10 Best Minion Chocolate Molds Reviews

Disclaimer: We are using Amazon affiliate Product Advertising API to fetch products from amazon, include: price, content, image, logo, brand, feature of products which are trademarks of Amazon.com. So, when you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more

Top 10 Best Products 

$4.95
in stock
1 new from $4.95
as of July 29, 2021 3:02 pm
Amazon.com
$5.98
in stock
1 new from $5.98
as of July 29, 2021 3:02 pm
Amazon.com
$6.49
in stock
2 new from $6.49
as of July 29, 2021 3:02 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$6.99
in stock
1 new from $6.99
as of July 29, 2021 3:02 pm
Amazon.com
$6.99
in stock
2 new from $6.99
as of July 29, 2021 3:02 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$9.99
in stock
1 new from $9.99
as of July 29, 2021 3:02 pm
Amazon.com
$12.99
in stock
2 new from $11.99
as of July 29, 2021 3:02 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$17.99
in stock
1 new from $17.99
as of July 29, 2021 3:02 pm
Amazon.com
out of stock
as of July 29, 2021 3:02 pm
Amazon.com

Feature of Products

 

Despicable Me Lovable You Minions Chocolate Candy Lollipop Mold

$4.95  in stock
1 new from $4.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 29, 2021 3:02 pm

Features

  • Approximate size per cavity: 2.25 x 1.25 inches
  • Food safe reusable clear plastic mold
  • Uses: Low temperature items like chocolate, soap, clay, crayons, sand, plaster, etc
  • Same day shipping for orders placed by 10 am eastern time Mon-Fri.

MINNIONS MINIONS (MEASUREMENTS SECOND PICTURE/ NO RETURNS ) Silicone Mold By Oh! Sweet Art

$17.99  in stock
1 new from $17.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 29, 2021 3:02 pm

Features

  • Food grade silicone
  • Durable, flexible and heat resistant up to 500ºF, oven safe and dishwasher safe
  • MADE IN USA!!!!!
  • Great for making soap, fondant, gum paste, chocolate, pulled sugar and more
  • They are stain and odor resistant

Minions: The Junior Novel

$6.99  in stock
1 new from $6.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 29, 2021 3:02 pm

Features

Release Date2015-05-19T00:00:00.000Z
EditionMedia Tie In
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages144
Publication Date2015-05-19T00:00:00.000Z
FormatKindle eBook

Rose Lollipop Chocolate Candy Mold 3312

$5.98  in stock
1 new from $5.98
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 29, 2021 3:02 pm

Features

  • FREE SHIPPING
  • each piece is approximately 3" x 3"
  • 3 cavities per mold
  • All molds are suitable for Chocolate, Soap Making, Butter Molding, and Ice Cubes! These are not suitable for hard candy, they are not meant to withstand extremely high temperatures.
  • Wash in warm soapy water (do not put in dishwasher), and they will last for years!

3D Balloon Pattern Silicone Mold Fondant Cake Decor Tool Chocolate Mold Mould Gessppo

$9.99  in stock
1 new from $9.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 29, 2021 3:02 pm

Features

  • Brand New and High Quality. Safe Silicone Food Grade Material: Our silicone cake molds are made of professional quality food grade silicone. BPA, PVC and Phthalate free.Can be re-used, innovative design, soft, varied styles, stripping easy, and easy to clean.
  • Unique Exterior Design: Special cake mold, the children's favorite. The best choice for housewives.It can be applied to microwave heating, oven baked, non-direct contact with flame cooking, cold storage and freezing. This silicone mold can also be used to make handmade soaps, muffins, cakes, chocolate, candy, ice, caramel, candles, ice, DIY, jelly, etc.
  • Silicone Molds are great for cooking eggs, baking muffins, cupcakes, and you also can use it as a quiche mold, egg tart mold, chocolate mold, pudding mold, jelly mold, ice mold and so on. Perfect holder for sorting small items. Fun for a birthday or holiday party, baby shower, or wedding! Use to prepare recipes for breakfast, lunch, dinner, snack or mealtime spread. Replace your paper cake cups, muffin pan or tin, with our environmentally safe alternative.
  • Easy To Use And Clean: This kind of silicone cake mold provides a non-stick surface These silicone baking molds ensure that your cakes pop out easily with clear eadge in every single time and in one piece, so you can easily pop out your handmade soap or cake after it completely cools.
  • ☛☛Crown Cookie Cutter Set Tiara Cutter Crown and Princess Crown CupCake Decorating Gumpaste Fondant Mould set Fondant Impression sugar lace molds fondant impression lace wedding mould Silicone imprint mold Cake Decorating Supplies Cupcake topper Decoration Cake Decorating Tools Reusable Silicone Icing Pastry Bags Standard Couplers and Piping Bag Ties Baking Supplies for Cupcake Cookies Rope Bead Border 3D Silicone Fondant Mould Cake Border Decorating Molds Sugar Icing Kitchen DIY Baking Tools

12-Cavity Dinosaur Chocolate Candy Mold, Silicone Non-stick Mini Dinosaur DIY Mold for Making Crayons Soap Cake Decoration Jelly Chocolate Gummy Candy Ice Cube

$6.99  in stock
2 new from $6.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 29, 2021 3:02 pm

Features

  • Temperature safe from -104 to 446 degrees Fahrenheit (-40 to 230 degrees Celsius)!!!
  • Made with food-grade silicone,Safe with premium quality.
  • Flexible,Nonstick,Easy to clean,Durable for long time use.
  • Mold Size(L*W*H):21.5 x 11 x 1.5cm / 8.5 x 4.3 x 0.6 inches.
  • Dinosaur Pattern Mold Can be used to make cupcakes, muffins, mini cakes, cake pops, cookies, lollipops, chocolates, breads, mini quiches and potpies, pudding and more! You can even use them as a tray to make uniquely shaped soap or ice.

Silicone Molds [Oval, 8 Cup] Cupcake Baking Pan - Free Paper Muffin Cups - Non Stick, BPA Free, 100% Silicon & Dishwasher Safe Silicon Bakeware Tin - Kitchen Rubber Tray & Soap Molds

$12.99  in stock
2 new from $11.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 29, 2021 3:02 pm

Features

  • ✅ PINCH TEST APPROVED – Our 8 cup silicone muffin pan is made out of the highest quality 100% pure European LFGB grade silicon which is BPA free silicone and has no additives & no plastic fillers. Our silicone soap mold never turns white, please be noted that LFGB surpasses FDA (US Standard).
  • ✅ CLEAN UP IS A BREEZE – If this is your first time using silicone bakeware, you will never go back to metal ones. Our silicone muffin pans are super easy to clean. Just put the pans in the dishwasher or use warm water & soap and clean up is done. That's how easy it is!
  • ✅ MUFFINS POP RIGHT OUT – Our silicone muffin pans are absolutely non-stick. So wether you‘re making muffins, brownies, cornbread or soaps - nothings sticks to the pan. If you wanted to replace your old metal pans, our silicone muffin and soap molds are exactly what you‘re looking for.
  • ✅ SUPER EASY TO USE – Just put your silicone muffin pans on a cookie sheet for stability when you put them in and out of the oven and you‘re good to go! Depending on your batter you can always spray a little olive oil on the pans and/or use paper liners – but it is not needed.
  • ✅ SATISFACTION GUARANTEED - No hassles and no back talk! We know we have a superior product and we think it's time you do too. For any reason you aren't satisfied all you have to do is let us know and we'll refund your money. We want you to be happy above all else and we will gladly go out of our way to make sure you are.

Cookie Cutters set by WNF Craft - Safe 3d plastic molds of Marvel Superhero Spiderman Minion - Variety of Large Baking Shapes - Perfect for Birthday Halloween and Holiday Parties - Recipes Inside

$9.78  in stock
1 new from $9.78
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 29, 2021 3:02 pm

Features

  • MAKE YOUR KID’S BREAKFAST MINION FUN; Our sandwich or canape cutter molds are great for every kid and adult «Despicable Me» fan; Create cookies and mini-sandwiches that are a homage to your favorite hero characters; MOTIVATE KIDS TO EAT their sandwiches; fruits & vegetables while maintaining a healthy food attitude
  • COMPLETELY SAFE; The sandwich molds are made from 100% food safe plastic.; Thanks to the high quality and quirky design, these sandwich molds will help you make many batches of amazing cartoon sandwiches: Also great for cheese; bread; tortillas; fondant; cookies; toast; biscuits
  • MINION SHAPES; Perfect to use for cutting shaped Ham, Bologna; PERFECT FOR kid’s SCHOOL LUNCHES and BENTO BOX
  • PERFECT GIFT IDEA; This set is the ideal gift for any friend that loves cartoon heroes; baking and experimenting with food: Great for superhero themed parties for all ages; Your baked goods and sandwiches will bring cheer and be the talk of the evening
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: If for any reason you’re not completely happy with our product, we’ll give you a complete refund; Order your own superhero cookie cutter now; completely risk free; LIFETIME WARRANTY

Candy Molds N More White Edible Icing Royal Eyes Cake Candy Cookie Decorations Quantity 120 3 16 inches

$6.49  in stock
2 new from $6.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 29, 2021 3:02 pm

Features

  • White Edible Icing Royal Eyes Cake Candy Cookie Decorations 3/16" 120 count
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • White Eyes with Black Spot in Middle
  • We have Other Sizes Available

Wilton Chocolate - Compound - Yellow

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 29, 2021 3:02 pm

Features

Part Number1911-1369
Model2201-1411

Video Review

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: