANDY ON-THE-GO CONVENIENCE: Packaged in a water-resistant carry case for carry-along portability. Be prepared; Toss into your camping backpack , save a roll in your glove compartment, or throw a roll into your commode. Great for road trips, camping, hiking, backpacking, or any outdoor activity!

Biodegradable Trash Bag, Portable Toilet Eco Friendly Replacement Bags, 24x29 20 pc Per Roll, 13 Gallon, Vincotte OK Compost Home, 29 Inch Garden, Camping, Kitchen and Toilet Garbage Bag (Black, 13G)

$14.99  in stock
1 used from $9.08
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 12:15 pm

Features

  • Biodegradable Garbage Bags for any need: These Eco-friendly Trash bags are perfect for your regular 8 gallon garbage can at home, the garden, for travel and camping and are the perfect fit for portable toilets or buckets so that you can feel comfortable, wherever you are, without feeling guilty of trashing up mother earth.
  • Anywhere you go- We've got you covered: Long trip? Cleaning up the office? Backpacking in nature? Going on a picnic? Our bags are large and can hold up to 18 lb! Our disposable composting bags are made with portable toilets in mind and even fit regular buckets! We’ve got you covered at home or on the road.
  • Odor and leak proof: No more messy or awkward situations! Our bags are made of the best quality plant-derived resin, vegetable oils, and compostable polymers and are durable, with a thickness of 0.85mil which holds in the waste, as well as the smell!
  • Quick Cleanup - disposable on the go When you gotta go, just go! After you're done, Just make a hole and bury the disposable toilet liner. Let it compost away. No more hassle and cleanup, and what’s best, you aren’t harming the environment!
  • 100% SATISFACTION FOR EVERY ONE OF OUR CUSTOMERS- We truly believe in our products; therefore, we offer 100% customer satisfaction. Our disposable bags are manufactured with the best quality materials and undergo meticulous inspection to ensure our customers receive the very best. If you are not satisfied for any reason, contact us so that we can make you a happy customer as you deserve!

Portable Toilet Replacement Bags 100% Biodegradable Compostable Bags 8 Gallon for Porta Potty Emergency Camping Toilet Luggable Loo 20 Count, ASTM D6400 and OK Compost Home Certified

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 12:15 pm

Features

  • QUANTITY AND SIZES-Comes with 20 bags 1 roll, and each of the bags could hold 8 Gallon/30L, size:25.6in x 23.6in x 1 Mil, it could perfectly fit a standard 5-gallon bucket toilet and other camping toilet in the market, not only ours
  • BIODEGRADABLE-The bags are made of natural plant starches, they are all 100% biodegradable compostable material which would not burden our environment, but benefit instead
  • MULTI USES-You can use the bags for both indoor and outdoor, you can use this for your portable toilet, luggable loo, commode camping toilet when you go camping, boating, road trip or caravanning holiday, with these bags, the cleaning stuffs would be much easier; Also you can use it as a Eco-friendly compost trash bag in your home
  • HIGH QUALITY AND GREAT DESIGN-The bags are opaque, odorless, leak-proof, puncture protection, you will not get grossed when cleaning up. And the Bags are all CERTIFIED IN U.S & EUROPE by standard ASTM D6400 and OK Compost Home
  • EASY GOING-Make your outdoor recreation easier, you can bury it in the earth when you want to clean it, it will be completely degraded without worrying about the harm to environment

Video Review

BioBag Camping Toilet

Is this the best and most environmentally friendly camping toilet? The BioBag Portable Toilet, is a toilet system especially developed to meet the strict ...

REI Cleanwaste Go Anywhere waste bags Review - Campsite Potty Toilet

Check out the Cleanwaste Go Anywhere bags - what's it look like, how does it work, why we chose it to go camping with us! The REI links (not ...

Ozark Trail Waste Bags ~ Camp Toilet Bags

Ozark Trail Waste Bags. Camp Toilet Bags. I usually pick these up at Walmart and they come in a pack of 6. These are very good in quality and easy to use.

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: