10 Best Dell 7030 Reviews

Disclaimer: We are using Amazon affiliate Product Advertising API to fetch products from amazon, include: price, content, image, logo, brand, feature of products which are trademarks of Amazon.com. So, when you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more

Top 10 Best Products 

$34.93
$44.99
in stock
14 new from $33.99
4 used from $25.50
as of May 14, 2021 2:54 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$117.44
$169.99
in stock
35 new from $117.44
46 used from $74.04
as of May 14, 2021 2:54 am
Amazon.com
$169.00
$199.99
in stock
7 new from $204.99
3 used from $169.00
as of May 14, 2021 2:54 am
Amazon.com
$223.99
in stock
20 new from $219.99
16 used from $150.00
as of May 14, 2021 2:54 am
Amazon.com
$229.99
in stock
11 new from $229.74
as of May 14, 2021 2:54 am
Amazon.com
$234.53
$279.99
in stock
17 new from $188.47
3 used from $189.99
as of May 14, 2021 2:54 am
Amazon.com
$259.99
$329.99
in stock
23 new from $255.00
7 used from $199.09
as of May 14, 2021 2:54 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$280.00
$327.99
in stock
12 new from $280.00
as of May 14, 2021 2:54 am
Amazon.com

Feature of Products

 

Dell Optiplex 9020 Ultra Small Tiny Desktop Micro Computer PC (Intel Core i5-4570T, 16GB Ram, 512GB Solid State SSD, WiFi, Bluetooth, HDMI Win 10 Pro (Renewed)

$327.99
$280.00  in stock
12 new from $280.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2021 2:54 am

Features

  • Intel Core i5-4570T @ 2.90 GHz, High Performance 4th Generation Processor.
  • Memory 16GB DDR3L Ram /hard drive 512 GB Solid State Drive (SSD).
  • Dual Monitor Support (HDMI + VGA) With HDMI Adapter, USB Wireless WIFI Adapter(no Antenna Required), Bluetooth, 6 x USB 3.0, RJ-45.
  • Windows 10 Professional (64 Bit). Comes With Win 10 Pro preinstalled

Dell USB 3.0 Ultra HD/4K Triple Display Docking Station (D3100), Black

$169.99
$117.44  in stock
35 new from $117.44
46 used from $74.04
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2021 2:54 am

Features

  • 2 x USB 2.0 to 4 pin USB Type A, 1 x headphone input and output 3.5 millimeter
  • 3 x super speed USB 3.0 - 9 pin USB type A, 1 x network - RJ-45. Designed for Inspiron 15 7567 Gaming, 5459; Latitude 13 7350, 3350, E5270, E5460, E5470, E5570, E7270, E7470; XPS 13 (9343)
  • 1 x display/video: DisplayPort output : 20 pin DisplayPort, super speed cable
  • 2 x display/video: HDMI: 19 pin HDMI type A, 1x HDMI DVI adapter included
  • Allow for a triple monitor setup, see compatible Dell models in the description

Dell Optiplex 7010 Desktop Computer- Intel Core i5 3.2GHz, 16GB DDR3, New 1TB HDD, Windows 10 Pro 64-Bit, WiFi, DVDRW (Renewed)

$329.49  in stock
2 new from $329.49
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2021 2:54 am

Features

  • This computer bundle includes a Dell Optiplex desktop computer, new hard drive, new memory, new 16GB USB flash drive, Wi-Fi, new mouse and keyboard, new mousepad, new power cord, a quick start guide for hassle free setup, and a genuine copy of Windows activated and preinstalled with COA sticker on tower.
  • IDEAL FOR HOME, OFFICE, & BUSINESS – A versatile machine designed to excel in any environment. Whether you’re looking for a computer for your home, your office, or your business; the Optiplex line provides a practical solution to your needs. This is a fast and reliable desktop computer ideal for everyday use. Get started immediately with a preinstalled version of Windows free of bloatware and adware.
  • REFURBISHED WITH NEW COMPONENTS & INSPECTED – No computer leaves our warehouse without first undergoing a rigorous inspection to ensure that every customer receives a working, refurbished computer. Our refurbishing process allows you to get a computer that is like new inside and out. Unlike other refurbishers we upgrade and install new key components to create our highest standard of refurbished machines.
  • 16GB USB FLASH DRIVE INCLUDED – The perfect device to help you transfer your files to your new computer; our 16GB USB flash drive is included with every purchase. Convenient quick click design gives you instant access to your data – store your album collection or take your favorite show or movie with you wherever you go.
  • 90 DAY WARRANTY – We’re proud to offer a full 90-day warranty on all our refurbished products. Our US based staff will work to provide our customers with the highest caliber support. We stand behind our products and will ensure you are completely satisfied.

Dell Optiplex 7010 Desktop Computer- Intel Core i7 3.4GHz, 16GB DDR3, New 1TB HDD, Windows 10 Pro 64-Bit, WiFi, DVDRW (Renewed)

$379.99  in stock
3 new from $379.49
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2021 2:54 am

Features

  • This computer bundle includes a Dell Optiplex desktop computer, new hard drive, new memory, new 16GB USB flash drive, Wi-Fi, new mouse and keyboard, new mousepad, new power cord, a quick start guide for hassle free setup, and a genuine copy of Windows activated and preinstalled with COA sticker on tower.
  • IDEAL FOR HOME, OFFICE, & BUSINESS – A versatile machine designed to excel in any environment. Whether you’re looking for a computer for your home, your office, or your business; the Optiplex line provides a practical solution to your needs. This is a fast and reliable desktop computer ideal for everyday use. Get started immediately with a preinstalled version of Windows free of bloatware and adware.
  • REFURBISHED WITH NEW COMPONENTS & INSPECTED – No computer leaves our warehouse without first undergoing a rigorous inspection to ensure that every customer receives a working, refurbished computer. Our refurbishing process allows you to get a computer that is like new inside and out. Unlike other refurbishers we upgrade and install new key components to create our highest standard of refurbished machines.
  • 16GB USB FLASH DRIVE INCLUDED – The perfect device to help you transfer your files to your new computer; our 16GB USB flash drive is included with every purchase. Convenient quick click design gives you instant access to your data – store your album collection or take your favorite show or movie with you wherever you go.
  • 90 DAY WARRANTY – We’re proud to offer a full 90-day warranty on all our refurbished products. Our US based staff will work to provide our customers with the highest caliber support. We stand behind our products and will ensure you are completely satisfied.

DELL Optiplex 9020 Ultra Small Tiny Desktop Micro Computer PC, Intel Core i5-4570T, 8GB Ram, 256GB Solid State SSD, WiFi, Bluetooth, Win 10 Pro (Renewed)']

$229.99  in stock
11 new from $229.74
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2021 2:54 am

Features

  • Intel Core i5-4570T @ 2.90 GHz, High Performance 4th Generation Processor
  • Memory 8GB DDR3L Ram /hard drive 256 GB Solid State Drive (SSD)
  • Dual Monitor Support, USB Wireless WIFI Adapter(no Antenna Required), Bluetooth, 6 x USB 3. 0, RJ-45
  • Windows 10 Professional (64 Bit)

Dell Stereo SoundBar- AC511M

$44.99
$34.93  in stock
14 new from $33.99
4 used from $25.50
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2021 2:54 am

Features

  • Until you hear it you'll hardly notice it's there Dell Stereo Soundbar can give you the sound you want without big speakers and Long cables
  • USB powered the Dell Stereo Soundbar is simplicity itself Just Plug in to an available USB port on your monitor or laptop No extra software Installation No power cord No Batteries required
  • An included Soundbar mount offers Easy attachment to the monitor allowing you to enjoy clear Stereo sound without losing desk space

Dell WD19TB Thunderbolt Docking Station with 180W AC Power Adapter (130W Power Delivery)

$329.99
$259.99  in stock
23 new from $255.00
7 used from $199.09
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2021 2:54 am

Features

  • Ports: 1x USB-C 3. 1 (Gen 2), 1x USB-A 3. 1 (Gen 1 with power Share), 1x combo audio/headset, 1x audio out.
  • Ports: 2x DisplayPort 1. 4, 1x HDMI 2. 0B, 1x USB-C multifunction DisplayPort, 2x USB-A 3. 1 (Gen 1), 1x Gigabit Ethernet RJ45, 1x Thunderbolt 3.
  • Power: power adapter 180 watt AC 120/230 V (50/60 Hz).
  • Dimensions (WxDxH): 8.1 inch x 3.5 inch x 1.1 inch Weight: 20.63 ounce
  • See description for important compatibility information.

Dell WD19 180W Docking Station (130W Power Delivery) USB-C, HDMI, Dual DisplayPort, Black

$279.99
$234.53  in stock
17 new from $188.47
3 used from $189.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2021 2:54 am

Features

  • Ports: 1x USB-C 3. 1 (Gen 2), 1x USB-A 3. 1 (Gen 1 with power Share), 2x USB-A 3. 1 (Gen 1), 1x combo Audio/ headset, 1x audio out.
  • Ports: 2x DisplayPort 1. 4, 1x HDMI, 1x USB-C multifunction DisplayPort, 1x Gigabit Ethernet RJ45.
  • Power: Power adapter 180 Watt AC 120/230 V (50/60 Hz). Docking interface: USB-C. Cable included: 1x SuperSpeed USB-C cable (3. 3 feet).
  • Dimensions: 8.1 x 3.5 x 1.1 inches. Weight: 20.63 ounce
  • See description for important compatibility information.

Dell 452-BCYT D6000 Universal Dock, Black, Single

$199.99
$169.00  in stock
7 new from $204.99
3 used from $169.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2021 2:54 am

Features

  • Enjoy Ultra HD 5K on a single screen or up to three 4K displays via USB C
  • Supports up to three 4K displays or a single 5K Display
  • Four USB 3.0 Ports. One USB C port. System Requirement (Recommended): PC’s equipped with USB 3.0 or USB C port, Display Link Driver installation. Power adapter 130 Watt. Power Delivery (PD) Profile Up to 65W Dell/Non-Dell laptop (5V/9V/15V@3A and 19.5V@3.25A)
  • Os required Windows 7, 8, 8.1, 10 32/64bit or later. Charges up to 65W laptop via USB C
  • Troubleshoot incompatible display driver this message will appear if the primary graphics card drivers installed are not wddm compatible. Windows 7 onwards is not designed to operate without wddm drivers. Download and install the latest graphics drivers for your primary graphics card.Third 4K display at 30 Hertz

Dell WD19 130W Docking Station (with 90W Power Delivery) USB-C, HDMI, Dual DisplayPort, black

$223.99  in stock
20 new from $219.99
16 used from $150.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2021 2:54 am

Features

  • Ports: 1x USB-C 3.1 (Gen 2), 1x USB-A 3.1 (Gen 1 with PowerShare), 2x USB-A 3.1 (Gen 1), 1x combo Audio/ headset, 1x audio Out
  • Ports: 2x DisplayPort 1.4, 1x HDMI 2.0B, 1x USB-C Multifunction DisplayPort, 1x Gigabit Ethernet RJ45
  • Power: power adapter 130 watt AC 120/230 V (50/60 Hz). docking interface: USB-C
  • Dimensions: 8.1 x 3.5 x 1.1 inches. Weight: 20.63 oz
  • See description for important compatibility information

Video Review

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: