10 Best Greek Paddles Reviews

Disclaimer: We are using Amazon affiliate Product Advertising API to fetch products from amazon, include: price, content, image, logo, brand, feature of products which are trademarks of Amazon.com. So, when you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more

Top 10 Best Products 

$8.99
in stock
1 new from $8.99
as of April 29, 2021 8:31 am
Amazon.com
$10.50
in stock
1 new from $10.50
as of April 29, 2021 8:31 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$12.80
in stock
1 new from $12.80
as of April 29, 2021 8:31 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.99
in stock
1 new from $14.99
as of April 29, 2021 8:31 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$15.80
in stock
1 new from $15.80
as of April 29, 2021 8:31 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$18.90
in stock
1 new from $18.90
as of April 29, 2021 8:31 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.99
in stock
2 new from $18.99
as of April 29, 2021 8:31 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$21.80
in stock
1 new from $21.80
as of April 29, 2021 8:31 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$22.99
in stock
1 new from $22.99
as of April 29, 2021 8:31 am
Amazon.com
$38.99
in stock
1 new from $38.99
as of April 29, 2021 8:31 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping

Feature of Products

 

BILLIOTEAM 2Pack Wooden Paddle,Sorority Paddle 15 Inch Unfinished Pine Wooden Greek Fraternity Paddle Solid Pine Wooden Paddle - Frat Paddle - Greek Fraternity Paddle

$14.99  in stock
1 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2021 8:31 am

Features

  • Rough & Unpolished & 100% Solid: Made from unfinished pine wood, our Fraternity paddles come to you blank and ready to be stained and decorated as you see fit. No cracks, No scratches, No knots – Just a perfect Greek 15" inch paddle surface waiting for you to get utterly creative
  • Ideal Gift for any Greek: It's the right kind of surface either for gluing on letters and symbols, for wood burning, or painting. There are probably other practical uses for these paddles. But if you're familiar with the Greek system, then you should already have an idea of how they can be decorated
  • This traditional greek paddle makes the perfect gift for any member of your sorority or fraternity. Whether you're pledging, newly initiated, or a seasoned member, this wooden paddle will be a cherished keepsake for decades to come
  • Pre-Drilled Hole In Handle: Each Milltown Merchants fraternity/sorority paddle comes with a pre-drilled hole on the handle which can be used for hanging on a wall. Looking for the perfect gift for your big or little? Make them a unique and personalized wooden paddle that will last forever
  • Traditionally given as a show of loyalty, gratitude, and respect, the greek paddle is an important symbol in any Greek community. Make your Big or Little proud with unique designs and decorations for a truly unforgettable gift that will be treasured for years to come

(Official) Sorority/Fraternity 22" Greek Square Paddle. Finished

$19.99  in stock
2 new from $18.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2021 8:31 am

Features

  • Solid Quality Wood With Extra Large Space For Letters
  • Ready to be Painted With Any Types of Paint Available on The Market
  • Great for Decorative Purposes and Display
  • The Official Greek Paddle for Sorority and Fraternity Members
  • Great Quality & Lifetime Guaranteed

Yonor 2-Pack Sorority Paddle 18" Inch -100% Solid Pine Wooden Greek Fraternity Paddle - Unfinished Solid Wood Paddle (2 PACK-18", Natural)

$21.80  in stock
1 new from $21.80
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2021 8:31 am

Features

  • ✔ ROUND, UNFINISHED, NO PAINTING & READY TO WORK ON! – Made from grade-A quality unfinished pine wood, our Sorority/Fraternity paddles come to you naked and ready to be stained and decorated as you see fit. No cracks, no scratches, no knots – just a perfect Greek 18 inch paddle surface waiting for you to get utterly creative!
  • ✔ 100% AUTHENTIC IMAGE, WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET! – All of our pictures are taken by ourselves. What you see is what you get! You can know exactly the look and the shape of this unfinished greek paddle you’re gonna get. It’s all about trust and dignity for us.
  • ✔ HIGHEST QUALITY MATERIALS & CONSTRUCTION! – When it comes to our Fraternity / Sorority paddles, we make a point of using nothing but super quality, precision cut pine and state-of-the-art production processes, so that we can be certain that they rise up to our customers’ highest standards, because our goal is your absolute satisfaction!
  • ✔ IDEALLY SIZED GREEK LIFE PADDLE! – Each fraternity paddle measures 18” long, 4.5” wide, with a pre-drilled hole in the handle for easy display and a leather rope for easy hanging. They are perfectly sized to express your creativity and convert them into timeless pieces of art worth gifting a friend.
  • ✔ 100% GUARANTEE! – We,Yonor, have worked really hard to offer you the best quality wooden plank pine paddles, But in the unlikely case that you aren’t 100% satisfied with your purchase, don’t sweat it; we offer you full money back or replacement!

Sorority Paddle 15" Inch Greek Fraternity Solid Wood Unfinished Pine Wooden Paddle

$10.50  in stock
1 new from $10.50
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2021 8:31 am

Features

  • ❤️ROUGH & UNPOLISHED & SOLID - Made from Grade-A quality unfinished pine wood, our Sorority/Fraternity paddles are ready to be stained and decorated as you see fit. ❌ No cracks, ❌ No scratches, ❌ No knots – Just a perfect sorority 15" inch paddle surface waiting for you to get utterly creative!
  • ❤️AUTHENTIC IMAGE - All of our pictures are tooken by ourself ,what you see is what you get! You can know exactly the look and the shape of the unfinished greek paddle you’re gonna get.
  • ❌ No cracks, ❌ No scratches, ❌ No knots - When it comes to our Fraternity / Sorority paddles, we make a point of using nothing but quality, precision cut pine and state-of-the-art production processes, so that we can be certain that they rise up to our customers’ highest standards, because our goal is your absolute satisfaction!
  • ❤️SIZE - The size is 15inch*4.5inch and you can carry it conveniently. It is made of Pine Wood. The color is Original pine wood color.
  • ❤️OFFER AN AUTHENTIC AMERICAN SORORITY GIFT OR FRATERNITY GIFT - Traditionally given as a show of loyalty, gratitude, and respect, the greek paddle is an important symbol in any Greek community. Make your Big or Little proud with unique designs and decorations for a truly unforgettable gift that will be treasured for years to come.

Large 36" Square Greek Paddle

$38.99  in stock
1 new from $38.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2021 8:31 am

Features

Part Numberly1009
Modelly1009

Official Greek Paddle - Sorority Paddle/Fraternity Paddle - 22" Solid Pine Wooden Paddle - Frat Paddle - Sanded & Ready to Paint - Great for Greek Letters

$22.99  in stock
1 new from $22.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2021 8:31 am

Features

  • MILLTOWN MERCHANTS GREEK PADDLE - This traditional greek paddle makes the perfect gift for any member of your sorority or fraternity. Whether you're pledging, newly initiated, or a seasoned member, this wooden paddle will be a cherished keepsake for decades to come.
  • SANDED, UNFINISHED WOOD - Other paddles are made from plywood or particle board which can easily break apart. The Milltown Merchants greek paddle is made from sturdy, unfinished pine wood. This unfinished wooden paddle has a smooth surface that won't crack or splinter. The sanded surface is ideal for painting, staining, or decorating. Add an image of your fraternity or sorority crest for an added pop of color!
  • LARGE 22" PADDLE - The Milltown Merchants greek paddle feature a large 22 inch surface. This solid, natural wood surface is big enough to add greek letters and other special mementos.
  • PRE-DRILLED HOLE IN HANDLE - Each Milltown Merchants fraternity/sorority paddle comes with a pre-drilled hole on the handle which can be used for hanging on a wall. Looking for the perfect gift for your big or little? Make them a unique and personalized wooden paddle that will last forever.
  • Dimensions - 22" L x 6" W x .75" H

Battife 18inch Greek Paddle, Unfinished Wooden Frat Paddle, Solid Pine Wood Sorority Paddle for Fraternity Use

$12.80  in stock
1 new from $12.80
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2021 8:31 am

Features

  • [Traditional Gift for Greek/Sorority/Fraternity] Tradition is an important part of Greek life, and a unique decorated Greek paddle can be proud of by your Big or Little.Impresse your community by a beautiful DIY sorority and fraternity paddle
  • [Unpolished & Solid & Rough] Our Greek paddle are made from quality unfinished pine wood, which is ready to be stain, paint and decorate. Exert to your artistic creativity and create your own artwork craft.
  • [No cracks & No knots] All photos are taken by ourselves, what you see is what you get, we'v checked each package before shipping to ensure that every paddle can meet the customer's goal.
  • [Hand Sanded & Smooth] Our unfinished wooden paddles are nicely sanded by hand, make sure every edge is smooth, and it's ready to be customized with Greek letters or any other decorations.
  • [Size & Quantity] Size of paddle :18inch*4.5inch; Quantity: 1 pack; Color: Original pine wood color.

Heartbeat Sterling Silver BEGINNG to The END Greek Cross Bypass Paddle Ring-(Size 3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13) (8)

$8.99  in stock
1 new from $8.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2021 8:31 am

Features

  • Top of the Ring 5.1 mm Wide x 11.5 mm Height
  • Band width: 1.7mm ---------- Shank width: 1.6mm
  • Ring Size from 3 to 13 Perfect Fit and Comfortable
  • High Polish Finished Plain Sterling Silver Cross Inspired Ring
  • Jewelry Gift Box Included

2Pack Sorority Paddle 15" Inch Greek Fraternity Solid Wood Unfinished Pine Wooden Paddle

$15.80  in stock
1 new from $15.80
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2021 8:31 am

Features

  • ❤️ROUGH & UNPOLISHED & SOLID - Made from Grade-A quality unfinished pine wood, our Sorority/Fraternity paddles are ready to be stained and decorated as you see fit. ❌ No cracks, ❌ No scratches, ❌ No knots – Just a perfect sorority 15" inch paddle surface waiting for you to get utterly creative!
  • ❤️AUTHENTIC IMAGE - All of our pictures are taken by ourselves ,what you see is what you get! You can know exactly the look and the shape of the unfinished greek paddle you’re gonna get.
  • ❤️HIGH QUALITY MATERIALS - When it comes to our Fraternity / Sorority paddles, we make a point of using nothing but superb quality, precision cut pine and state-of-the-art production processes.
  • ❤️SIZE - The size is 15inch*4.5inch and you can carry it conveniently. It is made of Pine Wood. The color is Original pine wood color.
  • ❤️OFFER AN AUTHENTIC AMERICAN SORORITY GIFT OR FRATERNITY GIFT - Traditionally given as a show of loyalty, gratitude, and respect, the greek paddle is an important symbol in any Greek community. Make your Big or Little proud with unique designs and decorations for a truly unforgettable gift that will be treasured for years to come.

Battife 18Inch Sorority and Fraternity Paddles 2Pack, Unfinished Pine Wood Paddle for Greek, Frat Solid Wooden Paddle

$18.90  in stock
1 new from $18.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2021 8:31 am

Features

  • [Traditional Gift for Greek/Sorority/Fraternity] Tradition is an important part of Greek life, and a unique decorated Greek paddle can be proud of by your Big or Little.Impresse your community by a beautiful DIY sorority and fraternity paddle.
  • [Unpolished & Solid & Rough] Our official Greek paddle are made from quality unfinished pine wood, which is ready to be stain, paint and decorate. Exert to your artistic creativity and create your own artwork craft.
  • [No Cracks & No Knots] All photos are taken by ourselves, what you see is what you get, we'v checked each package before shipping to ensure that every paddle can meet the customer's goal.
  • [Hand Sanded & Smooth] Our unfinished wooden paddles are nicely sanded by hand, make sure every edge is smooth, and it's ready to be customized with Greek letters or any other decorations.
  • [Size & Quantity] Size of paddle :18inch*4.5inch; Quantity: 2 pack; Color: Original pine wood color.

Video Review

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: