10 Best Prep Solutions Multi Slicer Reviews

Disclaimer: We are using Amazon affiliate Product Advertising API to fetch products from amazon, include: price, content, image, logo, brand, feature of products which are trademarks of Amazon.com. So, when you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more

Top 10 Best Products 

$9.99
in stock
2 new from $9.99
5 used from $9.11
as of May 13, 2021 4:40 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$10.97
$17.99
in stock
2 new from $10.97
1 used from $14.99
as of May 13, 2021 4:40 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.67
$23.80
in stock
6 new from $14.67
1 used from $15.00
as of May 13, 2021 4:40 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$18.99
$19.99
in stock
1 new from $18.99
as of May 13, 2021 4:40 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$21.47
in stock
2 new from $21.47
as of May 13, 2021 4:40 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$22.16
$29.99
in stock
6 new from $22.16
1 used from $21.05
as of May 13, 2021 4:40 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$25.97
in stock
6 new from $25.97
as of May 13, 2021 4:40 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$26.99
$38.99
in stock
1 new from $26.99
as of May 13, 2021 4:40 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$29.49
$49.99
in stock
7 new from $29.49
12 used from $17.35
as of May 13, 2021 4:40 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$35.97
in stock
1 new from $35.97
as of May 13, 2021 4:40 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping

Feature of Products

 

Progressive International Prep Solutions Multi-Slicer, White

$17.99
$10.97  in stock
2 new from $10.97
1 used from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 4:40 am

Features

  • MULTIFUNCTIONAL: Multi slicer designed for use over a flat cutting surface or bowl
  • VARIETY OF THICKNESSES: Slicing tasks: thick slice, thin slice, thick julienne and thin julienne
  • SAFTEY FIRST: Comfort grip handle, finger guard and non-skid feet
  • SAFE EASY STORAGE: Cutting plates conveniently store underneath unit when not in use
  • DISHWASHER SAFE: This item is Dishwasher safe

Mueller Austria Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability

$49.99
$29.49  in stock
7 new from $29.49
12 used from $17.35
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 4:40 am

Features

  • Don’t Be Fooled By The Other Low Quality Under $25 Models – This is a high quality machine built to last a lifetime, unmatched by any model under $70. The market is flooded with flimsy, gimmicky models that work nothing like our fully adjustable German engineered 5 ultra-sharp 420-grade hardened surgical stainless steel blades, LFGB standard approved. The ABS plastic is nontoxic and guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • Nobody Needs Another Flimsy Kitchen Gadget or has the time to slave away with a knife. This is everything you need in one - with 5 interchangeable blades for slicing, julienne & grating & unlimited thickness settings with easy thumb dial control, it’s perfect as an onion chopper cutter, vegetable peeler, and garlic chopper. With faster prep & faster cleanup you can live your best, healthiest life every day.
  • Best Patented Design – We designed the only knob-controlled fully adjustable mandoline slicer giving you more options than any of our competitors. They offer limited choices. We give you unlimited possibilities.
  • Healthy Eating Should Be Easy without breaking the bank. Great tools make it a snap, no matter the size of your kitchen or wallet. Health shouldn’t come with a hefty price tag. We know life is busy & it’s easy to fall into the fast food trap. With our mandoline we’re here to get you out of it! This will be your secret weapon to help you cook like a pro, even if you aren’t one.
  • Our Customer Care Promise – Mueller believes in making life easier, better and more enjoyable in all that we do. We strive to bring you quality products, for you to get the most out of life. We ensure we bring you nothing but the best. In the unlikely event that you don’t love your mandoline set,  we will give you a replacement or a full refund.

Artcome Vegetable Chopper Slicer Onion Dicer with Colander Basket and Container Food Chopper Onion Cutter with Protective Gloves, Fruit Core Remover Tool, Stainless Steel Peeler and Sponge Brush

$19.99
$18.99  in stock
1 new from $18.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 4:40 am

Features

ColorGray

Prepworks by Progressive Adjust-A-Slice Mandoline

$23.80
$14.67  in stock
6 new from $14.67
1 used from $15.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 4:40 am

Features

  • Get perfect, even slices of carrots, onions, zucchini, tomatoes, kiwi and apples
  • Sliding button adjusts between 3 thicknesses: thin, medium and thick
  • Angled blade provides more efficient slicing
  • Non-skid base and ridges keep mandoline slicer stable on cutting surface and allow for use over a bowl
  • Dishwasher safe, hand wash for best results

LHS Vegetable Chopper, Pro Onion Chopper Slicer Dicer Cutter - Cheese & Veggie Chopper - Food Chopper Dicer with 5 Blades (Green)

$21.47  in stock
2 new from $21.47
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 4:40 am

Features

  • ▶【Ergonomic Design】Ergonomic Design Premium Manual Salad Chopper. The Blades Allows Flexibility To Easily Cut, Slice, Dice, Chop Fruits & Vegetables In Shapes & Sizes For Minimum Time.
  • ▶【High Quality】The Vegetable Chopper Blades Is Made Of 301-Grade Stainless Steel. Onion Chopper Container Made From BPA-Free Professional Grade and Heavy Duty Reinforced Food Grade ABS with Non-Skid Rubber Base.
  • ▶【Safe and Storable Design】The Manual Food Chopper Offers An Effective Hand Protector For Protecting Your Fingers From Accidental Nicks. All The Blades Can Store Inside The 1.2 L Vegetable Chopper Container After Using It.
  • ▶【Keep Cleaning】The Food Chopper and Dicer Can Be Completely Disassembled For Easy Cleaning and Hand Wash with Cleaning Scrape, Also Can Be Used In Dishwasher.
  • ▶【Practical and Convenient】The Onion Dicer Chopper Set Have 5 Interchangeable Blades. Easily and Consistently Chop A Wide Variety Of Veggies & Fruits e.g. Onion, Mushroom, Cucumber, Carrot, Potato, Tomato, Ginger, Garlic, Cheese & More.

Prepworks by Progressive Dice and Slice Chopper, 3 Interchangeable Blades, Veggie Chopper, Fruit Chopper, Onion Chopper, Non-Skid Base

$29.99
$22.16  in stock
6 new from $22.16
1 used from $21.05
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 4:40 am

Features

  • Set includes: chopper/storage container, 3 interchangeable blades, cleaning tool
  • Evenly slice strawberries, mushrooms or hardboiled eggs; easily cube tomatoes, zucchini and potatoes
  • Clear base container catches cut fruits and vegetables, features printed measurements up to 2 cups/500 ml
  • Non-skid feet hold base securely in place while in use
  • Dishwasher safe; BPA free tested

Mueller Austria Pro-Series 8 Blade Egg Slicer, Onion Mincer Chopper, Slicer, Vegetable Chopper, Cutter, Dicer, Vegetable Slicer with Container

$25.97  in stock
6 new from $25.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 4:40 am

Features

  • Unmatched Quality – Chop, Dice, Slice or Grate with our newest Multi Chopper and Slicer by Mueller! This functional kitchen gadget will alleviate your prep time to just a couple of minutes. Manufactured with top-notch materials like stainless steel blades and food-grade material, it will without a doubt improve your health.
  • 8 Diverse Blades - Three different sized chopper blades and 5 interchangeable blades for slicing, julienne, grating & shredding offer the functionality of multiple kitchen tools in just one, highly versatile, kitchen gadget. The high-quality stainless-steel blades will create perfectly chopped onions, tomatoes, and peppers for salsa, or shred an entire cabbage for coleslaw in no time.
  • Innovative Design - Free-up countertop space with the Food Container. Use the Food Holder while cutting small vegetables and fruits. This prevents food from slipping while slicing it. It also makes it clean, safe, and easy to work with. No more hassles of washing and wiping. Dismantle it and just put it in dishwasher. Cleans easily in minutes with the complementary scrubbing fork. Its compact size allows you to store it almost anywhere.
  • Improves Your Health And Saves Time – Busy lifestyles make us fall into the fast-food trap. It can take a lot of time and effort to dice, chop and slice the ingredients of a desired dish. Do not despair. Our multi-functional tool makes this process less time-consuming making it easier to add vegetables to your meals. That being said, you’re less likely to reach for unhealthy options. From now on, enjoy having more time for your family without missing out on any of the important nutrition.
  • Live Customer Care – Talk to us via out toll-free number or live chat, not by email like our competitors. Mueller believes in making life easier, better and more enjoyable in all that we do. We ensure our products are the absolute best on the market. In the unlikely event that you don’t love your Chopper/Slicer, we will give you a replacement or a full refund.

OXO Good Grips 3-in-1 Avocado Slicer - Green

$9.99  in stock
2 new from $9.99
5 used from $9.11
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 4:40 am

Features

  • All in one tool splits, pits and slices avocados
  • Stainless steel pitter removes pit with one quick twist
  • Slicer lifts fruit from skin in seven perfect pieces
  • Soft, comfortable non slip grip
  • Top rack dishwasher safe

Ourokhome Round Mandoline Slicer Grinder - Rotary Cheese Grater for Walnuts, Vegetable, Potato (Blue)

$38.99
$26.99  in stock
1 new from $26.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 4:40 am

Features

  • Free Your Hands: The rotary cheese grater takes care of your hands by keeping them away from the blades when in use thanks to the food pusher.
  • Multifunction Mandoline Slicer: the vegetable slicer is great for cheese, vegetables, potatoes, nuts, onions for coleslaw, hash browns, salad, pizza toppings and more.
  • High Efficient Hand Food Processor: with our cheese shredder grater, you can get food preparation more efficiently with minimum effort. 360 degree blades cuts foods all the time when you crank the handle.
  • Humanity Design Rotary Grater: A strong suction base grips securely to CLEAN and SMOOTH countertop for effortless chopping. 3 drum blades meet your different needs!
  • Space Saving and Easy Clean Cheese Slicer: Performs the tasks of multiple kitchen tools in one, this cheese grater takes up a little cupboard and bench space. The food shredder slicer is easy to be disassembles for easy clean. You can just clean it under the running water.

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Vegetable Chopper Onion Chopper Food Chopper Vegetable Spiralizer Mandoline Slicer Cutter Chopper and Grater Slicer Zucchini Spaghetti Maker

$35.97  in stock
1 new from $35.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 4:40 am

Features

  • Greatest functionality on the market - 5 interchangeable blades means this kitchen gadget meets all of your slicing, grating and chopping needs. Choose the perfect thickness of your sliced vegetables with the easy-to-use adjuster dial and select the ideal size for your chopped vegetables by simply changing the inserts.
  • Bonus handheld spiralizer - compact and easy to use, the Fullstar mandoline slicer comes with a bonus 3 in 1 adjustable spiralizer. Unlike large units this kitchen gadget is easy to store and a breeze to clean as it is dishwasher-safe.
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing, chopping and grating that much easier. Plus the slicer chopper is entirely dishwasher-safe (top rack) .
  • Read the manual carefully - Please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar food chopper closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the chopper please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

Video Review

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: