10 Best Mynursebot Reviews

Disclaimer: We are using Amazon affiliate Product Advertising API to fetch products from amazon, include: price, content, image, logo, brand, feature of products which are trademarks of Amazon.com. So, when you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more

Top 10 Best Products 

$6.70
$7.98
in stock
4 new from $6.70
as of May 13, 2021 7:48 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$15.52
$22.99
in stock
10 new from $15.52
as of May 13, 2021 7:48 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$17.95
$24.97
in stock
8 new from $17.95
as of May 13, 2021 7:48 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$21.99
in stock
6 new from $21.99
as of May 13, 2021 7:48 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$22.89
in stock
3 new from $22.89
as of May 13, 2021 7:48 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$23.98
in stock
8 new from $18.01
as of May 13, 2021 7:48 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$24.95
in stock
1 new from $24.95
as of May 13, 2021 7:48 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$29.50
in stock
4 new from $29.50
as of May 13, 2021 7:48 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$49.07
$51.99
in stock
3 new from $49.07
as of May 13, 2021 7:48 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
in stock
1 new
as of May 13, 2021 7:48 am
Amazon.com

Feature of Products

 

myNursebot

 in stock
1 new
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 7:48 am

Features

Is Adult Product
Release Date2019-01-29T21:30:02.000Z
LanguageEnglish

Maryann Organics Collagen Cream - Anti Aging Face Moisturizer - Day & Night - Made in USA - Natural Formula with Hyaluronic Acid & Vitamin C - Firming Cream to Smooth Wrinkles & Fine Lines - 1.7Oz

$22.89  in stock
3 new from $22.89
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 7:48 am

Features

  • Advanced Collagen Cream - Our Anti-Aging & Firming Cream with Hyaluronic Acid supports cell renewal, boosting elasticity & skin radiance. The ingredients work in harmony, reducing the signs of age for a younger-looking face.
  • Great Facial Moisturizer - The non-greasy formula delivers deep hydration to your skin, smoothing fine lines and wrinkles. Nourish, repair & renew epidermis, restore natural water balance.
  • Best Natural Skincare - Only pure ingredients, beneficial for all skin types. Hyaluronic Acid, Aloe Vera, Citric Acid, Vitamin C combined with Collagen bring a powerful anti-wrinkle effect.
  • Day Cream Made in USA - Our wrinkle cream for women is Made in USA, according to the strict American Laws. All ingredients are Organic, non-GMO & Gluten-free! Not tested on animals!
  • Perfect Customer Service - Maryann Organics main goal is to provide you with the highest results with our moisturizer for face. If you have any questions - contact us, and we will do our best to help you!

WonderWink Men's Wonderwork Unisex Scrub Cap, Navy, One Size

$7.98
$6.70  in stock
4 new from $6.70
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 7:48 am

Features

  • Unisex fit
  • Back tie closure
  • Covered elastic band
  • Terry cloth sweat band
  • WonderWink logo at center back

Liquid I.V. Hydration Multiplier - Passion Fruit - Hydration Powder Packets | Electrolyte Supplement Drink Mix | Low Sugar | Easy Open Single-Serving Stick | Non-GMO (Passion Fruit/16 Count)

$23.98  in stock
8 new from $18.01
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 7:48 am

Features

  • MULTIPLY YOUR HYDRATION Hydration Multiplier, our great tasting, non-GMO electrolyte drink mix, is powered by CTT to deliver hydration to your bloodstream faster and more efficiently than water alone. Equal parts invigorating and refreshing in taste, enjoy our passion fruit powder mix with hints of honey and berry flavors.
  • CTT Effect Our Hydration Multiplier utilizes Cellular Transport Technology, designed to enhance rapid absorption of water and other key nutrients into the bloodstream. One stick of Hydration Multiplier in 16oz of water can provide the same amount of hydration as drinking 2-3 bottles of water and contains 3x the electrolytes of traditional sports drinks with 5 essential vitamins.
  • NO ARTIFICIAL INGREDIENTS Made with clean, premium ingredients, this Hydration Multiplier Electrolyte Powder Drink Mix contains 5 essential vitamins including Vitamins B3, B5, B6, B12 and Vitamin C. In addition, our Non-GMO drink mixes are gluten-free, soy-free, and dairy-free.
  • CONVENIENCE Single serving, travel-friendly packets are easy to enjoy on-the-go. Pour one easy-to-open packet into 16oz of water, mix or shake, and hydrate.
  • LIQUID I.V. GUARANTEE Returns are not permitted on the marketplace for this product category, however if for any reason you are not satisfied, please message our store through the marketplace messaging interface and we will refund your purchase.

Paulas Choice--SKIN PERFECTING 2% BHA Liquid Salicylic Acid Exfoliant--Facial Exfoliant for Blackheads, Enlarged Pores, Wrinkles & Fine Lines, 4 oz Bottle

$29.50  in stock
4 new from $29.50
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 7:48 am

Features

  • GENTLE NON-ABRASIVE LEAVE-ON EXFOLIATOR: with 2% BHA (Beta hydroxy acid) to unclog & diminish enlarged pores, exfoliate dead skin cells, smooth wrinkles & brighten & even out skin tone. Combats redness, wrinkles, aging, enlarged pores, & blackheads. PACKAGING MAY VARY.
  • Dramatically improves skin's texture for radiant youthful even-toned skin. Beta hydroxy acid (BHA also known as salicylic acid) mimics the natural exfoliation process of younger skin by helping it shed extra layers while unclogging and clearing pores.
  • HYDRATE, BRIGHTEN & SMOOTH FINE LINES: Our unique, non-abrasive, leave-on exfoliant is gentle enough for daily use on all skin types. Exfoliates dead skin cells while clearing pores for a more even tone, plus it visibly reduces fine lines & wrinkles.
  • Paula's Choice facial exfoliants are gentler on delicate skin of the face & neck than an abrasive face scrub, which can cause micro-tears. A BHA leave-on exfoliator delivers hydration & can exfoliate directly inside the pore & improve how the pore works.
  • Paula's Choice Skincare makes products that work. No fragrance, no parabens, no fluff. Just effective, science-backed formulas that target any concern from wrinkles to breakouts.

Similac Pro-Advance Infant Formula with 2'-FL Human Milk Oligosaccharide (HMO) for Immune Support, Ready to Drink Bottles, 2 Fl Oz (48 Count)

$51.99
$49.07  in stock
3 new from $49.07
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 7:48 am

Features

  • No.1 BRAND FOR IMMUNE SUPPORT: Similac Pro-Advance is the first infant formula with 2’ FL HMO designed to be closer than ever to breast milk. (Based on pediatrician recommendations & IQVIA ProVoice survey 12 months ending February 2020; not from human milk)
  • NO ARTIFICIAL GROWTH HORMONES: Similac is the first leading infant formula brand with no artificial growth hormones (No significant difference has been shown between milk derived from rbST-treated and non-rbST-treated cows)
  • REDUCED FUSSINESS: Parents reported reduced fussiness, gassiness, and spit-up after 1 day (After switching to Similac Pro-Advance)
  • TRUSTED: Similac is the No.1 infant formula brand chosen by moms and the 1 brand fed in hospitals (total US infant formula all outlets as of 3/31/18, Nielsen data)
  • BRAIN & EYE DEVELOPMENT: Our exclusive blend of DHA, Lutein, and Vitamin E – nutrients also found in breast milk – helps support baby’s overall growth and brain and eye development

Hibiclens – Antimicrobial and Antiseptic Soap and Skin Cleanser – 32 oz – for Home and Hospital – 4% CHG

$22.99
$15.52  in stock
10 new from $15.52
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 7:48 am

Features

  • Trusted by Healthcare: Hibiclens Antiseptic Skin Cleanser has been a trusted product among many hospitals and care centers for over 40 years as a skin cleanser in pre-operative patient bathing, and for help in reducing the risk of surgical site infections
  • Protect against germs, even between washes: The average person comes in contact with 300 surfaces every 30 minutes. Hibiclens is antibacterial, antiseptic and antimicrobial; Its active ingredient chlorhexidine gluconate (CHG) begins killing a variety of germs, bacteria and fungi on contact and continues working even after rinsing
  • Recommended by professionals: Hibiclens is the Number 1 recommended antibacterial soap by pharmacists and dermatologists
  • World-leading provider: Mölnlycke Health Care is a world-leading provider of advanced surgical and wound care products for customers, healthcare professionals, and patients

Tommy Hilfiger Men's Leather Wallet – Slim Bifold with 6 Credit Card Pockets and Removable ID Window, Tan Beige, One Size

$21.99  in stock
6 new from $21.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 7:48 am

Features

  • 100 percent GENUINE LEATHER: Tommy Hilfiger only provides you with best in class quality material for your accessories; We pay a very close attention to the material we use in each product; Avoid the worn out look thanks to the high quality of this wallet
  • EXTRA CAPACITY WALLET: This pass case wallet features 4 card slots, 3 slip pockets and 1 large bill compartment with bill divider; It also features 1 removable ID window with a thumb hole, making it perfect to keep your work badge at your fingertips
  • TIMELESS DESIGN: You can never go wrong with this Tommy Hilfiger pass case wallet; The classic and modern design of its silhouette makes it a must have for every man; The contrast stitching and logo patch inset on front add the elevated touch of style
  • SLIM DOWN YOUR POCKET: This slim fold wallet will perfectly fit in your pocket; Either you want to carry it with the removable ID window or not, you are ensured to always find space in your back pocket for your wallet
  • GIFT YOUR LOVED ONE: Thanksgiving and Christmas are approaching, or maybe a birthday is around the corner? Whatever the reason, a Tommy Hilfiger wallet is always a good idea; This Tommy Hilfiger wallet come with a giftable valet tray

Evening Primrose Oil (1300mg) 120 Liquid Softgels ~ Cold-Pressed with No fillers or Artificial Ingredients ~ Non-GMO & Gluten Free

$24.97
$17.95  in stock
8 new from $17.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 7:48 am

Features

  • 1300mg of Cold-Pressed Evening Primrose Oil with 10% GLA per liquid softgel.
  • May help to Maintain Healthy Skin & A Balanced Immune Response.*
  • Non-GMO Verified and formulated Without Hexane, Gluten, Soy, Artificial Colorings, Stearates Or Titanium Dioxide.
  • Note: Some individuals consuming oil supplements may experience stomach discomfort. Please make sure to take Evening Primrose Oil with food.
  • If you don't see results within 90 days, simply return your product for a refund. Please see below for details.^

Glycolic Acid 20% Resurfacing Pads for Face & Body with Vitamins B5, C & E, Green Tea, Calendula, Allantoin - Exfoliates Surface Skin and Reduces Fine Lines and Wrinkles - Peel Pads

$24.95  in stock
1 new from $24.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 7:48 am

Features

  • ANTI-AGING RESURFACING PADS – These pads come fully saturated with a solution containing 20% of pure Glycolic Acid. They exfoliate the skin and reduce scars, bumps, lines and wrinkles, leaving the skin feeling softer and smoother.
  • BOOSTED WITH VITAMINS B5, C & E – Powerful antioxidants that will leave your skin fully hydrated and that will help repair photo-damage from UV rays.
  • CONTAINS ALLANTOIN AND GREEN TEA & CALENDULA EXTRACTS – Allantoin helps to soothe and protect the skin while Green Tea and Calendula extracts act as anti-inflammatory and antioxidant agents.
  • PROFESSIONAL NON-WOVEN TEXTURED PADS: Each jar comes with 50 professional-grade non-woven textured pads with a convenient finger notch for easy application. Step 1: Complete a small patch test behind the ear or under the chin prior to using on face. Step 2: Carefully follow directions for application and discontinue use immediately if any redness or irritation occurs.
  • QRxLabs products are Made in the USA in an FDA-registered facility. We only use professional-grade ingredients and never any silicone or parabens. We also take pride in our cruelty-free practices and eco-friendly packaging. All QRxLabs products are covered by our Total Satisfaction Guarantee so you can purchase and use our products with confidence.

Video Review

Introducing myNurseBot

Track your symptoms, medications, readings and appointments using just your voice (no screen needed)

myNursebot for CHF Patients

myNursebot is a friendly, intelligent solution to pro-actively help patients during post-care. Main Features: Tracks vitals: weight, blood pressure, heart rate Tracks ...

Testing "My Nurse Bot" on Amazon Echo

I think this skill has potential if they can iron out the issues and flaws that exist at present. Note that the eye check up listed in the video was added by voice by ...

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: