10 Best Kleenex Holder For Purse Reviews

Disclaimer: We are using Amazon affiliate Product Advertising API to fetch products from amazon, include: price, content, image, logo, brand, feature of products which are trademarks of Amazon.com. So, when you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more

Top 10 Best Products 

$8.99
in stock
as of January 22, 2022 2:15 pm
Amazon.com
$13.00
in stock
as of January 22, 2022 2:15 pm
Amazon.com
$3.83
out of stock
17 new from $3.79
as of January 22, 2022 2:15 pm
Amazon.com

Feature of Products

 

「Thing.Is」PU Leather Pocket Tissue Holder for Purse, Travel Tissue Cover, Travel Tissue Holder, Kleenex On-the-Go Tissue Case, Tissue Pouch, Blue/Yellow/Purple

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 2:15 pm

Features

  • Soft Quality PU Leather
  • 5 x 3 inch / 127 x 76 mm

ROLLMOSS 2 Pcs Car Tissue Holder Visor, Car Sun Visor Organizer Tissue Box Holder for Car, PU Leather Car Napkin Holder Kleenex Holder Backseat Tissue Purse Case Holder (Beige)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 2:15 pm

Features

  • PACKAGE : You will received 2 pieces of beige car tissue holder. The Visor Tissue Holder size is 9x1.6x4.9 inch. Our car tissue holder has a special design size. It is suitable for all cars.
  • PREMIUM MATERIAL: Our car tissue box is made of leather. It is not harmful to your health. Adding our tissue box into your car makes your car more fashion and personalized.
  • EASY To INSTALL: Our car tissue holder is easy to install. You just clip the case over your sun visor, back seat or car door pocket. The clip on the back can hold the visor or car backseat tightly yet not leave any marks that annoys you.
  • SAFE and CONVENIENT: Our car tissue holder is convenient for you to reach the paper tower and safe driving without distraction. Besides, it saves a lot space to make your car look more neat.
  • WORKMANSHIP: Our leather car holder have uniform stitching and strictly follow the traditional craftsmanship which stands the test.

ROLLMOSS 2 Pcs Car Visor Tissue Holder, Car Sun Visor Organizer Tissue Box Holder for Car, PU Leather Car Napkin Holder Kleenex Holder Backseat Tissue Purse Case Holder (Black)

$14.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 2:15 pm

Features

  • PACKAGE : You will received 2 pieces of Black car tissue holder. The Visor Tissue Holder size is 9x1.6x4.9 inch. Our car tissue holder has a special design size. It is suitable for all cars.
  • PREMIUM MATERIAL: Our car tissue box is made of leather. It is not harmful to your health. Adding our tissue box into your car makes your car more fashion and personalized.
  • EASY To INSTALL: Our car tissue holder is easy to install. You just clip the case over your sun visor, back seat or car door pocket. The clip on the back can hold the visor or car backseat tightly yet not leave any marks that annoys you.
  • SAFE and CONVENIENT: Our car tissue holder is convenient for you to reach the paper tower and safe driving without distraction. Besides, it saves a lot space to make your car look more neat.
  • 【Service】If you are unsatisfied with the purchase, please directly via Amazon to contact us, we will take care of you within 12 hours!

2 Pack Car Tissue Holder Visor Tissue Holder, Car Sun Visor Organizer Tissue Box Holder for Car, PU Leather Tissues Box Napkin Holder Car Tissues Kleenex Holder for Car Accessories (9X4.9X1.59 inch)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 2:15 pm

Features

  • ♻️【PRODUCT SIZE】 The Visor Tissue Holder measures 9X4.9X1.59 inch. This car tissue holder will not take much space in your car yet. Made with durable PU leather, help you keep a tidy and organized car environment. The tissue purse holder for car is suitable for most cars, also perfect to use on truck, boat.
  • ♻️【EASY TO USE】Every tissue holder comes with a free paper refill. Fits for regular size tissue. Simply unclip the holder and refill with either tissues, napkins.
  • ♻️【EASY TO INSTALL】Just clip the case over your sun visor, back seat or car door pocket. The clip on the back can hold the visor or car backseat tightly. Attaches to multiples places in the car, so you can choose the best spot that works for you.
  • ♻️【SAFE AND CONVENIENT】 Putting the car visor tissue box on the car, car tissue box holder, much easier and safer than putting your tissue box case on the car seat, save a lot space for your car, make your car look more neat and tidy. Safe driving without distraction.
  • ♻️【100% GUARANTEE】We are so confident you will love our product so we cover return fees, plus your money back.

ROLLMOSS 2 Pcs Car Visor Tissue Holder, Car Sun Visor Organizer Tissue Box Holder for Car, PU Leather Car Napkin Holder Kleenex Holder Backseat Tissue Purse Case Holder (Black)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 2:15 pm

Features

  • PACKAGE : You will received 2 pieces of black car tissue holder. The Visor Tissue Holder size is 9x1x5 inch. Our car tissue holder has a special design size. It is suitable for all cars.
  • PREMIUM MATERIAL: Our car tissue box is made of quality leather. Adding our tissue box into your car makes your car more fashion and personalized.
  • EASY To INSTALL: Our car tissue holder is easy to install. You just clip the case over your sun visor, back seat or car door pocket. The clip on the back can hold the visor or car backseat tightly yet not leave any marks that annoys you.
  • SAFE & CONVENIENT: Our car tissue holder is convenient for you to reach the paper tower and safe driving without distraction. Besides, it saves a lot space to make your car look more neat.
  • WORKMANSHIP: Our leather car holder have uniform stitching and strictly follow the traditional craftsmanship which stands the test.

Pocket Tissue Holder in a Lavender Design.

$13.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 2:15 pm

Features

  • Celtic Glass Designs presents Justina Claire's stunningly beautifully embroidered linen gifts in an exceptional and intricate design
  • Dimensions:9cm x 7.5cm x 3cm (3.6" x 3" x 1.2.")
  • Beautifully embroidered and useful pocket tissue holder. The gift selection range includes cosmetic bag, pill box purse, pocket tissue cover and specs case.
  • Attractive and high quality items which make personal and thoughtful gifts suitable for many occasions including Mother’s Day and special occasions or just as a 'thank you' or 'thinking of you' gift.

Kleenex Everyday 9 x Pocket Tissues Packs - 8 Packs Included

$3.83  out of stock
17 new from $3.79
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 2:15 pm

Features

  • Total 8 pocket size packages of 9 white facial 2-ply tissues total of 72 tissues.
  • Pocket-size for convenience.
  • Soft, strong and absorbent.
  • Made in Italy

Kleenex Everyday Tissues Wallet 6 x 10-count packs

$8.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 2:15 pm

Features

  • Slim design easily fits into handbags, backpacks or pockets
  • Convenient Travel Size
  • Soft, strong and absorbent facial tissues lock in moisture
  • Gentle and comforting for makeup smudges, sniffles and messy faces

Kleenex Ultra Soft Go-Anywhere Facial Tissues, 1 Soft, Flip-Top Pack with Strap, 30 Tissues

$2.74  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 2:15 pm

Features

  • Contains 1 soft, flip-top pack with strap containing 30 Kleenex Ultra Soft tissues

Sumnacon Square Woven Tissue Box Holder, Decorative Napkin Holder Pumping Paper Case Dispenser, Facial Box for Home Office Car Automotive Decoration

$13.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 2:15 pm

Features

  • Material - The tissue box holder is made of natural seagrass knitting with iron skeleton, it's not as sturdy as the metal or wooden covers, but they do have metal framework makes it sturdy, and keep it from sagging.
  • Multifunctional - The simple design can match with most decor of your home, will add some great visual texture to your home, office, car, restaurant. And it's one of the best "home decorating", perfect as a home warming gift to your family and friends.
  • Note - Please remove the tissues from their cardboard box then insert into the leather tissue box as the entire box does not fit in the case.
  • Simple & Practical - The tissues can be easily removed from their original packaging and placed into these tissue holder; And it has a little elastic loop button as the closure, it's convenient for you to add or remove tissues and secured shut to keep the tissues safely inside.
  • Size Information: 5.7 * 5.7 * 5.3"/14.5 * 14.5 * 13.5 cm(L * W * H). Item size has been marked in the picture in detail, please kindly check it before you purchase. If there is any problem, welcome to send us the email. Thank you!

Video Review

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: