10 Best Pregnancy Test Costco Reviews

Disclaimer: We are using Amazon affiliate Product Advertising API to fetch products from amazon, include: price, content, image, logo, brand, feature of products which are trademarks of Amazon.com. So, when you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more

Top 10 Best Products 

$7.99
$8.99
in stock
5 new from $7.99
as of January 22, 2022 3:06 pm
Amazon.com
$10.99
$19.57
in stock
14 new from $10.89
as of January 22, 2022 3:06 pm
Amazon.com
$17.45
$19.99
in stock
6 new from $17.45
as of January 22, 2022 3:06 pm
Amazon.com
$34.73
$42.91
in stock
4 new from $33.99
as of January 22, 2022 3:06 pm
Amazon.com
$39.98
in stock
2 new from $39.98
as of January 22, 2022 3:06 pm
Amazon.com

Feature of Products

 

Clearblue Advanced Digital Ovulation Test, Predictor Kit, featuring Advanced Ovulation Tests with digital results, 20 ovulation tests

$39.98  in stock
2 new from $39.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 3:06 pm

Features

  • Easy to read, digital ‘smiley face' results. Constant smiley for 2 days after peak fertility is identified
  • Typically identifies 4 or more fertile days to get pregnant(2) – at least 2 more days than any other test
  • Clearblue Advanced Digital Ovulation Test is the only test to accurately track 2 key fertility hormones
  • Clearblue is #1 OB-GYN Recommended Brand(1).20 Clearblue Ovulation Test Sticks included.Is over 99% accurante at detecting the LH surge

High Waist Cincher Trainer Panties Body Shaper Underwear Tummy Control Thong Shapewear Girdles Slimmer Seamless (Beige, XS/S)

$15.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 3:06 pm

Features

  • Sliot Thong High Waist Cincher Tummy Slimmer Control Panty. Sexy body shaper thong design enhances buttox area. Lift your butt to new heights with this sexy bodyshaper! Butt Lifters & tummy control women thong will help you to a hourglass body.
  • BACK SUPPORT & LOOSE WEIGHT : No panty line. Seamless under clothes. Shapewear for women thongs shape short torso or long torso. High waist panties is tight through the ultra-high elastic material body, to achieve body sculpting effect.
  • High waist design with targeted firm control reduces waistline creating a slimmer feminine silhouette. The fat will burn under the shackles of high elasticity and reshape your body. thong shapewear control top thong helps to relief back pain.
  • THONG SHAPEWEAR : Perfect for slimming your tummy under any type of clothes from casual outfits to party/prom/wedding dresses or gowns.Tummy body shaper for women panties give you more self-confidence. Waist underwear shaper make you more beautiful.
  • Woman Shapewear trainer to be worn under dress clothing wear after pregnancy, it offers all the support and compression your ab needs. girdles shapewear thong are good for being as a postpartum girdle after pregnancy or C Section girdle.

Myo-Inositol & D-Chiro Inositol Blend | 30-Day Supply | Most Beneficial 40:1 Ratio | Hormonal Balance & Healthy Ovarian Function Support for Women | Vitamin B8 | Made in USA (120 Capsules)

$29.99
$19.95
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 3:06 pm

Features

  • 30-day supply (recommended 4 capsules per day) of our premium inositol supplement is formulated to promote hormonal balance and support ovarian function.*
  • Developed with the body's natural ratio of Myo-inositol to D-Chiro-inositol, which is 2000mg to 50mg or 40:1.*
  • Made in USA: Our manufacturing facility is GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice) certified.
  • Vegan, Dye-free, Gluten-free, Dairy-free, and Soy-free. 100% all natural ingredients. No artificial fillers or binders.
  • Wholesome Promise: Wholesome Story is family-owned and located in the Pacific Northwest of the USA. We are proud of the products we sell, but we also understand that our supplements may not work for everyone as each body and journey is unique. If it doesn't work you, let us know and we promise to make it right.

Easy@Home 50 Ovulation Test Strips and 20 Pregnancy Test Strips Combo Kit, (50 LH + 20 HCG)

$19.99
$17.45
 in stock
6 new from $17.45
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 3:06 pm

Features

  • ✔Specially designed for “trying to conceive” women to get pregnant naturally: These Easy@Home ovulation tests give women a greater chance of predicting their most fertile days, even if their cycle lengths vary. Pregnancy tests can tell pregnancy sooner than a missed period. The Easy@Home 50 Ovulation Test Strips and 20 Pregnancy Test Strips Kit are supported by the FREE Premom Ovulation Predictor App.
  • ✔The ovulation test strips help to track your ovulation progression, and minimize the chances of missing your LH surge. Levels of hCG as low as 25 mIU/ml (FDA cleared) can be detected in 5 minutes. Results are 99% accurate.
  • ✔Easy to test: simply dip the test in your urine until the dye rises into the result window (approximately 5 - 10 seconds).
  • ✔Easy to read: Ovulation tests -- a test line as dark or darker than the control line indicates a positive result. Pregnancy tests -- two lines means pregnant and one line means not pregnant.
  • ✔100% customer satisfaction guaranteed: Contact our experienced and professional customer service with any questions you may have. Refunds or returns are acceptable by brand owner, who is dedicated to being the best provider of home health tests.

Conception Fertility Prenatal Vitamins – Regulate Your Cycle, Balance Hormones, Aid Ovulation – Myo-Inositol, Vitex, Folate Folic Acid Pills – 60 Vegetarian Soft Capsules

$29.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 3:06 pm

Features

  • Get the right mix of prenatal vitamins to regulate your menstrual cycle, aid ovulation, and support hormonal balance for a healthy pregnancy. With folic acid, inositol, and vitex you can have the confidence that every capsule has the strength and potency that you are looking for in a product.
  • We blend all our fertility supplements at a cGMP Certified Laboratory to ensure a contaminant-free ovulation aid. We wouldn't have it any other way and neither should you.
  • Super Ingredients like Organic KSM-66 Ashwagandha, Pure-grade Myo-Inositol and Vitex Chaste Tree Berry support your reproductive cycle and balance hormones.
  • Pure natural formula in 100% vegetarian easy-to-swallow soft inositol capsules, completely free of fillers, binders, and artificial ingredients. No gluten, wheat, or dairy. And of course, never tested on animals. Just a pure and tested product.
  • Try our products without worry with our 100% Happiness & Heath Commitment. We're confident that you will see results and be thrilled with your purchase. And through our Vitamin Angels 1-for-1 Match program, one bottle equals one year of vitamins for a child in need.

90 Degree By Reflex - High Waist Power Flex Legging – Tummy Control - Black Medium

$22.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 3:06 pm

Features

  • Power Flex Fabric. Our 28” athleisure leggings are squat proof and will keep you covered whether you bend, squat, or lunge. The 87% Nylon 13% Spandex/88% Nylon 12% Spandex fabric was developed to endure everyday wear and machine washings to last for years. No matter how you move, our exercise leggings will move with you and never dig in or chafe uncomfortably. Customers have been seeking a thick, lasting, durable legging, and we created what they were looking for!
  • Slimming High Waistband. Our yoga leggings have a stretchy high rise elastic waistband that will gently compress your midsection and streamline your silhouette. Muffin top is a thing of the past with these women’s active leggings that are comfortable and high quality. The high-rise waistband lies flat so it won't dig in or slide down. Best of all, there is a hidden key pocket in the elongated waistband that can store your credit card or an extra hair tie while you workout at the gym.
  • Hidden Waistband Pocket. Our athleisure leggings have a hidden pocket in the front waistband. If you’re traveling light, these are the yoga leggings for you. No need to carry a heavy purse or backpack. Simply keep your credit card, smartphone, or house keys in this pocket and you’re good to go. The logo adds fashion sense and visual interest to these otherwise solid colored leggings.
  • Reliable, Well-Loved Brand. 90 Degree by Reflex is a lifestyle brand that combines style, comfort, fit, and performance. The high quality activewear is both affordable and accessible, perfect for fitness enthusiasts and everyday athleisure. Rest assured that you will receive a quality product from Amazon’s #1 seller of athletic leggings and other athleisure products. Consumers love our products and reviews speak for themselves. Get on board with the brand that men and women are raving about!
  • 30-Day Money Back Guarantee. 90 Degree by Reflex’s products are sold with a 30-day, full-money-back warranty and can be returned no questions asked. Add these women’s leggings to your cart by clicking the "Add-to-Cart" button and buy it now. We run out of inventory quickly, so order now while colors and styles last.

PROFOOT, Flat Fix Orthotic, Women's 6-10, 1 Pair, Orthotic Insoles for Flat Feet and Low Arches, Inserts Help Support Arch Heel, Lightweight, Absorbs Shock to Help Reduce Foot, Leg, Hip, Back Pain

$8.99
$7.99
 in stock
5 new from $7.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 3:06 pm

Features

  • Arch Support Insoles for Flat Feet: These orthotic inserts mold to your feet for personalized, comfortable support for low arches with a flexible shell that stabilizes the heel to prevent pronation
  • Heel Support: The trampoline effect heel absorbs shock with each step while lifting your arch and stabilizing your heel, cushioning the impact to help reduce foot, leg, hip, and back pain
  • For Your Foot Health: Try all of our foot care products including custom inserts, foot cushions, heel pads, orthotic insoles, toe beds and pouches, and treatments for toenail fungus, bunions, corns and more
  • Footcare Experts: We know foot pain and discomfort can stop you from walking, running, working, standing, or whatever you need to do, that's why we make the highest quality products with the best materials
  • Profoot Products: We're here to provide you relief for a variety of issues from plantar fasciitis, foot pain, arch pain, back pain, hammer toes, cracked heels, corns, calluses, blisters, bunions, toenail fungus and more

Clearblue Fertility Monitor Test Sticks, 30 count

$42.91
$34.73
 in stock
4 new from $33.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 3:06 pm

Features

  • The Clearblue Fertility Test Sticks help you get pregnant faster*. Must be used together with the Clearblue Fertility Monitor.
  • The Clearblue Fertility Monitor is the most advanced home monitor that's designed to identify all your fertile days**, typically up to 6 each cycle
  • Patented technology tracks and evaluates not one but two key hormone levels (LH and E3G)
  • Suitable for women with cycles 21-42 days long
  • 30 test sticks for 3 cycles of use with the Clearblue Fertility Monitor available with, or without, a Touch Screen (monitor sold separately)

Joy-Filled | 100% Plant-Based Supplement for Anxiety & Depression Relief | Helps Relax The Mind, Boosts Mood, Relieve Stress | Contains 7 Powerful Herbs, Non-GMO, 60 Vegan Capsules

$29.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 3:06 pm

Features

  • 100 PERCENT PLANT-BASED: Completely plant-based anxiety supplement and depression supplements that provides total mood support. Your brain and body may need a little extra nutritional support to help with anxiety, depression, and stress. We at Happy Healthy Hippie have found that absorbing very specific nutrients can be the key in getting your mind and body the relief that it needs, which is why we have created Joy-Filled.
  • CONSISTS OF 7 POWERFUL HERBS: These 7 healing herbs have been used for centuries and are considered to be a mood enhancer that provides natural anxiety relief and act as a natural antidepressant. The dosage of each herb included has been scientifically proven to be effective. We do not believe in the concept of "fairy dusting", which is when a tiny amount of a herb or nutrient is included in a product, even though the dose is too small to be effective.
  • ANXIETY RELIEF AND STRESS RELIEF: The herbs included help to increase the production of GABA, a key neurotransmitter that works to reduce restlessness and promote an overall calming effect. Other herbs such as Rhodiola Rosea and Gingko Biloba supports a healthy response to stress by decreasing the cortisol levels in your body and by calming the sympathetic nervous system.
  • RELIEVES DEPRESSION AND BOOSTS MOOD: The collection of herbs works harmoniously together to act as an anti depressant and help you maintain a stable and positive mood. St Johns Wort works to increase the availability of the chemicals serotonin, dopamine, and norepinephrine in the brain, which are crucial components in maintaining a positive state of mind.
  • CUSTOMER FRIENDLY: We truly appreciate each of you and are grateful to have you as customers. If our product doesn't meet your needs in the way you had hoped, we have a 60-day easy return policy. Our product is formulated and created in a FDA registered US facility that is certified under strict Good Manufacturing Practice standards by two certifying agencies.

First Response Early Result Pregnancy Test, 3 Tests (Packaging & Test Design May Vary)

$19.57
$10.99
 in stock
14 new from $10.89
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2022 3:06 pm

Features

  • Our #1 best-selling pregnancy test [4]
  • The ONLY brand that can tell you 6 DAYS sooner than your missed period [1]
  • FIRST RESPONSE can tell you 6 DAYS SOONER than your missed period [1]
  • Detects all forms of the pregnancy hormone [5]
  • Read your result in just 3 minutes. Scan & Confirm results for FREE, with EasyRead app. Instantly converts your pregnancy test results into the words "Pregnant" or "Not Pregnant”

Video Review

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: