10 Best Red And White Christmas Lights C9 Reviews

Disclaimer: We are using Amazon affiliate Product Advertising API to fetch products from amazon, include: price, content, image, logo, brand, feature of products which are trademarks of Amazon.com. So, when you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more

Top 10 Best Products 

$17.99
in stock
3 new from $17.98
6 used from $12.26
as of January 21, 2022 3:18 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$18.04
$20.99
in stock
1 new from $18.04
as of January 21, 2022 3:18 am
Amazon.com
$18.20
$23.89
in stock
2 new from $18.20
as of January 21, 2022 3:18 am
Amazon.com
$19.99
in stock
1 new from $19.99
as of January 21, 2022 3:18 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$24.99
in stock
1 new from $24.99
as of January 21, 2022 3:18 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$28.00
in stock
2 new from $28.00
4 used from $20.20
as of January 21, 2022 3:18 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping

Feature of Products

 

NOMA C9 LED Christmas Lights | 25 Red & Pure White Bulbs | 16.8 Ft. String Light | UL Certified | Indoor & Outdoor

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 21, 2022 3:18 am

Features

  • BRIGHTEN YOUR HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS: Holiday decorating just became easy with our stunning C9 LED diamond cut faceted string lights. Whether you are decorating for Christmas or another holiday, our lights will bring a warm inviting glow to any party, wedding, and any other celebration.
  • INDOOR & OUTDOOR: Our bulbs are highly durable and weatherproof making our string lights well suited to both indoors & outdoors. They are perfect for your Christmas tree, roofline, mantel, railings, windows/doors, fence, and patio.
  • ENERGY-SAVING LED BULBS: The 25 high-efficiency LED bulbs are environmentally friendly, remain cool to the touch, and reduce power usage - saving you money. C9 bulbs are 1.25” inch in diameter and 2.5” inches tall and evenly spaced 8” inches apart
  • END TO END CONNECTIVITY: Each 16.8-foot strand has plug-ins at both ends allowing you to connect up to 90 strands together for a total of 2,250 lights.
  • 3-YEAR LIMITED WARRANTY: For guaranteed satisfaction our C9 string lights are made to last and are covered by a 3-year limited warranty. A spare fuse and 2 spare bulbs are included with each set. 

Brizled C9 Christmas Lights, 16ft 25 LED Faceted C9 Christmas Lights, Connectable Indoor Outdoor Xmas String Light, 120V UL Certified for Tree Yard Garden Porch Party & Holiday Decor, Red & White

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 21, 2022 3:18 am

Features

  • Energy Saving: Up to 80% energy savings over standard super bright mini lights, a set of 25 Brizled C9 LED String lights uses only 2.4 watts replacement of 20.4 watts incandescent string lights. Save you money on your electric bill.
  • Connectable: Connect end to end up to 90 sets(2250 lights), allow you to decorate your home both inside and outside with your desired length; UL Certified great value and quality, Replaceable fuse plug; Extra bulbs and fuse included.
  • Super Bright: Brighter than traditional incandescent string lights, bring you a relax, perfect amount of light and low heat generate. Evoke a colorful glow and welcoming atmosphere for your celebratory occasions, wedding reception, birthday party, gatherings, BBQ or other events with this red & white deluxe C9 LED lights string.
  • Long Lasting: Up to average 25,000 hours bulb life, Eco-friendly LED light source, environmental protection.
  • Indoor & Outdoor Use: UL listed, waterproof, perfect for decorating your backyard, deck railing, garden, balcony, bistro, pergola, canopy, tent, market, porch, pool gazebo, rooftops, umbrella, Dinner Parties, fences or wherever decoration lighting is needed! We want to make sure you are totally satisfied with your purchase, so if in any case for any reason you are not satisfied, please contact us and we will make it right asap.

NOMA C9 LED Christmas Lights | 50 Clear Warm White Bulbs | 33.3 Ft. String Light | UL Certified | Indoor & Outdoor 

$24.99  in stock
1 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 21, 2022 3:18 am

Features

  • BRIGHTEN YOUR HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS: Holiday decorating just became easy with our stunning C9 LED diamond cut faceted string lights. Whether you are decorating for Christmas or another holiday, our lights are guaranteed to bring a warm inviting glow.
  • INDOOR & OUTDOOR: Our bulbs are highly durable and weatherproof making our string lights well suited to both indoors & outdoors. They are perfect for your Christmas tree, roofline, mantel, railings, windows/doors, fence, and patio. 
  • ENERGY-SAVING LED BULBS: The 50 high-efficiency LED bulbs are environmentally friendly, remain cool to the touch, and reduce power usage - saving you money. C9 bulbs are 1.25” inch in diameter and 2.5” inches tall and evenly spaced 8” inches apart. 
  • END TO END CONNECTIVITY: Each 33.3-foot strand has plug-ins at both ends allowing you to connect up to 45 strands together for a total of 2,250 lights. 
  • 3-YEAR LIMITED WARRANTY: For guaranteed satisfaction our C9 string lights are made to last and are covered by a 1-year limited warranty. A spare fuse and 2 spare bulbs are included with each set. 

NOMA C6 LED Christmas Lights | 70 Red & Pure White Bulbs | 23.8 Ft. String Light | UL Certified | Indoor & Outdoor

$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 21, 2022 3:18 am

Features

  • BRIGHTEN YOUR HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS: Holiday decorating just became easy with our stunning C6 LED diamond cut faceted string lights. Perfect for weddings, parties, or other Holiday celebrations, our Christmas lights are guaranteed to bring a warm inviting glow to any space.
  • INDOOR & OUTDOOR: Our bulbs are highly durable and weather resistant making our string lights well suited to both indoors & outdoors. They are perfect for your Christmas tree, mantel, railings, windows/doors, fence, and patio.
  • ENERGY-SAVING LED BULBS: The 70 high-efficiency LED bulbs are environmentally friendly, remain cool to the touch, and reduce power usage - saving you money. C6 bulbs are 0.75” inch in diameter and 1.125” inches tall and evenly spaced 4” inches apart on a green wire.
  • END TO END CONNECTIVITY: Each 23.8-foot strand has plug-ins at both ends allowing you to connect up to 45 strands together for a total of 3150 lights.
  • 3-YEAR LIMITED WARRANTY: For guaranteed satisfaction our C6 string lights are made to last and are covered by a 3-year limited warranty. A spare fuse and 2 spare bulbs are included with each set.

Brizled C9 Christmas Lights, 33ft 50 LED Faceted C9 Christmas Lights, Connectable Indoor Outdoor Xmas String Lights, 120V UL Certified for Tree Garden Porch Party & Holiday Decor, Red & White

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 21, 2022 3:18 am

Features

  • Energy Saving: Up to 80% energy savings over standard super bright mini lights, a set of 50 Brizled C9 LED String lights uses only 2.4 watts replacement of 20.4 watts incandescent string lights. Save you money on your electric bill.
  • Connectable: Connect end to end up to 90 sets(4500 lights), allow you to decorate your home both inside and outside with your desired length; UL Certified great value and quality, Replaceable fuse plug; Extra bulbs and fuse included.
  • Super Bright: Brighter than traditional incandescent string lights, bring you a relax, perfect amount of light and low heat generate. Evoke a colorful glow and welcoming atmosphere for your celebratory occasions, wedding reception, birthday party, gatherings, BBQ or other events with this red & white deluxe C9 LED lights string.
  • Long Lasting: Up to average 25,000 hours bulb life, Eco-friendly LED light source, environmental protection.
  • Indoor & Outdoor Use: UL listed, waterproof, perfect for decorating your backyard, deck railing, garden, balcony, bistro, pergola, canopy, tent, market, porch, pool gazebo, rooftops, umbrella, Dinner Parties, fences or wherever decoration lighting is needed! We want to make sure you are totally satisfied with your purchase, so if in any case for any reason you are not satisfied, please contact us and we will make it right asap.

25 Foot C9 Red Ceramic Christmas String Light Set - Outdoor Christmas Light String - – Opaque Christmas Bulbs - Roofline Light String – Outdoor String Lights - Green Wire

$23.89
$18.20  in stock
2 new from $18.20
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 21, 2022 3:18 am

Features

  • Enjoy our retro fit traditional C9 light set with a 25' Green wire string and 25 ceramic opaque C9 light bulbs during the holidays, on your patio, gazebo, pergola, or special event. This light set is commonly referred as "retro" because it will remind you of the old fashioned type Christmas lighting that you would use on house or Christmas tree reminiscent of the 1950's holiday decorations. Still classic to this day!!!
  • Each classic C9 bulb is 7 watts and made for 120V and comes with a ceramic glass that is remisnicent of old fashioned Christmas decorations. Every C9 bulb is rated for a 3,000 hour life span and will fit into any C9/E17 socket base. We highly recommend purchasing an extra box of bulbs to have on hand to be used for replacements when the time comes (ASIN B004Q6JFBY).
  • Each set is connectable end to end three times for a total of 75' on one plug! Perfect and versatile for any roofline or outdoor patio application that needs a short length or the ability to have a longer length on one plug. The string is made of a high quality 20 AWG wire and a 5 amp fuse that will stand up to any weather presented and also can be used safely indoors on a Christmas tree.
  • Each C9 bulb is 3" Tall and 1 1/4" wide and made with a Nickel coasted base. . Our customers satisfaction is our #1 priority and each string set comes with a satisfaction guarantee. If you have any issues all please contact us and we would happy to help in any way that we can! Enjoy the holidays and relax with high quality Novelty Lights!
  • General Mounting Tips: Always mount the string first before screwing in the light bulbs. For Outdoor Patios; We recommend using "aircraft wire" to use as support cable for a clean professional look. If you choose not to use a support wire then a hanging wire will be satisfactory. For rooflines; Mount along the roofline in accordance with our all in all clips (ASIN B004TNDB2I) to mount under shingles or on gutters which creates a strait secure line along your home.

Northlight 25 Warm White LED C9 Christmas Lights - 16 ft Green Wire

$20.99
$18.04  in stock
1 new from $18.04
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 21, 2022 3:18 am

Features

  • Warm White Christmas C9 Lights With Green Wire
  • Lights are equipped with a clamp on the base of each bulb
  • Comes with replacement bulbs and spare fuses
  • UL certified and approved for indoor or outdoor use
  • Lighted string length measures 16 feet long

Holiday Lighting Outlet Faceted C9 Christmas Lights | Cool White LED Light Bulbs Holiday Decoration | Warm Christmas Decor for Indoor & Outdoor Use | 3 SMD LEDs in Each Light Bulb | Set of 25

$28.00  in stock
2 new from $28.00
4 used from $20.20
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 21, 2022 3:18 am

Features

  • BRING CHRISTMAS TO YOUR HOME - Nothing warms the holiday season like the nostalgic glow of Christmas lights. Each lighted bulb includes 3 SMD LEDs providing a bright shining light yet a soft relaxing glow thanks to its exterior design.
  • TOP-NOTCH DURABILITY - Don't let the fragile appearance of these colored light bulbs fool you. Each one is designed with dense plastic, making them resistant to breakage or extreme weather conditions.
  • ECO-FRIENDLY DESIGN – Reduce power consumption by more than 90% compared to incandescent bulbs. Dimmable, perfect for creating spectacular light shows for you and your kids.
  • CHEERFUL & FUN - Gift our decorative e17 and c9 LED christmas lights for coworkers or loved ones you want to treat to a surprise. Or decorate your garden, yard, balcony, office, dorm, wall, bedroom, doorway, apartment and make the joy of the season last longer!
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - We understand that the holiday season is important to you and yours. As such, we are dedicated to making sure your experience stays merry and bright with our 100% satisfaction guarantee policy.

NOMA C9 LED Quick Clip Christmas Lights | Built-in Clip-On String Lights | 24 Pure White & Blue Bulbs | 16 Foot Strand 

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 21, 2022 3:18 am

Features

  • HASSLE-FREE SETUP: Install your Christmas lights this season in half the traditional time, with secure heavy duty built-in spring-loaded clips. These lights will bring a special glow to any holiday, wedding, or birthday and clip securely to branches, rooflines, and railings with ease.
  • PATENTED QUICK-CLIP TECHNOLOGY: With 180 degrees rotation, you can adjust the lights toward your desired direction. Durable acrylic resin, drain-holes, and weather-sealed sockets prevent damage and withstand the harshest weather conditions.
  • ENERGY-SAVING LED BULBS: The 24 LED bulbs are energy-efficient, remain cool to the touch, and reduce power usage. Our C9 bulbs are 1.25” inch in diameter and 2.5” inches tall and evenly spaced 8” inches apart
  • END TO END CONNECTIVITY: Each 16-foot strand has plug-ins at both ends, allowing you to link up to 90 strands for a total of 2,160 lights  
  • EASY TO STORE: The product's compact re-usable packaging makes it extremely easy to store your lights during off seasons.

Philips 50 LED Warm White Smooth C9 Christmas Lights

$17.99  in stock
3 new from $17.98
6 used from $12.26
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 21, 2022 3:18 am

Features

  • ENERGY-SAVING AND LONG-LASTING - LED lightbulbs are highly energy-efficient, lasting up to 20 times longer and with up to 76% energy savings compared to most incandescent bulbs! Each set is covered with a 5-year Guarantee
  • WEATHER-PROOF - These Christmas light sets are weatherproof, making them the perfect lighting for your indoor or outdoor space. Use these decorative lights inside or outside without having to stress about damage from rain or snow.
  • BEAUTIFUL DECORATION FOR THE HOLIDAYS - Add a warm glow to your space with these small Christmas Tree Lights. Philips string lights are great for decorating your Christmas Tree, deck, balcony, windows, or any other space.
  • LENGTH AND BULB COUNT - This string of Christmas lights has a 24.5-foot lighted length and a 24-inch lead-in. The 50 bulbs are each spaced 6 inches apart. Connect up to 45 strands for a total of 2250 lights
  • SAFE AND MULTIPURPOSE - These light strings have a replaceable fused plug that prevents overload along with cool running bulbs. These Philips lights have passed rigorous UL safety testing. Use these winter lights to decorate and illuminate any place indoor or outdoor - from windows to trees to fences and more!

Video Review

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: