10 Best Top Paw Bitter No Chew Reviews

Disclaimer: We are using Amazon affiliate Product Advertising API to fetch products from amazon, include: price, content, image, logo, brand, feature of products which are trademarks of Amazon.com. So, when you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more

Top 10 Best Products 

$6.50
in stock
12 new from $1.59
as of April 29, 2021 4:07 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$11.99
in stock
1 new from $11.99
as of April 29, 2021 4:07 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$13.15
in stock
7 new from $10.50
as of April 29, 2021 4:07 am
Amazon.com
$13.59
$19.99
in stock
1 new from $13.59
as of April 29, 2021 4:07 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.90
in stock
28 new from $10.20
as of April 29, 2021 4:07 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.97
$17.99
in stock
2 new from $14.97
as of April 29, 2021 4:07 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.99
in stock
2 new from $14.99
as of April 29, 2021 4:07 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$15.95
in stock
1 new from $15.95
as of April 29, 2021 4:07 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$15.95
in stock
1 new from $15.95
as of April 29, 2021 4:07 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$15.95
$17.99
in stock
1 new from $15.95
as of April 29, 2021 4:07 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping

Feature of Products

 

Bodhi Dog New Bitter 2 in 1 No Chew & Hot Spot Spray | All Natural Anti-Chew Remedy | Safe for Skin, Wounds, Anything Else | Made in USA | 4oz

$11.99  in stock
1 new from $11.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2021 4:07 am

Features

  • DETER CHEWING & BITING OF SKIN IRRITATIONS: Our all-natural Bitter 2 in 1 No Chew & Hot Spot Spray is a safe and humane alternative to help train your furry friend from chewing and biting on wounds, skin, and anything everything around them! The natural bitters added in our formula do not scare or harm your pet, it just tastes awful to any surface applied on. Chewing is a hard habit to break, so allow days or up to weeks depending on your pet’s training capabilities!
  • SAFE TO USE INDOORS AND OUTDOORS: Our non-staining, cruelty-free anti-chew spray is safe to use on things you want your pets to stop chewing on both indoor and outdoor. It can be safely be sprayed on fabrics, tables, blinds, baseboards, powder cords shoes, furniture, wires, woodwork, rugs, and many other things you don't want your furry friend to chew on! 
  • EFFECTIVE AND SAFE: Our Bitter 2 in 1 No Chew & Hot Spot Spray won’t hurt your pet or the things it sprayed on! Please keep in mind, our spray contains natural bitters which can have a strong scent to some people. Make sure to always use it in a well-ventilated area. Use sparingly at first as a precaution to test for adequate ventilation. Our all plant and botanical based chew deterrent spray is inspired by nature and does not contain harsh chemicals or additives.
  • 100% STEROID FREE AND 100% NON-TOXIC: Our all-natural safe, lemongrass scented formula is hand-crafted in small batches to ensure the highest of quality and made in the USA. Made with botanical-based and all-natural eucalyptus, tea tree oils, and bitters our formula is hypoallergenic and fast-acting to help bring relief to raw skin, hot spots, flea bites. cuts, and scratches without the stinging effects and helps to soothe irritated skin.
  • OUR ETHICAL FAMILY COMMITMENT: Proudly made in the USA using socially responsible practices, locally sourced and sustainable ingredients, animal cruelty-free production and eco-friendly recyclable packaging. We are a small family-owned business of pet lovers committed to making great products that are safe for you, your pets and the planet!

NaturVet – Bitter Yuck - No Chew Spray – Deters Pets from Chewing on Furniture, Paws, Wounds & More – Water Based Formula Does Not Sting or Stain – for Cats & Dogs (32 oz)

$14.99  in stock
2 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2021 4:07 am

Features

  • Bitter YUCK! No Chew Spray has an unappealing taste, making chewing on the particular sprayed object unpleasant, decreasing the unwanted behavior.
  • Convenient trigger sprayer makes applying quick and easy. Our special water based formula will not sting or stain.
  • Can be used directly on your pet’s hot spots, fur, bandages, plants, furtinature, wood, drapes and more.
  • Use consistently until undesirable habits are curtailed. Do not spray around eyes or nose.
  • cGMP Compliant, Manufactured in the USA

Particular Paws Anti-Chew Bitter Spray for Dogs - Tea Tree Oil to Help Soothe - 8oz

$15.95  in stock
1 new from $15.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2021 4:07 am

Features

  • TRAINING AID: Our spray is a natural deterrent to help stop biting, marking, chewing and licking.
  • ALL NATURAL: Apple bitter principles and just a hint of tea tree oil make a natural deterrent.
  • TEACH GOOD HABITS: Spray wood, wires, or anything dangerous to keep your pet from chewing it.
  • SAFE: Our product is all natural and safe to use in the entire home and on all surfaces.
  • 100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: Your pet will be on his best behavior or your money back!

PETFLEX No Chew Bandage, 2"

$6.50  in stock
12 new from $1.59
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2021 4:07 am

Features

  • Age Range Description: Adult
  • Item Package Height: 9.8
  • Item Package Height: 9.8
  • Item Package Width: 8.4

Rocco & Roxie No Chew Extreme Bitter Spray for Dogs – Stop Dog Chewing Deterrent – Best Alcohol Free Anti Chew Puppy Repellent Formula for Puppies and Cats - More Bitter Than Apple (8oz)

$17.99
$14.97  in stock
2 new from $14.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2021 4:07 am

Features

  • EFFECTIVELY DISCOURAGES CHEWING Stops pets from licking and chewing skin, fur, bandages and wounds.
  • 4 TIMES AS BITTER The super bitter taste pets hate, four times the extreme bitter as other leading brands. LONG-LASTING ALCOHOL-FREE FORMULA Works longer than alcohol-based formulas which evaporate as the alcohol dries.
  • WITH CALMING COPAIBA OIL FOR SOOTHING HOT SPOTS Spraying on rough, tender skin? Stop the aggravating behavior—AND help soothe and heal hot spots thanks to copaiba oil.
  • SAFE ON FURNITURE—GOOD FOR SKIN Use as often as needed! Kind to all sorts of fabric, fur and furniture— including drapes, shoes, electrical cords as well as paws, tails and pet’s itchy skin.
  • PROFESSIONALLY FORMULATED! 100% GUARANTEED And as always, we stand behind our products 100%. We earn your five-star reviews by making high-quality products that work.

Grannick's Care Dogs Bitter Apple No Chew Spray 8oz

$13.15  in stock
7 new from $10.50
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2021 4:07 am

Features

  • Can be used to protect bandaged injuries and help heal hot spots
  • Safe to use on home furnishings, including wood
  • Safe and non-irritating
  • No reported side effects

Anti Chew Dog Training Spray: No Chew Bitter Spray and Pet Deterrent for Dogs and Cats - Behavior Correction to Stop Chewing and Licking - Safe for Furniture, Paws and Bandages - 8 Oz (1 Bottle)

$19.99
$13.59  in stock
1 new from $13.59
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2021 4:07 am

Features

  • Correct bad habits: The sour taste of our corrector spray will humanely keep pets from licking, biting, gnawing or chewing things like furniture, rugs, their paws, power cords, and other household items!
  • Triple the bitterness: This is stronger than other brands, which is why it works better....but don't get it in your mouth. It tastes really bitter! Wash your hands immediately after each use and be careful not to inhale the fumes! Use in a well ventilated area and use sparingly at first! Our powerful formula has 3X the bitterness for maximum effectiveness for your pet!
  • Safe for pets: Made with a human grade bittering agent and, unlike other bitter anti chew sprays, contains no propylene glycol. Our spray does not hurt or scare your pet (and does not harm the things it is sprayed on!). Rest assured your dog, cat, rabbit or ferret is safe with our humane and gentle deterrent.
  • No alcohol: Most anti chew sprays are alcohol based. Ours is not. On top of being harmful to your pet, alcohol based formulas quickly evaporate and lose effectiveness. Alcohol can also be harmful to pets and should be avoided in oral products. Pets Are Kids Too Anti-chew spray is the humane and effective choice!
  • Easy to use: Spray the area you want your pet to stop chewing; reapply as needed until habit breaks! Use in a well ventilated area and use sparingly at first. Your pet will break their bad habit in now time with Pets Are Kids Too Premium pet anti-chew bitter spray!

Emmy's Best Stop The Chew 3X Strength Anti Chew Bitter Spray Deterrent for Dogs and Puppies - Alcohol-Free - Most Powerful Bitter Deterrent - 8 Ounce

$15.95  in stock
1 new from $15.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2021 4:07 am

Features

  • 3X MAX STRENGTH FORMULA - THE MOST POWERFUL BITTER DETERRENT ON THE MARKET - Our formula was developed for the specific purpose of training both puppies and adult dogs not to chew.
  • SIMPLE, NO MESS APPLICATION FOR EASE OF USE - Convenient spray bottle makes applying and using the deterrent a breeze. No complicated, messy steps.
  • INTERACTIVE 14 DAY TRAINING PROGRAM INCLUDED - Online, on your schedule. Follow our simple, easy to implement and guaranteed to work training program in conjunction with the product to gain control over chewing in 14 days.
  • SAFE, ALCOHOL FREE FORMULA - Our expertly engineered formula uses no alcohol, and is safe for use on chew targets including furniture, clothing, shoes, flooring, blinds, plants and more. You can even use on your dog's own fur.
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - We are so confident you'll experience the desired results with STOP The Chew that we offer an unconditional 1 year Manufacturer's Guarantee: Not happy? Return the bottle and we will refund your purchase, No questions asked!

Grannicks Bitter Apple Taste Deterrent for Dogs, 8 fl. oz (236ml)

$14.90  in stock
28 new from $10.20
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2021 4:07 am

Features

  • Taste Deterrent and Training Aid for Dogs.

Bitter Apple Spray for Dogs to Stop Chewing Furniture & Household Items Pet Corrector Spray for Dogs, Strong Anti Chew Deterrent Spray for Dogs & Puppies Natural NO CHEW Spray ALCOHOL FREE NON TOXIC

$17.99
$15.95  in stock
1 new from $15.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2021 4:07 am

Features

  • 5X MAX STRENGTH FORMULA - THE MOST POWERFUL BITTER DETERRENT ON THE MARKET The extreme bitter taste pets hate, LONG-LASTING ALCOHOL-FREE FORMULA specifically formulated to safely train adult dogs and puppies to stop chewing.
  • EFFECTIVELY TRAINS DOGS AND CATS TO STOPS CHEWING: Bitter Apple Spray stops pets from chewing household items, licking and chewing skin, fur, wounds and bandages.
  • ✅100% NON-TOXIC, SAFE, STING FREE ⚠️Does NOT CONTAIN Tea Tree Oil - Many products contain tea tree oil which has been proven to be harmful to animals. ⚠️ Does not contain steroids! ⚠️ Does not contain alcohol ⚠️ Does not contain harmful Propylene Glycol
  • 100% GUARANTEED - NO HASSLE RETURNS: NO NEED TO RETURN THE BOTTLE -we are THAT confident you will love our product (and your pet will hate it!) - We stand by our satisfaction guaranteed promise!
  • ❤️ No need to yell or swat your pet, simply spray surface and walk way! Our furry family members, especially puppies, need positive reinforcement. Yelling at them for chewing things they just can’t resist won’t teach them to stop doing it! Spray the Anti-Chew spray and walk away. An easy training tool that has NO SMELL NO STING JUST YUCKY!

Video Review

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: