10 Best Vintage American Flag Bunting Reviews

Disclaimer: We are using Amazon affiliate Product Advertising API to fetch products from amazon, include: price, content, image, logo, brand, feature of products which are trademarks of Amazon.com. So, when you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more

Top 10 Best Products 

$9.99
in stock
1 new from $9.99
as of May 13, 2021 8:48 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$11.95
in stock
1 new from $11.95
as of May 13, 2021 8:48 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$13.99
in stock
2 new from $13.99
as of May 13, 2021 8:48 am
Amazon.com
$16.23
in stock
6 new from $15.99
1 used from $8.99
as of May 13, 2021 8:48 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.95
in stock
2 new from $19.95
as of May 13, 2021 8:48 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.99
in stock
1 new from $19.99
as of May 13, 2021 8:48 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$26.99
in stock
1 new from $26.99
as of May 13, 2021 8:48 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$31.97
in stock
10 new from $24.44
as of May 13, 2021 8:48 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$42.90
in stock
2 new from $42.91
as of May 13, 2021 8:48 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping

Feature of Products

 

Darice Tea Stained American Flag Bunting–48” x 25” –Easy to Hang Patriotic Decoration for Indoor/Outdoor Use, Holds up to Weather, USA Bunting for Holidays or All Year Long, Polyester(1-Piece)

$16.23  in stock
6 new from $15.99
1 used from $8.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 8:48 am

Features

  • USA BUNTING–Perfect for patriotic décor, the 48” x 25” American flag bunting is a great way to proudly display the stars and stripes on the outside or inside of your home or business for Memorial Day, Labor Day, July 4thand every day in between.
  • ANTIQUE LOOK –The tea-stained finish gives the American flag bunting an antique, vintage look and feel. Looks great with other USA home décor and alongside full-size flags.
  • DURABLE FABRIC –The primitive patriotic bunting is made from durable polyester that can stand up to the elements. Whether you take it out for one day, one season or leave it up throughout the year, bunting won’t fade or look worn.
  • EASY TO HANG –Grommets across the top of the bunted American flag make it easy to hang on your awning, front porch, mantel and more. Hang alone or overlap several for a classic patriotic look.
  • FOR INDOOR/OUTDOOR USE –This USA bunting flag is ideal for indoor and outdoor use. Includes one flag per package.

MOFAN Tea Stained Bunting Flag 3'x6' Nylon - Patriotic Sewn Stripes and Embroidered Stars – Rich Vintage Look and Fade Resistant - Antiqued American Full Fan Bunting Outdoor Décor

$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 8:48 am

Features

  • 【Vintage Tea Stained Look】MOFAN Tea Stained Stars & Stripes Vintage Full Fan bunting features rich Antiqued colors which add adds an element of age and a vintage Americana flair, really captures the Americana spirit.Don’t hesitate to show your USA Pride.
  • 【Premium & Durable Material 】Made of super tough 380D Nylon material with Stripes and Embroidered Stars, and extra strength polyester thread.
  • 【Weather & Fade Resistant】The dye of our banner has been processed for fade resistant,and it's premium quality will be subjected to any wet or harsh weather conditions.
  • 【Easily for hanging】Finished with sturdy canvas heading and 3 solid brass grommets for easy hanging(one on each corner and one in the center). Imported.
  • 【Display Your Patriotic Spirit】Use this patriotic bunting to decorate your front porch, a fence or even a Fourth of July parade float!

SET of TWO 100% Cotton American Primitive Tea Stained Flag Bunting 40"x 20"with Embroidered Stars

$31.97  in stock
10 new from $24.44
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 8:48 am

Features

  • Set of 2 . Made of 100% cotton
  • Tea stain provides a vintage, primitive look
  • Classic American flag design with fan-pleating and embroidered stars
  • Metal grommets make it easy to hang and display
  • Machine cold with soap or mild detergent Measurements: 20”L x 40”W, each

Anley Vintage Style Tea Stained USA Pleated Fan Flag 1.5x3 Foot Nylon - Embroidered Stars and Sewn Stripes - 4 Rows of Lock Stitching - Antiqued USA Pleated Fan Flags with Brass Grommets 1.5 X 3 Ft

$11.95  in stock
1 new from $11.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 8:48 am

Features

  • TEA STATINED - Made Of Durable Nylon Fabric That is Meticulously Dyed to Create An Antiqued, Historical Americana Feel. Each Flag Is Not The Exact Same.
  • EMBROIDERED & SEWN - Amazing Craftsmanship, Beautifully Built with Embroidered Bright White Stars and Sewn Stripes! It Is Time to Show Your American Pride in the Right Way!
  • HEAVY DUTY - This Flag has 4 Rows of Lock Stitching on the Flying End To Prevent From Being Torn Apart and Two Strong Brass Grommets on the Heading to Improve Durability. Guaranteed to Fly For A Long Time.
  • AUTHENTIC - Imported. Made of 100% Nylon. Package contains one ANLEY 1.5x3 Ft Vintage Style USA Pleated Fan Nylon Flag.
  • WARRANTY - This is the AUTHENTIC high-quality ANLEY flag! Don’t accept cheap imitations. We stand behind our products! All flags and items sold by ANLEY come with 3-MONTH FREE replacement warranty. You can always contact us at: http://www.amazon.com/seller/ANLEY

USA Flag Bunting String Banner Old Vintage Style Fabric American Flags for 4th of July, Veteran's Day, Flag Day By ASVP Shop

$7.99  in stock
1 new from $7.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 8:48 am

Features

  • 'TIS THE STAR-SPANGLED BANNER, O! LONG MAY IT WAVE - Show your patriotism and your love for our country with our vintage style USA flag bunting decoration
  • MADE IN USA: Made in our production facility in USA our buntings are perfect for hanging in your room, garden or front patio and can be used for many events like July 4th, Veterans day and Thanksgiving
  • VINTAGE LOOK: We have made our flag to go for a shabby chic vintage look for a more themed purpose, which looks amazing and ages well compared to plastic
  • MADE FROM FABRIC: Made using high quality 190T polyester is always the best way to ensure high quality print and looks grand when hung
  • LONG LENGTH & LARGE FLAGS: Our bunting is 3.3 yards wide and each flag measuring 5.9" x 11.4" with 10 flags on each bunting

Founding Fathers Flags USA Bunting Vintage Pleated Embroidered Flag 3ft x 1.5ft - Home Decor, Festivities, Events

$19.95  in stock
2 new from $19.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 8:48 am

Features

  • - Our 3x1.5ft bunting pleated flag is the perfect addition to your Americana home decor.
  • - Weaved with our time-tested heavy duty 330D Oxford Polyester, this flag is the essence of durability, weightlessness, and agility. A double-stitched perimeter and a quadruple stitched "fly end" defines the quality of our brand’s designs.
  • & - A nod to the American Revolution, this embroidered flag features a carefully crafted tea-stain design that creates an authentic vintage look for every flag.
  • - Look for the Founding Fathers Flags logo to make sure it is a genuine product. We take our products very seriously and do not tolerate other companies tampering with our brand.
  • - Celebrate your American Heritage with our flags!

Whaline 4th of July Banner Patriotic America Freedom Bunting Garland No DIY Required Rustic Stars American Flag Hanging Banner for Independence Day Home Party Mantle Fireplace Wall Decoration

$9.99  in stock
1 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 8:48 am

Features

  • The Package Comes With - 2pcs 4th of July banners, 1pcs "AMERICA" banner and 1pcs "FREEDOM" banner, great for Independence Day party decorations.
  • Rustic Design - Our patriotic banners take vintage Kraft color as the background color, and the words are colored in red and dark blue, adding star flags and American flag banner flags on the both sides of the banner, creating strong festival atmosphere.
  • No DIY Required - Our paper banner is pre-assembled with a rope, which saves a lot of time for you, you just need to hang it on the proper place, and the interval spacing of the flag can be adjusted at will.
  • Good Material & Size - Made of thick cardboard, durable and reusable, no unpleasant smell, easy to fold and easy to store, the size of the flag measures 14cm/5.6 inch.
  • Wide Application - Hanging it over the wall, window, porch or veranda, matching with your other party supplies to express your patriotic feeling and national prides, suitable for Independence Day, Memorial Day and other grand events.

One Holiday Way 16-Inch Patriotic Wood and Metal American Flag Bunting “America” Sign - 4th of July Front Door Decoration - Vintage Americana Home Decor Wall Art

$26.99  in stock
1 new from $26.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 8:48 am

Features

  • 16-INCH RED, WHITE AND BLUE AMERICAN FLAG “AMERICA” BUNTING SIGN will bring a patriotic touch to your front door
  • HOW OFF YOUR AMERICAN SPIRIT - This vintage Americana decoration features a wooden plank with the greeting “America” in white lettering and a semi-circle shaped American flag
  • CELEBRATE THE 4TH OF JULY, MEMORIAL DAY, VETERANS DAY OR ANY TIME OF YEAR. This stars and stripes patriotic door hanger is perfect for year-round use on the front door, porch, patio, or walls inside your home
  • GREAT COUNTRY STYLE - Suitable for indoor and outdoor use, this wall hanging sign will bring vintage patriotic style to your front door, porch, patio or walls
  • Wood and Metal. Size: 16” L

Briarwood Lane Tea Stained Patriotic Bunting USA 48" x 24" Pleated Banner with Grommets

$13.99  in stock
2 new from $13.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 8:48 am

Features

  • 100% All-Weather Polyester
  • Fade/Weather Resistant
  • 18" x 30" Doormat

Long Slim American Flag Banner Teastain Aged Embroidered Stars Country Primitive Patriotic Décor

$42.90  in stock
2 new from $42.91
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2021 8:48 am

Features

  • Our American Flag w/ Embroidered Stars is a handmade, cotton, slim flag that can be used indoors or outdoors. The flag has two grommet reinforced holes for hanging. Aged, teastain-color, 20" x 8 ft. Due to the nature of the dye process, coloring may differ in flags from piece to piece.
  • Due to the handmade and/or special order nature of our products, express delivery may not be available.  Please allow up to 10-12 days for delivery.
  • FLAG LONG SLIM 20"X8' TS

Video Review

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: