10 Best Original Xiaomi Mi Band 2 Heart Rate Monitor Smart Wristband Reviews

Disclaimer: We are using Amazon affiliate Product Advertising API to fetch products from amazon, include: price, content, image, logo, brand, feature of products which are trademarks of Amazon.com. So, when you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more

Top 10 Best Products 

$29.99
in stock
1 new from $29.99
as of May 14, 2021 2:48 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$30.83
$35.19
in stock
17 new from $27.48
1 used from $35.99
as of May 14, 2021 2:48 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$30.99
$32.88
in stock
2 new from $30.99
3 used from $28.51
as of May 14, 2021 2:48 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$31.56
in stock
1 used from $31.56
as of May 14, 2021 2:48 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$33.99
in stock
2 new from $33.99
as of May 14, 2021 2:48 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$39.99
in stock
1 new from $39.99
as of May 14, 2021 2:48 am
Amazon.com
$39.99
in stock
4 new from $28.22
1 used from $28.45
as of May 14, 2021 2:48 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$44.99
in stock
3 new from $44.99
as of May 14, 2021 2:48 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$63.99
in stock
2 new from $63.99
as of May 14, 2021 2:48 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping

Feature of Products

 

Fitness Tracker Original Xiaomi Mi Band 2 with Heart Rate Monitor and OLED Display for Women, Kids and Men, Waterproof Watch with Pedometer, Xiaomi MiBand 2 Wireless Bluetooth 4.0 Wristband.

$39.99  in stock
1 new from $39.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2021 2:48 am

Features

  • -Improved OLED Display-to easy monitor your FITNESS ACTIVITY in real time on a new improved display. S ee more information at just one glance, all you have to do is turn on a feature in settings menu, then simply lift your wrist up to see the time, and tap the button for heart rate and step counter.
  • Improved PEDOMETER ALGORITHM–helps you filtering out all the unnecessary movement and even calculates the spring in your step. This will help you measure your step count and exercising activity more accurately for a complete control.
  • -Built-in MONITOR SENSOR-MiBand2 knows exactly when you begin your workout, you don’t really need to switch any modes or tell it any other way before you start exercising, Smart Heart Monitor precisely measures length and intensity of your workouts. Keep calm and work towards your fitness goals!
  • -IP67 WATER and DUST RESISTANT –now you can rinse your hands or take a shower without any worries, our Smart FITNESS BRACELET is durable and resistant against water splashes, prolonged sweating, cosmetics, dust and corrosion
  • -NEW and Improved DESIGN – our Fitness Bracelet was made to fit your wrist perfectly, the band with hypoallergenic properties will hold the sensor tight in place even throughout most vigorous exercises and movement. It was designed for a smooth touch and comfortable to wear even for people with sensitive skin.

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Smart Wristband 1.1 inch Color Screen Miband with Magnetic Charging 11 Sports Modes Remote Camera Bluetooth 5.0 Global Version - Black

$35.19
$30.83  in stock
17 new from $27.48
1 used from $35.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2021 2:48 am

Features

  • Xiaomi Mi Band 5, Bigger Dynamic Color Screen: The screen of Mi Band 5 is increased by 20%, 1.1" AMOLED screen . 100+ watchfaces
  • More Convenient Magnetic Charging: The charging interface has been changed to the below of heart rate sensor, and two contact points design, just charge at a touch, no more frequent disassembling the Mi dial.
  • Upgraded Professional Sensor: An upgraded version of the chip, more accurate health monitoring.
  • Support 11 Professional Sports Modes: outdoor running, walking, cycling, indoor running, swimming pool, exercise, Indoor cycling, elliptical machine, skipping rope, yoga, rowing machine
  • 24-hour Heart Rate Sleep Monitoring + Women's Health: Heart rate monitoring: all-day heart rate, manual heart rate,Resting heart rate, heart rate curve; Sleep monitoring: deep sleep, light sleep, REM rapid eye movement, sporadic naps; Women's Health: Records and reminders of physiology and ovulation

Xiaomi Fitness Tracker, Mi Band 3 Heart Rate Monitor Activity Tracker Watch 50M Waterproof Smart Bracelet 0.78 OLED Display Weather Forecast Wristband Pedometer Calories Burned Sleep Monitor Black

$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2021 2:48 am

Features

  • 5ATM Water Resistant Rating: Xiaomi Mi Band 3 can work well 50m under water, deeper than most similar fitness trackers and smart watches in the market can handle, which fulfill all your daily routines, you don’t need to worry when taking shower, washing, running in the rain, swimming and surfing.
  • Larger Readable Touchscreen: Compared with Mi Band 2, Xiaomi mi Band 3 has a bigger display OLED screen, furthermore it’s touchscreen which is easier to use. And it not only reminds you via vibrating on wrist when your phone receives calls, messages or other notifications but also displays details on the screen directly, such as readable content of massage and name or ID of the caller etc.
  • Wake Up The Scree: Raise your hand to brighten the screen without touching screen to see real-time states including sports data, time and heart rate. Heart Rate Monitor: It can accurately monitor pulses and active and resting heart rate changes to generate a professional heart rate report.
  • Sleep Monitor: Accurately record every night's sleep information, deep sleep, and light sleep data to help you adjust your sleep habits.
  • Weather Forecast: The weather forecast for today, tomorrow and the day after.You can make a viable trip plan to make travel easier.

Xiaomi Mi Band 4 Fitness Tracker Newest 0.95 Inch Color AMOLED Screen Smart Bracelet Heart Rate Monitor 50M Water Resistant Activity Tracker Sports Watch

$39.09  in stock
1 new from $39.09
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2021 2:48 am

Features

  • Upgrade 0.95" Color Screen: Bigger screen displays a comprehensive and obvious activity information; Simply lift your wrist to view directly the time and tap the button for steps, heart rate and other activity information; Also it can not only remind you via vibrating when your phone receives calls, messages or other notifications such as from Facebook, Twitter, or WeChat, but also displays details on the screen directly, such as readable content of massage and name or ID of the caller etc
  • Upgrade 135mAh Battery Capacity: With built in 135mAh Lithium ion polymer battery, long battery life, charge it once, the battery will last for over 20 days under normal use; With a skin-friendly strap made from soft thermoplastic elastomer, and a secure locking mechanism that makes the Mi Band 4 comfortable to wear during low and high intensity activities
  • Bluetooth 5.0: Download "Mi Fit", Connect via Bluetooth (Android 4.4/iOS 9.0 phones or later) to see notifications from app messages (WhatsApp, Facebook, etc.), incoming calls, caller ID, SMS and activity goals; Note: Currently only support Chinese and English, Before the device is paired with your phone, its default language is Chinese; If your phone language is English, then the device shows phone language regardless where you are
  • 50 Meters Swimming Waterproof Smart Band: 50M Waterproof Rating, Xiaomi Mi Band 4 can work well 50m under water, which can fulfill all your daily routines, whether you are surfing, swimming or running in the rain; 5ATM (Swim or Shower in not-hot water), showing swimming time, speed, distance, calories and other data
  • Heart Rate Monitor and Sleep Monitor: This fitness tracker can track your heart rate 24 hours automatically and continuously. You can check the dynamic curve chart of your heart rate throughout the day on the App by analyzing the data thoroughly. ☏☏☏ Please contact us via EdwayBuy if anything arises, we provide 24/7 customer service support.

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 1.56 Inch Full Touch Screen Sport Wristband 24h Heart Rate Fitness Tracker 5ATM Waterproof Smart Band Bracelet Magnetic Charge Mi Smart Bracelet 6 Standard Version(Black)

$63.99  in stock
2 new from $63.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2021 2:48 am

Features

  • ❤️ Xiaomi band 6 with 1.56" AMOLED Display: The APP has a built-in 130+ full-screen exclusive dial, which can be changed at any time according to hobbies and moods. The models are stunning and put on a new vision on the wrist. 326PPI retina screen, custom dial can set your loved family, pets, idols on the dial, Every time I lift my wrist, I can see my eyes full of love.
  • ❤️Health Monitor: Blood oxygen: a comprehensive understanding of one's own health; Support blood oxygen saturation SpO2 check to know your body better Heart rate: Smart 24h heart rate monitoring with abnormal pulse active reminder Female cycle management and remind: Record the menstrual period, and the bracelet before coming Vibration reminds you to prepare in advance and be more calm
  • ❤️Sports modes: For the first time, it supports 19 trendy sports such as high-intensity interval training, basketball, boxing, Zumba, etc. The consumption of calories and the status of different heart rate zones are clear at a glance, making your exercise more efficient; Automatic recognition of walking, treadmill, outdoor running, outdoor cycling, rowing machine, Elliptical machine 6 kinds of exercise modes, never miss every moment of exercise.
  • ❤️Mi smart bracelet is 5ATM waterproof: can be worn for swimming and snorkeling in the pool, It can also intelligently identify the four major swimming styles.
  • ❤️ Xiaomi band 6 supports Multi-languages: Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese, English, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, Dutch, French. Sign in Mifit APP-->Mi Smart Bracelet 6-->Settings-->Langugage, then you can choose the language you want to show on the mi band 6.

Xiaomi Mi Band 4

$39.99  in stock
4 new from $28.22
1 used from $28.45
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2021 2:48 am

Features

  • Languages Included English and Chinese. Wristband width 18mm, Adjustable wrist strap length 155-216mm
  • Battery Life: 135mAh battery capacity built in the Mi Band 4, max working time up to 20 days after a full charging.
  • Health Monitoring: Support heart rate monitoring, heart rate alerts, sleep monitoring, idle alerts; Monitoring your health data o matain your healthier body
  • Activity Tracking: Comes with 6 workout modes: Treadmill, exercise, outdoor running, cycling, walking, swimming Counting step, distance, calories burned during sports
  • 5ATM Water Resistant: Up to 50 meters water resistant rate, freely to wear Mi Band 4 when running and exercising

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 (Black)

$32.88
$30.99  in stock
2 new from $30.99
3 used from $28.51
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2021 2:48 am

Features

  • Display: 1.1 inches Colorful AMOLED display with 126 x 294 pixels resolution, 100+ watch faces
  • Activity Tracking: Comes with 11 workout modes: Outdoor running, Treadmill, Cycling, Walking, Freestyle, Pool swimming, Elliptical (New), Rowing machine (New), Jump rope (New), Indoor cycling (New), Yoga (New)
  • Convenient Magnetic Charging: The charging interface has been changed to the below of heart rate sensor, and two contact points design, just charge at a touch, no more frequent disassembling the Mi dial
  • Battery: 100 mAh battery capacity, up to 14 days (Recharge time
  • 50M Water Resistant: Up to 50 meters water resistant rate, freely to wear Mi Band 5 when running and exercising

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Fitness Tracker, Newest 1.1” Color AMOLED Display Black Sport Band

$31.56  in stock

1 used from $31.56
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2021 2:48 am

Features

  • 1.1-inch Large Screen: Dynamic display with more than 65 dial themes. The display area of the Mi Smart Band 5 is approximately 20% larger than that of Mi Smart Band 4
  • Magnetic Charging: 2 contact points design, just charge at a touch, no more frequent disassembling the Mi dial
  • 11 Sports Modes: Elliptical (New), Rowing machine (New), Jump rope (New), Indoor cycling (New), Yoga (New), Outdoor running, Treadmill, Cycling, Walking, Freestyle, Pool swimming
  • Battery: 100 mAh battery capacity, 14days battery life in normal mode & 20days battery life in power-saving mode(Recharge time
  • 50 m Water Resistance: Allowing the device to be worn while showering and swimming, but not in saunas or when diving

Xiaomi Mi Band 4 Fitness Tracker, Newest 0.95” Color AMOLED Display Bluetooth 5.0 Smart Bracelet Heart Rate Monitor 50 Meters Waterproof Bracelet with 135mAh Battery up to 20 Days Activity Tracker

$33.99  in stock
2 new from $33.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2021 2:48 am

Features

  • OllivanDirect is authentic seller authorized by xyloma,
  • with built in 135mAh Lithium Ion polymer battery, long battery life, Charge it once,
  • Download "MI Fit", Connect via Bluetooth
  • 50M Waterproof Rating,
  • This fitness tracker can track your heart rate 24 hours automatically

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Smart Band Bracelet Magnetic Charge 4 Color 1.1 " Touch Screen Fitness Tracker 24h Heart Rate Sleep REM Nap Step Swim Sport Monitor 5ATM Waterproof Miband 5 Standard Version(Black)

$44.99  in stock
3 new from $44.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2021 2:48 am

Features

  • ❤️ Xiaomi Mi Band 5, Bigger Dynamic Color Screen: The screen of Mi Band 5 is increased by 20%, 1.1" AMOLED screen . 100+ watchfaces
  • ❤️ Xiaomi Mi Band 5, Convenient Magnetic Charging: The charging interface has been changed to the below of heart rate sensor, and two contact points design, just charge at a touch, no more frequent disassembling the Mi dial.
  • ❤️ Xiaomi Mi Band 5, Upgraded Professional Sensor: An upgraded version of the chip, more accurate health monitoring.
  • ❤️ Mi Band 5 Support 11 professional sports modes: outdoor running, walking, cycling, indoor running, swimming pool, exercise, Indoor cycling, elliptical machine, skipping rope, yoga, rowing machine
  • ❤️24-hour heart rate sleep monitoring + women's health: Heart rate monitoring: all-day heart rate, manual heart rate,Resting heart rate, heart rate curve; Sleep monitoring: deep sleep, light sleep, REM rapid eye movement, sporadic naps; Women's Health: Records and reminders of physiology and ovulation

Video Review

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: