10 Best Revlon Colorstay Aqua Powder Reviews

Disclaimer: We are using Amazon affiliate Product Advertising API to fetch products from amazon, include: price, content, image, logo, brand, feature of products which are trademarks of Amazon.com. So, when you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more

Top 10 Best Products 

$1.61
$7.89
in stock
13 new from $1.61
as of May 13, 2021 2:52 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$5.09
$7.99
in stock
12 new from $5.09
as of May 13, 2021 2:52 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$6.68
$9.99
in stock
8 new from $6.68
as of May 13, 2021 2:52 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$6.68
$8.99
in stock
11 new from $6.68
as of May 13, 2021 2:52 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$7.29
in stock
20 new from $2.99
as of May 13, 2021 2:52 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$7.75
$13.69
in stock
8 new from $7.75
as of May 13, 2021 2:52 am
Amazon.com
$8.21
$9.99
in stock
8 new from $6.99
as of May 13, 2021 2:52 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$9.44
$13.69
in stock
10 new from $8.25
as of May 13, 2021 2:52 am
Amazon.com
$12.89
$14.69
in stock
13 new from $8.89
as of May 13, 2021 2:52 am
Amazon.com
$39.99
in stock
1 new from $39.99
as of May 13, 2021 2:52 am
Amazon.com

Feature of Products

 

Revlon ColorStay Aqua Mineral Makeup, Light Medium, 0.35 Ounce

$14.69
$12.89  in stock
13 new from $8.89
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 2:52 am

Features

  • Instant hydration with coconut water, made with water not oil so there is no shine
  • Luminous look that lasts all day

Revlon Colorstay Aqua Light Medium/Medium Mineral Makeup - 2 per case.

$39.99  in stock
1 new from $39.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 2:52 am

Features

Part Number5506-50
Model309975506501-2a
Is Adult Product
SizeSize

Revlon PhotoReady Candid Setting Powder, with Anti-Pollution, Antioxidant Ingredients, without Parabens, Pthalates and Fragrances, Shade Light, 0.5 Ounce

$9.99
$6.68  in stock
8 new from $6.68
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 2:52 am

Features

  • What’s in: antioxidant, anti-pollutant
  • What’s out: oils, parabens, phthalates, synthetic dyes and fragrances
  • Light-weight, air brushed finish for a blurring effect
  • 1 Universal translucent shade (non-whitening, non chalky)
  • No mess packaging with sifter

Revlon ColorStay Pressed Powder, Longwearing Oil Free, Fragrance Free, Noncomedogenic Face Makeup, Medium/Deep (850)

$7.29  in stock
20 new from $2.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 2:52 am

Features

  • OIL FREE, SHINE MINIMIZING POWDER: Provides an all day flawless finish with shine control. This oil-free noncomedogenic powder wonâ€t clog pores
  • LONG LASTING MAKEUP: Our 16-hour longwear REVLON ColorStay Pressed Powder is never cakey and wonâ€t dry or crack
  • MEDIUM/BUILDABLE COVERAGE: Glides on weightlessly and blends evenly for medium to full buildable coverage. Provides a fresh look and comfortable feel
  • VERSATILE WEAR: Use ColorStay Pressed Powder alone on bare skin! Or pair with ColorStay Foundation and ColorStay Full Coverage Concealer for a flawless look
  • AVAILABLE IN SIX SHADES: Including a lightweight, translucent pressed powder with a puff applicator

Revlon Colorstay Creme Eye Shadow, Longwear Blendable Matte or Shimmer Eye Makeup , Crème Brulee ( 705 )

$7.99
$5.09  in stock
12 new from $5.09
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 2:52 am

Features

  • SMOOTH, BLENDABLE EYESHADOW: This easy-to-blend, creamy shadow goes on smooth. Wear on your entire lid or across lash line for a bold eye liner look
  • MATTE AND SHIMMER FINISHES: High-pigment shadow color in two beautiful finishes: matte and shimmer
  • LONG LASTING EYE MAKEUP: The waterproof, longwear eye shadow formula wears up to 24 hours without budging
  • BUILT-IN SHADOW BRUSH: We included a pro-inspired, built-in eye shadow brush in the cap to make every application easy. Apply with the brush or just your fingertips!
  • 18 RICH SHADES: Available in 18 gorgeous shades like taupe, pink, green, blue, black, brown, and more

Revlon Powder Blush, Rosy Rendezvous, 1 Count

$9.99
$8.21  in stock
8 new from $6.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 2:52 am

Features

  • Color-true prismatic pigments delivers vibrancy and dimension
  • Shades for every skin tone with multi-faceted finishes from matte to satin to luxe shimmer
  • Available in 5 shades
  • Country of origin is United States

Revlon ColorStay Liquid Foundation Makeup for Combination/Oily Skin SPF 15, Longwear Medium-Full Coverage with Matte Finish, Buff (150), 1.0 oz

$13.69
$9.44  in stock
10 new from $8.25
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 2:52 am

Features

  • OIL FREE FOUNDATION FOR OILY SKIN: Our cult-favorite, lightweight, liquid matte foundation is made to control oil and shine with an oil-free formula
  • ALL DAY, LONG LASTING MAKEUP: Our Revlon ColorStay liquid foundation wears for up to 24 hours so no matter what your day brings—that's why we call it "Life-Tested". Plus, it has a broad spectrum SPF 15 sun protection boost
  • MEDIUM / BUILDABLE COVERAGE: Blend a small dab for medium coverage and a naturally flawless, smooth look. Build up for full coverage as desired
  • 43 SHADES THAT FIT YOUR SKIN TONE: ColorStay liquid foundation offers 43 shades for light, medium olive, deep, and dark skin. Use our shade finder to find the perfect match for your cool, warm, or natural skin tone
  • LIVE BOLDLY WITH REVLON MAKEUP: Revlon has the high-quality, high-pigment, bold makeup you need to be yourself. Create any look—day to night, weekday to weekend—with our longwear color eyeshadows, eyeliners, matte or shiny lipsticks, and more

Revlon ColorStay 16 Hour Eyeshadow Quad with Dual-Ended Applicator Brush, Longwear, Intense Color Smooth Eye Makeup for Day & Night, Passionate (528), 0.16 oz

$7.89
$1.61  in stock
13 new from $1.61
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 2:52 am

Features

  • SMOOTH, VIBRANT COLOR: This blendable powder eye shadow glides on smoothly and delivers intense color for fresh, beautiful eye makeup looks
  • DUAL-ENDED APPLICATOR : The dual-ended eye shadow applicator has a rounded tip for an all-over wash of color and a narrow tip to define the crease
  • 16 HOUR LONG LASTING WEAR: Wear your eye shadow from morning to night. The long-wearing shadow formula lasts up to 16 hours
  • OPHTHALMOLOGIST TESTED: Our long-lasting eye shadow is tested by ophthalmologists, so you can feel good about wearing our eye makeup
  • 8 VERSATILE EYESHADOW PALETTES: Try all 8 artfully edited color palettes, whether you love nude, taupe, pink, purple, brown, blue, or gray shades, in both matte and shimmer finishes. There are a variety of day to night looks in every palette!

Revlon Photoready Perfecting Primer, 0.91 Fluid Ounce

$13.69
$7.75  in stock
8 new from $7.75
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 2:52 am

Features

  • Smooths and perfects skin to create a picture perfect canvas for makeup
  • High Definition Filter Technology reflects and diffuses light to create a flawless, airbrushed look
  • Lightweight, pink tinted formula brightens skin and softens the appearance of imperfections
  • Oil free, talc free, fragrance free and paraben free
  • Works on all skin types to help your makeup stay in place all day long

Revlon ColorStay Eyebrow Pencil with Spoolie Brush, Waterproof, Longwearing, Angled Tip Applicator for Perfect Brows, Soft Brown (210)

$8.99
$6.68  in stock
11 new from $6.68
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 2:52 am

Features

  • SOFT, BLENDABLE COLOR: It’s so easy to define brows with ColorStay Brow Pencil, anyone can do it. The natural, blendable color fills for gorgeous arches
  • ANGLED TIP FOR EXTRA PRECISION: Create precise, hair-like strokes and use the angled tip to fill in brows. The pencil is automatic, so no sharpening needed
  • DUAL-ENDED WITH SPOOLIE BRUSH: Groom and blend eyebrow makeup with the soft, spoolie brush on the dual-ended pencil, perfect for every day use
  • 24 HOUR WEAR: This eyebrow pencil has a long-wearing, waterproof formula that lasts up to 24 hours without budging
  • 5 BEAUTIFUL, WATERPROOF SHADES : Available in Blonde, Soft Brown, Auburn, Dark Brown, and Soft Black waterproof eyebrow makeup shades

Video Review

Product Review: Revlon Color Stay Aqua Powder

Hi everyone! If you've been watching me for a long time, then you know how much I love to do reviews. I honestly feel like they're some of the most helpful videos ...

REVLON AQUA POWDER REVIEW | LAINIIIEEE

REVLON AQUA POWDER REVIEW Hey everyone and welcome back to my channel! If you're new here, my nam is Alaina and I am a self taught makeup artist!

BECCA WATER POWDER DUPE?! ONLY $15??!!

IS THERE A DUPE FOR THE NEW BECCA WATER POWDER? I put the Revlon Colorstay Aqua Powder to the test, is it JUST AS GOOD as the Becca version ...

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: