10 Best Broyhill Couch Covers Reviews

Disclaimer: We are using Amazon affiliate Product Advertising API to fetch products from amazon, include: price, content, image, logo, brand, feature of products which are trademarks of Amazon.com. So, when you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more

Top 10 Best Products 

$26.99
$36.99
in stock
2 new from $26.83
as of January 22, 2022 11:54 am
Amazon.com
$28.99
in stock
5 used from $15.32
as of January 22, 2022 11:54 am
Amazon.com
$29.99
in stock
1 used from $17.82
as of January 22, 2022 11:54 am
Amazon.com
$29.99
in stock
12 used from $17.99
as of January 22, 2022 11:54 am
Amazon.com
$49.99
$64.99
in stock
6 new from $49.99
17 used from $33.41
as of January 22, 2022 11:54 am
Amazon.com
$68.44
$131.99
in stock
5 new from $68.44
4 used from $23.60
as of January 22, 2022 11:54 am
Amazon.com

Feature of Products

 

PureFit Stretch Sofa Slipcover – Spandex Jacquard Non Slip Soft Couch Sofa Cover, Washable Furniture Protector with Non Skid Foam and Elastic Bottom for Kids (Sofa, Dark Gray)

$36.99
$26.99
 in stock
2 new from $26.83
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 11:54 am

Features

  • STRETCHY FORM FIT FABRIC: Crafted from genuine polyester spandex jacquard fabric with small checks, this stretchable sofa slipcover will ensure your three-seater sofa is completely covered. Our slipcovers are designed and ready-made to fit a variety of sofa sizes, stretches to 60” with seat width up to 81"
  • TRANSFORM YOUR OLD SOFA OR PROTECT YOUR NEW ONE: PureFit sofa furniture protectors not only protects your sofa furniture daily wears and tears, kids, scratches from pets, dogs or accidental spills, it also transforms an old, worn out couch into the stunning centerpiece of your room
  • THE SOFA COVER THAT STAYS IN PLACE: Featuring non skid elastic bottom and premium non slip foam anchors, our sofa furniture slipcovers are among the only ones in the market to ensure they will stay tight with no snag, no wrinkling, shifting or slipping even after sitting or taking a nap on it
  • EASY TO INSTALL/PUT ON: You'll be done in no time! Just slip it on, Tuck any extra fabric and insert the non slip foam anchors into the gap/crease between the back and sitting cushions for a seamless look and VOILA! Use our picture guidelines to ensure a good fit (Installation Instructions Included)
  • EASY CARE & 6 MONTH RETURN WINDOW: Machine Washable Slipcover, wash at or below 30 degrees Celsius, do not bleach, do not iron. We stand behind all of our high quality products so we offer a 6 months No Question Asked on all our sofa covers. Please contact us (through Amazon if past the standard return window) and we will be pleased to assist you.

TIANSHU Stretch Jacquard Sofa Cover, 1-Piece Couch Cover for 3 Cushion Couch, Soft and Durable Sofa Slipcover for Living Room, Stay in Place Furniture Cover Protector for Pet. (Sofa, Black)

$37.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 11:54 am

Features

  • ✔PERFECT FIT: Our sofa slipcovers are one-size-fits-most.Please measure "THE WIDTH OF BACKREST" before purchasing. Fit armchairs between 31''-45''. Fit loveseats between 45''-70''. Fit sofas between 70''-90''. Fit XL sofas between 90''-116''.
  • ✔HIGH STRETCH & UPGRADED FABRIC: Differs from those cheap and flimsy fabrics of others, This slipcover is crafted from durable and stretchy knitted jacquard fabric which is new upgraded, breathable, no pilling and smooth. Protect your furniture from daily tear, wear and scratch, ideal for families with kids and pets.
  • ✔EFFORTLESS INSTALLATION: Check the installation guide first. Find the "BACK" label on sofa cover, make it located in the middle of the bottom of sofa's back. Cover the whole sofa from back to front, tucked the foam bars into the gaps to make the furniture cover fit the sofa better and keep the shape of sofa. It can be finished no more than 10 minutes by one person.
  • ✔STAYS IN PLACE: This slipcover is non-slip with an elasticized bottom, which can secure the cover in place and avoid shifting.
  • ✔EASY CARE: Hand wash or machine wash with cold water; Hang dry; No bleach; No ironing.

H.VERSAILTEX Reversible Sofa Slipcover Furniture Protector Water Resistant 2 Inch Wide Elastic Straps Sofa Cover Couch Covers Pets Kids Fit Sitting Width Up to 66" (Sofa, Taupe/Beige)

$26.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 11:54 am

Features

  • FITS WELL: Ready for most furniture types of slipcovers. Perfect fit the sitting width for Chair 21", Recliner 22", Oversized Recliner 30", Love Seat 46", Oversized Loveseat 54", Sofa 66", Oversized Sofa 78", and futon bed sofa 70"
  • STAYS IN PLACE: Throw away the cheap straps, this luxurious sofa cover use upgraded 2" wide adjustable elastic straps with metal locker, strong and long lasting, fitted most types sofa whatever how thick the sofa back is, prevent sliding and keep slipcover in space firmly
  • FULL PROTECT: Feature water repellent, perfectly against pets, children, spills, stains, wear and tear, protect your furniture cushion from liquid, food and even animals. Ideal for homes with babies, kids, and shedding cats or dogs as a pet couch protector
  • UNIQUE DECOR: The beautiful quilted texture, lofty poly fill, and microfiber add gorgeous styles. Reversible colors will add more luxurious and stylish to your furniture, also save your cost, like get 2 sets of sofa protector while only pay 1 set, it is not only the sofa furniture cover, but the decorative home artist
  • EASY CARE: Machine washable for easy care and maintenance, separately in cold water on the gentle cycle, do not use bleach. Kindly note though our innovated material, it is not water proof, we suggest you remove it within 3 minutes after accident

Easy-Going Stretch Sofa Slipcover 1-Piece Couch Sofa Cover Furniture Protector Soft with Elastic Bottom for Kids, Spandex Jacquard Fabric Small Checks(Sofa,Dark Gray)

$29.99  in stock
1 used from $17.82
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 11:54 am

Features

  • SUPERIOR FABRIC: 15% spandex+85% polyester,high quality stretchy fabric,soft and comfortable
  • DIMENSIONS:Sofa slipcover :Fit Total sitting area is 60-81 in. More details please refer to the measurement guide in photo, please measure before purchasing
  • FURNITURE PROTECTOR: Protect your sofa from daily wear and stains. Various colors are prepared, you can choose the color you like to cover
  • EASY TO INSTALL: Check the installation guide carefully, it can be finished within 10 minutes by one person PACKAGE:One piece slipcover
  • EASY CARE & WARRANTY: Machine washable, wash at temperature around 30 degrees Celsius, mild laundry detergents are advised, please do not bleach, do not iron We stand behind all of our high quality products so we offer a 30 days No Question Asked on all our sofa covers. Please contact us (through Amazon if past the standard return window) and we will be pleased to assist you.

Granbest 4 Piece Premium Water-Repellent Sofa Slipcover for 3 Cushion Couch High Stretch Sofa Cover for 3 seat Sofa Super Soft Fabric Couch Cover for Dogs Pets Furniture Cover (Large, Light Gray)

$29.99  in stock
12 used from $17.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 11:54 am

Features

  • WATER REPELLENT: Granbest Couch Cover is made by latest Water-Repellent technology fabric, which can protect your couch from accidental spills and wet stains, Great choice for homes with kids, dogs and cats. Please wipe the liquids drops on the furniture cover by a duster cloth or sponge immediately when the liquids inadvertently spilled on the slipcover, then your sofa will not get wet. (Not 100% waterproof)
  • PREMIUM STRETCH FABRIC: Crafted from 95% Polyester and 5% Spandex material, the couch slipcover is high stretchy, soft and anti-wrinkle, durable for long term usage, which makes our sofa protector best suit for most types of couches. Featuring stylish patterns in durable fabric and solid coloring, Granbest furniture cover refreshes your old sofa with a modern style while protecting your sofa from dog and cat scratches, footprints and various stains!
  • GREAT FIT: This 3/4 piece updated sofa cover slipcover includes 1 sofa cover and 2/3 cushion covers(Dimension: 71-91”). With separate cushion covers and elastic closure, this furniture protector is more fitted, wrinkle-resistant and will stay in place more firmly. Installation Guide of furniture slipcover is displayed in the product pictures, please follow our guide to install the slip covers
  • MEASURE SIZE: Please measure your sofa before choosing our couch slipcovers, our large size is suitable for sofa length between 71"-92" , medium size is suitable for sofa length 56"-70", small size is suitable for sofa length 30-47 inch. Each chair cushion cover measures up to 20-25 inch length, 20-27.5. 5 inch wide, 2-9 inch thickness. Our sofa cover is exclusive designed for those sofas with separate cushions. For detailed measuring guide, please check our attached picture.
  • 100% Satisfaction Purchase: Thinking about adding some protection to new sofa? Decorating your home or changing a sofa? Here is the perfect way: just use this Granbest furniture protector for your sofa. Change your home's look easily, keeping your couch fresh and clean. You will surprise the new looking. Normally you will enjoy our pet furniture protectors, while if you have any concerns or you just want to return, please feel free to send email to us on Amazon. TIPS: Machine washable in cold

Granbest Thick Sofa Covers for 3 Cushion Couch Stylish Pattern Couch Covers for Sofa Stretch Jacquard Sofa Slipcover for Living Room Dog Pet Furniture Protector (Large, Gray)

$28.99  in stock
5 used from $15.32
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 11:54 am

Features

  • Creative Pattern&Thick Fabric: Crafted from jacquard knitting technique with creative pattern, this couch cover is elegant, pleasant to the touch and comfortable. Fabric thickness has increased a lot, makes it extremely durable and strong, ensuring it lasts for years to come. Stylish and delicate pattern design also gives your living room a fresh new life.
  • Full Protection: Our thick furniture covers provide an all-round protection for your sofa like a guardian. Four sizes are available: small (32-44 inches in length ), medium (50-66 inches in length), large (72-88 inches in length), xlarge (92-114 inches in length). Our sofa slip cover is an ideal choice for families with children or pets.
  • Fits Like a Glove: These couch slipcovers are made of trendy fabric combined 95% polyester and 5% spandex which fits sofa of size in fixed range . Fine bottom hem and styrofoam rolls keep it in place. Saves your time adjusting sofa covers.
  • 4 Seasons Available: Thanks to its premium textiles property, this sofa cover for living room is suitable for many different couches and 4 seasons.
  • Easy Installation& Care: 1. There are two "Back" labels on the inner hem of sofa protector. 2. Locate two “Back” labels at the back corners of your sofa. Start from the back and cover the whole sofa. 3. Tucking foam strips to make extra fabric deeply go into the sofa, easy installation!

Obytex Stretch Sofa Cover Soft and Comfortable Upgrade Pattern Couch Covers Dog Cat Pet Slipcovers Furniture Protectors (Large, Burgundy)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 11:54 am

Features

  • SUPERIOR FABRIC: 90% polyester + 10% spandex fabric makes our sofa covers more durable, high quality stretchy fabric, soft and comfortable
  • KEEP CLEAN: Protect your furniture from daily stains, tear, wear and scratch, ideal for families with Great for homes with kids and pets
  • GREAT FIT: Easy to install and make the furniture cover fit the sofa better and keep the shape of sofa.Highly stretchy and craftsmanship make these sofa covers perfect fit for most sizes, practical and aesthetic for your room decoration.More details please refer to the measurement guide in photo, please measure before purchasing
  • EASY CARE: Machine washable for easy care and maintenance, separately in cold water on the gentle cycle, do not use bleach and iron
  • COMMITTED TO YOUR SATISFACTION: We take quality and customer satisfaction very seriously, all our products go through strict quality revisions. In case you have any issues with this couch cover for sectional sofa, feel free to contact us, our friendly customer service is available to you

Classic Accessories Veranda Waterproof Patio V-Shaped Sectional Sofa Cover, Heavy Duty Patio Furniture Lounge Set Cover with Air Vent and Attachment Strap, 100 inch

$131.99
$68.44
 in stock
5 new from $68.44
4 used from $23.60
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 11:54 am

Features

  • THE CLASSIC ACCESSORIES DIFFERENCE: Veranda covers go the extra mile with interior bound seams for strength, high-density stitching for durability, padded handles for comfort, and matching webbing for a sophisticated look
  • PREMIUM PATIO COVER: Fits V-shaped sectional lounge sets 100"L (on each side) x 33.5"D x 31"H
  • PATIO COVER with WARRANTY: Three-year limited warranty
  • WEATHERPROOF AND WATER-RESISTANT: Gardelle fabric features an elegant water-repellent fabric top with a protective water resistant 6P-Free laminated undercoating and a protective dark splash guard skirt
  • CUSTOM FIT OUTDOOR PATIO COVER: Click-Close straps snap around legs to secure cover on windy days while an elastic hem cord with toggle allows adjustment for a tight and custom-like fit

Duck Covers Ultimate Waterproof Patio Sofa Cover, Outdoor Couch Cover with All Weather Protection, Patio Furniture Covers with Attachment Strap, 79W x 37D x 35H inch

$64.99
$49.99
 in stock
6 new from $49.99
17 used from $33.41
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 11:54 am

Features

  • PATIO COVERS: Fits patio sofas 79"W x 37"D x 35"H
  • Two-year limited warranty
  • Waterproof fabric is ideal for high moisture climates
  • Seam sealer tape applied during manufacturing process prevents water penetrating the cover at the seams
  • Please refer to your furniture’s care instructions as some finishes, sealants or coatings could react to PVC backed covers. To reduce this possibility, the use of a support pole (sold separately) is recommended to elevate the cover. Our covers are not intended for furniture made of concrete.

Modern Velvet Plush 4 Piece High Stretch Sofa Slipcover Strap Sofa Cover Furniture Protector Form Fit Luxury Thick Velvet Sofa Cover for 3 Cushion Couch, Machine Washable(Sofa,Peacock Blue)

$51.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 11:54 am

Features

  • GREAT FIT: This innovated 4 Piece sofa couch cover is crafted from luxurious velvet plush fabric, including 1 piece of base cover and 3 piece of cushion covers. Sofa slipcovers (fit sitting width between 72-96 inch). Feature one-size-fits-most, kindly measure before ordering
  • FULL PROTECT: These fantastic velvet slipcovers are unique and plump, put the cover and lie in the couch, create smooth, sweet chocolate dreaming taste. Cover stains and imperfections from everyday living. Avoid the costly investment of new furniture
  • NON SLIP: Effortless for installation (guide photos on selling page), sewn with thick elastic loops to cover the bottom edges, base cover and cushion cover are separated for more fitting, high recommended for both leather and cloth furniture
  • AESTHETIC DECOR: H.VERSAILTEX slipcovers are as close to custom as you can reasonably purchase. These beautiful couch covers save you money by extending the life of your sofa, make your old furniture appear brand new. Quickly and easily update the color or fabric of your existing furniture
  • EASY CARE: Machine washable for easy care and maintenance, keep fresh look after many times washing. Separately in cold water on the gentle cycle, do not use bleach. Shopping more fit slipcovers styles in H.VERSAILTEX Shop for your sofa, loveseat, chair, recliner, wing chair, ottoman, dining chair and futon

Video Review

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: