10 Best Melvita Self Tanner Reviews

Disclaimer: We are using Amazon affiliate Product Advertising API to fetch products from amazon, include: price, content, image, logo, brand, feature of products which are trademarks of Amazon.com. So, when you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more

Top 10 Best Products 

$7.82
$10.99
in stock
13 new from $7.82
as of April 29, 2021 8:50 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$9.99
$12.99
in stock
9 new from $8.90
as of April 29, 2021 8:50 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$21.70
in stock
9 new from $21.70
as of April 29, 2021 8:50 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$21.99
in stock
1 new from $21.99
as of April 29, 2021 8:50 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$25.42
in stock
6 new from $19.95
as of April 29, 2021 8:50 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$30.00
in stock
1 new from $30.00
as of April 29, 2021 8:50 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$30.99
in stock
1 new from $30.99
as of April 29, 2021 8:50 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$37.99
in stock
1 new from $37.99
as of April 29, 2021 8:50 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$42.00
in stock
1 new from $42.00
as of April 29, 2021 8:50 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$44.00
in stock
1 new from $44.00
as of April 29, 2021 8:50 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping

Feature of Products

 

St. Tropez Self Tan Classic Bronzing Mousse, Vegan Self Tanner for a Sunkissed Glow, Lightweight, 100% Natural Self Tanning Active, 8 Fl Oz

$42.00  in stock
1 new from $42.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2021 8:50 am

Features

  • Our most iconic, fool proof and natural-looking tan. This tinted tanning mousse is easy-to-apply, streak-free and adapts to your skin tone for up to 10 days wear with no self tan smell. Best for first time tanners or trusted results time and again
  • Long-lasting, lightweight and 100% clean fake tan. Providing 24 hours hydration, quick drying and non-sticky
  • Use our tan Applicator Mitt for trusted streak-free results and wait 60 seconds before getting dressed

Bondi Sands Self Tanning Foam | Lightweight, Self-Tanner Foam Enriched with Aloe Vera and Coconut Provides an Even, Streak-Free Tan | 7.04 oz/200 mL

$21.99  in stock
1 new from $21.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2021 8:50 am

Features

  • Bondi Sands Self Tanning Foam is a lightweight, tanner that’s simple to apply and gives a flawless finish, every time. Simply smooth on the weightless self tanning foam for an even, streak-free, bronzed tan.
  • Our unique, salon quality formula is enriched with aloe vera and coconut, for the ultimate natural, bronzed glow.
  • Using a mitt, apply foam using long, sweeping motions to clean, dry skin. Skin may be washed after one hour.

St. Tropez Sttropez self tan express advanced bronzing mousse, 6.7 Ounce

$44.00  in stock
1 new from $44.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2021 8:50 am

Features

  • Item Package Length: 4.597cm
  • Item Package Width: 5.511cm
  • Item Package Height: 19.710cm
  • Item Package Weight: 0.281kg

Self Tanner - With Organic Aloe Vera & Shea Butter, Sunless Tanning Lotion and Bronzer Buildable Light, Medium or Dark Tan for Natural Looking Fake Tan, Self Tanners Best Sellers (7.5oz)

$30.99  in stock
1 new from $30.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2021 8:50 am

Features

  • Say hello to perfect sun-kissed skin: Our self tanner transforms your skin from pale to a natural glow. Transforms even the most fair skin from "meh" to "marvelous" without any of those nasty streaks, orange color, blotches, or dark spots.
  • Get your tan without sun damage: No sun needed here. This tanning lotion gives you a gradual sun kissed glow without sunburns or signs of early aging from the sun.
  • Your skin will thank you: Perfect alternative to brands that sell chemical filled tanners containing artificial colorants and fragrances among other toxic ingredients. Instead this tanner is filled with ingredients like organic aloe vera, shea butter, extracts and DHA. This vegan sunless tanning lotion is also certified cruelty free.
  • Wont turn your skin orange: If you have sensitive skin or are just plain pale, this is for you. Men, women and even teens use our tanning cream and look like they have just returned from travel a beachy vacation spot.
  • Love it or let us know: We know you're gonna love what our self tanning moisturizer can do. Your satisfaction is our promise to you.

Hempz Natural Triple Moisture Herbal Whipped Body Cream with 100% Pure Hemp Seed Oil for 24-Hour Hydration - Moisturizing Vegan Skin Lotion with Yangu Oil, Peach and Grapefruit, 17oz, 2 Pack Bundle

$21.70  in stock
9 new from $21.70
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2021 8:50 am

Features

  • Enriched, Natural Oils: This whipped body lotion possesses both Yangu oil and pure, natural hemp seed oil, which are rich in antioxidants and fatty acids. Skin will retain supple moisture and firmness, with reduced inflammation and oiliness.
  • Nourishing Ingredients for Your Best Skin: Dry, mature skin will be hydrated and conditioned to renew and revive its healthy radiance with Apple Fruit extract. Cogon Grass extract nourishes skin with its potassium, vitamin and mineral properties.
  • Light and Airy Fragrance: Peach and grapefruit are infused in our luxurious skin creme to provide a sweet, calming scent that will last all day. There are no harsh chemicals, so the aroma is not too heavy, and it will not leave behind residue.
  • Ideal Skin Protection: In order to protect your skin from natural and environmentally triggered oxidants, our moisturizers have Vitamins A, C, and E. With our exclusive, all-day triple moisture complex formula, your skin will be healthy and bright.
  • All of the Good, None of the Bad: In addition to the deeply conditioning oils and extracts, this body lotion is 100% Vegan. It contains no parabens, gluten, and it is THC-free, so you can be sure your skin is getting only what it needs.

Self Tanner & Tanning Mitt Set – Tanning Lotion with Organic Aloe Vera & Shea Butter for Bronze Natural Looking Fake Tan, Mitt Set Includes Exfoliating Glove, Body Applicator and Face Applicator

$37.99  in stock
1 new from $37.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2021 8:50 am

Features

  • Say hello to perfect sun-kissed skin: Our self tanner transforms your skin from pale to a natural glow. Transforms even the most fair skin from "meh" to "marvelous" without any of those nasty streaks, orange color, blotches, or dark spots.
  • Get your tan without sun damage: No sun needed here. This tanning lotion gives you a gradual sun kissed glow without sunburns or signs of early aging from the sun.
  • Your skin will thank you: Perfect alternative to brands that sell chemical filled tanners containing artificial colorants and fragrances among other toxic ingredients. Instead this tanner is filled with ingredients like organic aloe vera, shea butter, extracts and DHA. This vegan sunless tanning lotion is also certified cruelty free.
  • Won't turn your skin orange: If you have sensitive skin or are just plain pale, this is for you. Men, women and even teens use our tanning cream and look like they have just returned from travel a beachy vacation spot.
  • Love it or let us know: We know you're gonna love what our self tanning moisturizer can do. Your satisfaction is our promise to you.

Jergens Natural Glow +FIRMING Self Tanner, Sunless Tanner for Medium to Deep Skin Tone, Anti Cellulite Firming Body Lotion, for Natural-Looking Tan, 7.5 Ounce (Packaging May Vary)

$10.99
$7.82  in stock
13 new from $7.82
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2021 8:50 am

Features

  • SELF TANNER BODY LOTION: Create a flawless deep bronze tan with gradual, natural-looking color while nourishing and hydrating dry and extra dry skin
  • GRADUAL SUNLESS TANNING: Our Jergens Natural Glow +Firming moisturizer will gradually enhance and deepen your natural skin tone to provide hassle-free, streak-free color
  • FIRMING TAN LOTION: Infused with antioxidants and Coconut Water, Jergens +Firming Moisturizer’s hydrating blend of nutrients boosts moisturization for healthier looking skin and daily skin hydration
  • CELLULITE REMOVER: Infused with collagen, elastin, and green tea infusions, our fast-acting, anti-cellulite formula will help reduce cellulite appearance within 7 days
  • FRESH SCENTED SUNLESS TANNING: Jergens Natural Glow sunless tanning daily moisturizers will keep you feeling fresh with a light and fresh scent

Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sun Body Mousse, Self Tanner for Light Bronze Tan, Sunless Tanning Body Bronzer, Fake Tan for Fair to Medium Skin, 6 Ounce

$12.99
$9.99  in stock
9 new from $8.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2021 8:50 am

Features

  • FLAWLESS SELF TANNER - Create a flawless, quick tan with gradual, natural-looking color for gorgeous skin and blended color for fair to medium skin.
  • INSTANT SUNLESS TANNING - Lightweight, airy tanning mousse enhances your natural skin tone to mimic results from the sun.
  • NATURAL BODY BRONZER - Develop your tone instantly, and watch it deepen within hours of application for steak-free results. Use the next day for deeper color.
  • TROPICAL, FRUITY SCENT - Jergens Natural Glow Mousse gives you an island escape with its tropical, fruity fragrance.
  • EASY, FAST-DRYING APPLICATION - Applied by hand or sunless tanning mitt, our self tanning mousse is tinted for precise application, and it dries in just 60 seconds.

Fake Bake Flawless Self-Tanning Liquid | Streak-Free, Long-Lasting Sunless Natural Glow For All Skin Tones | Black Coconut Scent | Includes Professional Tanning Mitt For Easy Application | 6 oz

$25.42  in stock
6 new from $19.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2021 8:50 am

Features

  • NEED A TAN TODAY? This tropical scented, non-sticky formula dries quickly for a beautiful, glowing tan that develops in about 4-6 hours.
  • WE PROVIDE THE TOOLS, YOU ENJOY YOUR TAN - Fake Bake has a built-in color guide so you can see where you’re applying the self-tanning product on your skin, ensuring streak-free application. Also includes a professional mitt to assist with your new glow!
  • NATURALLY WORKS WITH EVERY TONE - Fake Bake products work for everyone, no matter what skin tone or type you have, because our ingredients work to enhance your skin’s unique pigment.
  • GET A TAN ON YOUR OWN TIME - Whether you need to apply on the go in the mornings, or you like to apply before bed and shower in the morning, the color stays completely natural and leaves your skin with a flawless glow.
  • FAST ABSORBING FORMULA - Because this isn’t a lotion there’s no moisturizer in the product which usually contributes to the length of drying time; lotions take longer to soak into the skin.

St. Tropez Self Tan Purity Bronzing Water Face Mist, Lightweight Tanning Mist with Hyaluronic Acid, Tropical Scent, 100% Clean and Vegan Friendly, Natural looking Self Tanner, 2.7 Fl Oz

$30.00  in stock
1 new from $30.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2021 8:50 am

Features

  • Achieve a golden glow with our easy to use, skincare infused self tanner spray with Hyaluronic Acid. With an ultra-lightweight formula, our quick drying self tan mist lasts for days with no need to be rinsed off. Simply spritz and glow!
  • Hydrates skin while forming a streak-free tan, our vegan-friendly tanning face mist is clear with no transfer
  • With 100% natural tanning active and hyaluronic acid for an instant radiance boost. Spritz under or over make-up

Video Review

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: