10 Best Lafco Nyc Reviews

Disclaimer: We are using Amazon affiliate Product Advertising API to fetch products from amazon, include: price, content, image, logo, brand, feature of products which are trademarks of Amazon.com. So, when you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more

Top 10 Best Products 

$9.95
in stock
3 new from $9.94
as of January 22, 2022 2:12 pm
Amazon.com
$26.95
$36.00
in stock
2 new from $26.95
as of January 22, 2022 2:12 pm
Amazon.com
$65.00
in stock
3 new from $65.00
as of January 22, 2022 2:12 pm
Amazon.com
$66.00
in stock
3 new from $66.00
as of January 22, 2022 2:12 pm
Amazon.com
$70.00
in stock
as of January 22, 2022 2:12 pm
Amazon.com
$70.00
in stock
3 new from $70.00
as of January 22, 2022 2:12 pm
Amazon.com
out of stock
as of January 22, 2022 2:12 pm
Amazon.com
out of stock
as of January 22, 2022 2:12 pm
Amazon.com
out of stock
as of January 22, 2022 2:12 pm
Amazon.com

Feature of Products

 

Eva NYC Mane Magic 10-in-1 Mousse, 5 oz

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 2:12 pm

Features

  • 10 BENEFITS, 1 FORMULA: Adds fullness, reduces frizz, moisturizes, softens, volumizes, light hold, adds shine, smooths, nourishes, & maintains style.
  • NOURISH, SOFTEN, PROTECT: Argan oil feeds hair with essential fatty acids & vitamins, while baobab seed extract adds fullness & bounce without crunch.
  • HOW TO USE: Shake can, hold upside down, & dispense into palm. Distribute evenly through damp hair. Style as desired.
  • 100% FREE OF: cruelty, sulfates, parabens, phalates, mineral oil, & artificial color.
  • FOR ALL HAIR TYPES: Safe for color, keratin, & Brazilian treated hair.

Dr. Squatch Mens Cedar Citrus Soap – Natural Exfoliating Soap Bar for Men with Cedarwood, Rosemary, Orange Organic Oils – Bar Handmade in USA

$9.95  in stock
3 new from $9.94
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 2:12 pm

Features

Part Numberco-bar-cc
Modelbar-cc
Is Adult Product
Size5 Ounce (Pack of 1)

LAFCO New York Signature Scented Candle - Vetiver Sage, Country House (15.5 oz)

$70.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 2:12 pm

Features

  • CRAFTED WITH CARE: Our candle is made from silky soy wax, a luxury fragrance formula from essential oils, and paraffin scented wax. Each layer is carefully designed to create a perfect ambiance for your home decor for you and your guests.
  • LONG-LASTING SCENT UP TO 90 HOURS: Fill the air in your home with your favorite scent! Our fragrance is designed to leave your space fresh and inviting, with our gentle fragrance gracing your home with a burn time of up to 90 hours.
  • GORGEOUS GLASS FINISH: Our candles are cradled in beautifully crafted glass jars made by glass-blowing artists at the top of their craft. Enjoy the meticulous craftsmanship that makes our candles look as good as they smell.
  • TIMELESS SIGNATURE AROMA: Our multi-layered scent begins with hints of white sage, lavender, and black pepper. Inhale deeper and savor the notes of chamomile and iris, all enhanced by a warm sandalwood finish. Almond blossom works for any season!
  • ETHICALLY-SOURCED INGREDIENTS: We believe that the decor in your house should be a reflection of your values, and we take great care to use sustainable and naturally sourced ingredients that are good for your nose, your mood, and your soul.

LAFCO New York Signature Scented Candle (Star Magnolia, Guest Room - 15.5 oz)

$66.00  in stock
3 new from $66.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 2:12 pm

Features

  • LONG BURN TIME: Hand poured in the USA with up to 90 hour burn time and delivered in a handblown art glass vessel, our signature Star Magnolia candle is naturally luxurious.
  • STAR MAGNOLIA SCENT: Magnolia, muguet, jasmine, and green bamboo leaves drape over bamboo wood, bois de rose, and orange flower.
  • SOLID SOY WAX CANDLE: Many candles are made entirely from paraffin, a petroleum by-product. Our wax blend is majority soy, which is naturally derived from vegetables and 100% biodegradable. It will self extinguish with approx. ½” of wax remaining.
  • SUGGESTED USE: Trim the wick before relighting. Burn 2- 4 hours on a flame-resistant surface. Keep in sight. If burning more than one candle at once in your home, choose fragrances from the same category for a complementary scent experience room to room.
  • OUR PURE PROMISE: Essential oil-based fragrances deliver a natural and true scent. Highly concentrated fragrances fully and evenly scent any room. Unique solid soy wax and 100% cotton wicks provide a clean, non-toxic burn.

LAFCO New York Signature Scented Candle (Lavender Amber, Studio - 15.5 oz)

$65.00  in stock
3 new from $65.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 2:12 pm

Features

  • LONG BURN TIME: Hand poured in the USA with up to 90 hour burn time and delivered in a handblown art glass vessel, our signature Lavender Amber candle is naturally luxurious.
  • LAVENDER AMBER SCENT: A fresh accord wrapped in lavender and fern lays over a warm trio of vanilla, tonka bean, and musk. Far from the bustling kitchen and lively living room, the studio is meant for work, contemplation, and, perhaps, solitude.
  • SOLID SOY WAX CANDLE: Many candles are made entirely from paraffin, a petroleum by-product. Our wax blend is majority soy, which is naturally derived from vegetables and 100% biodegradable. It will self extinguish with approx. ½” of wax remaining.
  • SUGGESTED USE: Trim the wick before relighting. Burn 2- 4 hours on a flame-resistant surface. Keep in sight. If burning more than one candle at once in your home, choose fragrances from the same category for a complementary scent experience room to room.
  • OUR PURE PROMISE: Essential oil-based fragrances deliver a natural and true scent. Highly concentrated fragrances fully and evenly scent any room. Unique solid soy wax and 100% cotton wicks provide a clean, non-toxic burn.

Dr. Squatch Men's Soap Variety Pack – Manly Scent Bar Soaps: Pine Tar, Cedar Citrus, Gold Moss – Handmade with Organic Oils in USA (3 Bars)

$36.00
$26.95
 in stock
2 new from $26.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 2:12 pm

Features

  • UNLEASH YOUR INNER MAN with this 3 soap sampler for men of Dr. Squatch's top 3 favorite scents: Pine Tar, Cedar Citrus, Gold Moss
  • MANLY SOAP WITH THE NATURAL INGREDIENTS YOUR BODY LOVES - Every bar of Dr. Squatch soap is handmade in the US in small batches using cold process. The sasquatch prohibits the use of parabens, sls, harsh chemicals, indiscriminate palm oil
  • SUDISFACTION GUARANTEED - If you don’t love Dr. Squatch we’ll give you a full refund. Support small business: all of our soap is handmade in the USA in small batches ADD TO CART NOW
  • CONSIDER GETTING 2 - One for you, one for your best friend
  • THE SASQUATCH RECOMMENDS IT FOR - Exfoliating, shaving, manly activities such as bathing in the woods, face and body wash, hands, unhappy skin, travel

Mustaches Self Adhesive, Novelty, On Bail Fake Beard, False Facial Hair, Costume Accessory for Adults, Brown Color

$24.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 2:12 pm

Features

  • REALISTIC COSTUME ACCESSORY – The look you’re looking for! – This natural-size self-adhesive false mustache and beard set is ideal for theatre, drama clubs and cosplay. Or as a party prop or just for having fun. Makes you look great all day or night, on its own or with other special attire. Made to fit any adult.
  • SIMPLE AND CONVENIENT – Instant false facial hair! – Easy to put on and easy to take off, yet stays in place and holds its shape for hours with the original adhesive. Can be reused multiple times, for multiple performances, with a bit of double-sided tape or spirit gum. For special needs, the mustache, beard and eyebrows can also be trimmed, combed, styled and even sprayed with color or dyed.
  • CRAFTED WITH SUPERIOR QUALITY – A Mustaches original! – Handmade (and hand-ventilated and combed) in the heart of the European Union with a lot of love and laughter, and only the best faux furs, by one of the world’s most inventive makers of fake mustaches, beards and the like. Don’t be fooled by cheap copies with inferior materials and design – your face deserves comfort and quality.
  • CERTIFIED BY THE EU AS SAFE – For peace of mind! – Our EU certificates for health and safety offer added reassurance. We use only high-quality synthetic fur and 3M surgical tape that are anti-allergic and won’t irritate skin. The adhesive strip on this product meets strict EU medical-device standards.
  • 100% HAPPINESS OR YOUR MONEY BACK – Really. – We want you to be absolutely satisfied with our high-quality false facial hair. So if by some rare chance it doesn’t totally tickle your fancy, simply return it to us for a refund or exchange, whichever you prefer.

LAFCO New York Signature Scented Candle (Fresh Cut Gardenia, Living Room - 15.5 oz)

$70.00  in stock
3 new from $70.00
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 2:12 pm

Features

  • Long Burn Time: Hand poured in the USA with up to 90 hour burn time and delivered in a handblown art glass vessel, our signature Fresh Cut Gardenia candle is a naturally luxurious addition to your decor.
  • Fresh Cut Gardenia Scent: A burst of gardenia, orange blossom, and ylang-ylang, with subtle elements of pineapple, cedar, and green notes.
  • Solid Soy Wax Candle: Many candles are made entirely from paraffin, a petroleum by-product. Our wax blend is majority soy, which is naturally derived from vegetables and 100% biodegradable. It will self extinguish with approx. ½” of wax remaining.
  • Suggested Use: Trim the wick before relighting. Burn 2- 4 hours on a flame-resistant surface. Keep in sight. If burning more than one candle at once in your home, choose fragrances from the same category for a complementary scent experience room to room.
  • Our Pure Promise: Essential oil-based fragrances deliver a natural and true scent. Highly concentrated fragrances fully and evenly scent any room. Unique solid soy wax and 100% cotton wicks provide a clean, non-toxic burn.

Eva NYC Clean It Up Shampoo & Soften Up Conditioner Set, 16.9 Fl Oz Each

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 2:12 pm

Features

  • Cleanse - Strengthen - Nourish with gentle shampoo that reduces breakage while increasing hair's strength and flexibility
  • Detangle - Strengthen - Nourish with detangling conditioner with Argan and Keravis
  • Set includes one 16.9 oz bottle of shampoo and one 16.9 oz bottle of conditioner

LAFCO New York Hand Cream (Sea & Dune, Beach House - 12 oz)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 2:12 pm

Features

  • SEA & DUNE SCENT: Sunlight scatters across the waves as they meet the coast. Fresh lemon and spicy coastal lily fall into watery blue lotus and natural sea grass. Warm golden amber and cool sea spray invite you to escape to endless summer days. 
  • NATURAL INGREDIENTS: The cottonseed and jojoba oils found in our lightly scented lotions create a natural moisture barrier to protect and nurture the skin, while wheat protein and olive oils are natural antioxidants and reparative. 
  • CRUELTY FREE: We embody our values by using ethically sourced ingredients, sustainable manufacturing processes, and environmentally friendly practices; we understand the importance of premium quality goods and conscious guilt-free experiences.
  • MOISTURIZING SAFE TO USE FORMULA: Our reparative hand cream is crafted to restore and repair dry skin using only the finest, most gentle ingredients. Try our lightly scented lotions and experience our luxurious skin-friendly formula. 
  • OUR PURE PROMISE: We strive to deliver high-quality, natural, sustainable, and therefore gift yourself a guilt-free experience. We hope our products evoke a soothing, invigorating, meditative and inspiring sensory response.

Video Review

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: